

Girls Tennis State Tournament Singles Champions 1974-2023

- 2023 AA --- Claire Loftus, Rochester Mayo
 - A --- Isabelle Einess, Breck School
- 2022 AA --- Sarah Shahbaz, Minnetonka
 - A --- Isabelle Einess, Breck School
- 2021 AA --- Sarah Shahbaz, Minnetonka
- A --- Ancele Dolensek, Minnehaha Academy
- 2020 No Tournament: COVID-19 Pandemic
- 2019 AA --- Karin Young, Eastview
 - A --- Arlina Shen, Blake
- 2018 AA --- Nicole Copeland, Edina
 - A --- Arlina Shen, Blake
- 2017 AA --- Nicole Copeland, Edina
 - A --- Lainey Axell, Blake
- 2016 AA --- Isabella Lambert, Minnetonka
 - A --- Libby Rickeman, Blake
- 2015 AA --- Hayley Haakenstad, Chanhassen
 - A --- Libby Rickeman, Blake
- 2014 AA --- Caitlyn Merzbacher, Edina
 - A --- Danielle Gannon, Holy Family Catholic
- 2013 AA --- Caitlyn Merzbacher, Edina
 - A --- Sonya Das, St. Paul Academy and Summit School
- 2012 AA --- Summer Brills, Mounds View
 - A --- Sonya Das, St. Paul Academy and Summit School
- 2011 AA --- Jessica Aney, Rochester Century
 - A --- Amber Washington, Mounds Park Academy
- 2010 AA -- Kelsey Frechette, Rochester Century
 - A --- Amber Washington, Mounds Park Academy
- 2009 AA --- Aria Lambert, Minnetonka
 - A --- Elena Sullivan, Providence Academy
- 2008 AA --- Aria Lambert, Minnetonka
 - A --- Alexa Palen, Rochester Lourdes
- 2007 AA --- Niltooli Wilkins, Burnsville
 - A --- Alexa Palen, Rochester Lourdes
- 2006 AA --- Whitney Taney, Edina
 - A --- Brenna Kelly, Mounds Park Academy
- 2005 AA --- Whitney Taney, Edina
 - A --- Alyssa Palen, Rochester Lourdes
- 2004 AA --- Whitney Taney, Edina
 - A --- Natalie Newman, Blake
- 2003 AA --- Caitlin Loprinzi, Rochester Mayo
 - A --- Natalie Newman, Blake
- 2002 AA --- Kerry Snow, Sartell-St. Stephen
 - A --- Megan Tiegs, Rochester Lourdes
- 2001 AA --- Andrea Pinter, Eden Prairie
 - A --- Megan Tiegs, Rochester Lourdes
- 2000 AA --- Jane Anderson, Edina
 - A --- Megan Tiegs, Rochester Lourdes
- 1999 AA --- Jeanette Cluskey, Edina
 - A --- Lauren Patterson, Rochester Lourdes
- 1998 AA --- Jeanette Cluskey, Edina
 - A --- Lauren Patterson, Rochester Lourdes
- 1997 AA --- Judy Wang, Burnsville
 - A --- Rachel Laitala, Blake

1996 AA --- Anh Nguyen, Bloomington Jefferson

A--- Allison Kramer, Litchfield

1995 AA --- Anh Nguyen, Bloomington Jefferson

A --- Christina Blodgett, Orono

1994 AA --- Anh Nguyen, Bloomington Jefferson

A --- Laura Keith, Blake

1993 AA --- Anh Nguyen, Bloomington Jefferson

A --- Gina Suh, St. Paul Academy and Summit School

1992 AA --- Anh Nguyen, Bloomington Jefferson

A --- Gina Suh, St. Paul Academy and Summit School

1991 AA --- Megan McCarney, Edina

A --- Gina Suh, St. Paul Academy and Summit School

1990 AA --- Shanna Johnson, Bloomington Jefferson

A --- Gina Suh, St. Paul Academy and Summit School

1989 AA --- Jackie Moe, Edina

A --- Gina Suh, St. Paul Academy and Summit School

1988 AA --- Jackie Moe, Edina

A --- Kira Gregersen, St. Paul Academy and Summit School

1987 AA --- Jenny Moe, Edina

A --- Kira Gregersen, St. Paul Academy and Summit School

1986 AA --- Jackie Moe, Edina

A --- Kira Gregersen, St. Paul Academy and Summit School

1985 AA --- Ginger Helgeson, Edina

A --- Kira Gregersen, St. Paul Academy and Summit School

1984 AA --- Ginger Helgeson, Edina

A --- Kelly Morrison, Blake

1983 AA --- Ginger Helgeson, Edina

A --- Kelly Morrison, Blake

1982 AA --- Janet McCutcheon, Wayzata

A --- D'Arcy Kyle, St. Paul Academy and Summit School

1981 AA --- Janet McCutcheon, Wayzata

A --- Marylee Libera, Rochester Lourdes

1980 AA --- Anne Lemieux, Edina East

A --- Lisa Martin, St. Paul Academy and Summit School

1979 AA --- Anne Lemieux, Edina East

A --- Lisa Martin, St. Paul Academy and Summit School

1978 AA --- Lisa Bublitz, Winona

A --- Cathy Wadden, Winona Cotter

1977 --- Kathy Rondano, Hopkins Lindbergh

1976 --- Kathy Rondano, Hopkins Lindbergh

1975 --- Peggy Chutich, Anoka

1974 --- Mary Prebil, St. Cloud Cathedral