Home      Administration
2016-2017 Board of Directors

Representing: 1-2A
David Swanberg
LeSueur-Henderson HS
901 Esat Ferry Street
LeSueur MN 56058
W: 507-665-5804
F: 507-665-6012
dswanberg@isd2397.org

Representing: 3-4A
Rob Carpentier
Cristo Rey Jesuit HS
2924 4Th Ave S
Minneapolis MN 55408
W: 612-545-9780x3261
F: 612-924-3682
robertcarpentier@cristoreytc.org

Representing: 5-6A
Emmett Keenan
Cathedral HS
312 7th Avenue N
St. Cloud MN 56303
W: 320-257-2130
F: 320-253-5576
ekeenan@cathedralcrusaders.org

Representing: 7-8A
Chad Stoskopf
Esko HS
PO Box 10
Esko MN 55733
W: 218-879-1909
F: 218-879-6248
cstoskopf@esko.K12.mn.us

Representing: 1-2AA
Tom Graupmann
President
Northfield HS
1400 Division Street S
Northfield MN 55057
W: 507-663-0633
F: 507-645-3455
tgraupmann@northfieldschools.org

Representing: 3-4AA
Troy Urdahl
Vice President
St. Anthony Village HS
3303 33rd Ave NE
St. Anthony MN 55418
W: 612-706-1105
F: 612-706-1140
turdahl@stanthony.k12.mn.us

Representing: 5-6AA
Brian Hegseth
Centennial HS
4757 North Road
Circle Pines MN 55014
W: 763-792-5017
F: 763-792-5039
bhegseth@isd12.org

Representing: 7-8AA
Eric Lehtola
Andover HS
2115 Andover Blvd NW
Andover MN 55304
W: 763-506-8420
F: 763-506-8423
eric.lehtola@anoka.k12.mn.us

Representing: Girls Sports
Jill Johnson
Waconia HS
1400 Community Drive
Waconia MN 55387-9432
W: 952-442-0665
jrjohnson@isd110.org
Representing: Boys Sports
Craig Anderson
Pine Island HS
223 1st Ave SE
Box 398
Pine Island MN 55963
W: 507-356-8326 x117
F: 507-356-4130
canderso@pineisland.k12.mn.us

Representing: CTAM
Bonnie Spohn Schmaltz
Eden Valley Watkins HS
298 Brooks Street N
Eden Valley, MN 55329
W: 320-453-2900 x1203
F: 320-453-5600
bspohn@evw.k12.mn.us

Representing: MASSP
Wade Johnson
Warren-Alvardo-Oslo HS
411 N. 4th Street #212
Warren MN 56762
W: 218-745-4646
F: 218-745-7658
wjohnson@wao.k12.mn.us

Representing: MASSP
Kris DeClerk-Thompson
Buffalo HS
877 Bison Blvd
Buffalo MN 55313
W: 763-682-8102
F: 763-682-8118
kthompson@bhmschools.org

Representing: MMEA
Eric Christenson
Shakopee HS
100 17th Ave West Shakopee MN 55379
W: 952-496-5116
echriste@shakopeeschools.org

Representing: MSBA
Deb Pauly
Treasurer
5276 Highview Drive
Jordan MN 55352
H: 952-492-2084
F: 952-492-2084
dpauly@isd717.org

Representing: MSBA
Betsy Anderson
648 Rhode Island Avenue S
Golden Valley MN 55426
Betsy.Anderson@hopkinsschools.org

Representing: Public
Joel Boyd
8100 Northland Drive
Bloomington, MN 55431
W: 952-806-5341
joel.boyd@tria.com

Representing: Public
Paul McDonald
1133 East White Street
Ely, MN 55731
W: 218-235-2190
p.mcdonald@vcc.edu

Representing: Public
Kristen Amundson
Amundson Strategies
712 3rd Street South
Stillwater, MN 55082
W: 651-491-6364
Kris@AmundsonStrategies.com

Representing: Public
Steve Beals
727 S 12th Street
Montevideo, MN 56265
H: 320-269-6962
beals8@charter.net
More Information

  • About the MSHSL

  • History of the MSHSL

  • Membership Information

  • Contact League Office / Staff

  • League Staff Responsibilities

  • Contact Board of Directors

  • Contact Region Secretaries

  • State Associations

  •  


    Copyright 1994-2017 Minnesota State High School League
    2100 Freeway Boulevard Brooklyn Center, MN 55430-1735    |    (763) 560-2262     |     FAX (763) 569-0499