Home      Administration
Contacting the Minnesota State High School League Office

Minnesota State High School League   Map
2100 Freeway Boulevard
Brooklyn Center MN 55430-1735

763-560-2262
763-569-0499 FAX

Office Hours: 7:30 am - 4:00 pm
Switchboard Hours: 8:00 am - 4:00 pm

Summer Schedule: June 9 August 28, 2014
Office Hours: 7:00 am - 5:00 pm (Monday-Thursday)
Switchboard Hours: 8:00 am - 4:00 pm
Closed Friday

League Personnel E-Mail Address Extension
Executive Director David Stead dstead@mshsl.org 480
Executive Assistant Lynne Johnson ljohnson@mshsl.org 490
Associate Director Jody Redman jredman@mshsl.org 481
Administrative Assistant Amie Ince aince@mshsl.org 491
Associate Director Craig Perry * cperry@mshsl.org 482
Administrative Assistant Susi Hollenbeck shollenbeck@mshsl.org 492
Associate Director Lisa Lissimore llissimore@mshsl.org 483
Administrative Assistant Sheila Robinson srobinson@mshsl.org 493
Associate Director Kevin Merkle kmerkle@mshsl.org 484
Administrative Assistant Amanda Johnson arjohnson@mshsl.org 494
Officials Coordinator Katie Schulte kschulte@mshsl.org 496
Director of Information Howard W. Voigt hvoigt@mshsl.org 485
Assistant to Director of Information Ellen Rajkowski erajkowski@mshsl.org 542
Media Specialist John Millea jmillea@mshsl.org 554
Assistant Director Richard Matter rmatter@mshsl.org 497
Accounting Assistant Sharon Bahma sbahma@mshsl.org 541
Ticket Assistant Nancy Myers nmyers@mshsl.org 487
Assistant Director Chris Franson cfranson@mshsl.org 488
Web Site Coordinator Nancy Etter netter@mshsl.org 551
Graphic Designer Tracie Bressler tbressler@mshsl.org 552
Office Manager Kristi Vesall kvesall@mshsl.org 489
Administrative Assistant Yvonne Walsh ywalsh@mshsl.org 486
Receptionist Ann Bailey abailey@mshsl.org 540
Program Specialist Amy Doherty adoherty@mshsl.org 495
If you are not sure whom your e-mail should be sent to, or if you have a general question or comment about our Web site, please contact Nancy Etter.

* Eligibility Questions via e-mail should be sent to Craig Perry
E-mail can be an efficient method to exchange information, request services, ask questions or transfer data 24 hours a day. That is the upside. The downside is an overwhelming demand on limited resources to get immediate responses to eligibility questions e-mailed at all hours of the day and night. It has been and continues to be our highest priority to provide the highest standards of service in all areas to our member schools. Eligibility, however, requires in most cases, a very complete explanation of the incident, facts and discussion of all League bylaws that may be pertinent to assisting the schools in rendering a fair and equitable decision. Therefore eligibility issues raised via e-mail will be handled as follows.
  • Inquiries regarding eligibility may be submitted via e-mail.
  • Responses from the League office to eligibility e-mail inquiries may be via e-mail or telephone.
  • Eligibility e-mail inquiries must include a telephone number where the sender may be reached during the work day.
More Information

  • About the MSHSL

  • History of the MSHSL

  • Membership Information

  • Contact League Office / Staff

  • League Staff Responsibilities

  • Contact Board of Directors

  • Contact Region Secretaries

  • State Associations

  • Copyright 1994-2013 Minnesota State High School League
    2100 Freeway Boulevard Brooklyn Center, MN 55430-1735
    (763) 560-2262    FAX (763) 569-0499