Home      Administration
Hockey, Girls Results Standings Rosters Records Statistics Program Information Deadline: Tues., Feb. 12
2018-2019 Girls' Hockey


Activity Administration:
 Rules Meetings begin on October 22, 2018 and must be completed by November 20, 2018
 Start of Practice: October 29, 2018
 Maximum number of Contests: 25
 First Available Contest Date: November 8, 2018
 Deadline to complete the Eligibility Verification Form: November 8, 2018
 Sections begin: The week of February 4, 2019
 Deadline to certify rosters, schedule, photos, etc for the State Tournament Program: February 12, 2019
 Last Day to hold Section Tournaments: February 15, 2019
 Deadline to certify team stats: February 17, 2019, NO LATER THAN 8:00 a.m.
 Player Participation Limit:
   Daily Limit: No more than four (4) periods on any given day. Exceptions listed in Bylaw 502
   Season Limitation: No student shall participate in more periods per season than a number equal to four (4) times the number of varsity games scheduled.
 Goalie Mask Markings

State Tournament Info:
 Official Tournament Puck: Bauer
 Deadline to Apply for Media Credentials: February 19, 2019
 
Ticket PricesAdultStudent
Championship Singles Session$19.00$12.00
Consolation Single Session$14.00$9.00

State Tournament Info
February 20 - 23, 2019
Xcel Energy Center & TRIA Rink at Treasure Island Center


Section Tournaments
(B indicates a Bracket is available)
Sec. Date Site B
1AFebruary 5, 8, 2020
February 13, 2020
High Seed
Owatonna-Four Seasons

B
2A2/6/2020
2/8/2020
2/13/2020
High Seed
High Seed
Gustavus

B
3A 2/6/2020
2/8/2020
2/11/2020
High Seed
High Seed
Gustavus 7:30 PM
B
4A QF
February
8,
SF February 11,
F February 13, 2020
High SeedB
5A Feb. 4, 5, 7, 12, 2020St. Louis Park Rec CenterB
6A Monday - February 4,
2019 - Seeding Coaches
Vote

Thursday - February 6,
2020 - QF

Tuesday - February 11,
2020 - SF

Thursday - February 13,
2020 - Finals

Thursday - 7 pm - QF @ High Seed

Tuesday - 7 pm - SF @ High Seed

Thursday - 7 pm - Finals @ Fergus Falls
B
7AFeb. 4, 8, 12, 2020 Semis & Finals
TBD - South
B
8ASeed Date:2-3-20
Thurs., Feb. 6, 2020
Sat., Feb. 8, 2020
Thurs., Feb. 13, 2020
Last Play Date: 2/14/20

QF - High Seed
SF - Thief River Falls
F - Thief River Falls
B
1AAFebruary 5, 8, 2020
February 13, 2020
High Seed
Owatonna-Four Seasons
B
2AA2/7/2020
2/11/2020
2/14/2020
High Seed QF 7 PM
Braemar SF 6 & 8 PM
Braemar 7PM
B
3AA February 5, 8,
12,
2020
QF & SF @ High Seed, F @ Vet's Memorial ArenaB
4AA Quarter Finals Feb. 8,
2020
Semi Finals Feb. 11, 2020
Finals Feb. 14, 2020
Aldrich ArenaB
5AA 2020
February 8 Quarterfinals
February 11 Semifinals
February 14 Finals

Roseville Arena

Finals - Roseville Arena



B
6AA 2020
Play In game: Thurs: Feb 6
QF: Saturday, Feb 8
SF: Wed Feb 12
Finals: Fri Feb 14

Saturday, Feb 9
(Parade - 4 games)
Wednesday, Feb 13(Parade - 2 games)
Friday, Feb 15 (Parade)
The seeding meeting is Sun Feb 3 at 10 AM at Benilde
Play in game, High Seed
QF: High Seed
SF: TBD
Finals: Parade
B
7AA Feb 6, 2020
Feb 8, 2020
Feb 13, 2020
Home Site
Home Site
Cloquet
B
8AA Wednesday - February 5,
2020 - Seeding Coaches
Vote

Saturday - February 8,
2020 - QF

Tuesday - February 11,
2020 - SF

Friday - February 14,
2020 - Finals



Saturday - Time TBD - QF @ High Seed

Tuesday - 7 pm - SF @ High Seed

Friday - 7 pm - Finals @ Neutral 'Site TBD
B