Home      Administration
  Wrestling   >    Team Photo    Full Roster       Printable Roster       Statistics       Full Schedule       Results       Standings
Faribault High School        (16-3-0)
** This team is a cooperative sponsorship between: Bethlehem Academy, Faribault High School, Minnesota State Academy for the Deaf,

Varsity Roster
No roster has been entered
No games have been entered

Head Coach:
Jesse Armbruster
Assistant Coach:
Brad Babcock, Cole McAdam, Bruce Anderson
Dave Wieber, John Roach, Kevin Palacios, Chad Gunhus
Jared Simon, Jake Bohler, Renon Thomas
Student Manager:
McKayla Armbruster, Ali Schak, Bre Wharff

State Tournament
February 28 - March 2, 2019
Xcel Energy Center
  • Brackets

    Section 1AAA Tournament
    Individual- February 22, 23, 2019
    Mayo Civic Center

    Big Nine Standings
    Owatonna 10-0-0
    Albert Lea Area 9-1-0
    Faribault High School 8-2-0
    Northfield H.S. 7-3-0
    Mankato West 4-4-0
    Mankato East 4-5-0
    Austin H.S. 3-7-0
    Rochester Mayo 2-3-0
    Rochester Century 1-5-0
    Winona/Winona Cotter 1-6-0
    Rochester John Marshall 0-0-0
    It is the responsibility of each school to maintain their activity page (roster, schedules & results).
    Contact the School's Activities Director or Coach if there is incomplete/incorrect info.

    Copyright 1994-2018 Minnesota State High School League
    2100 Freeway Boulevard Brooklyn Center, MN 55430-1735    |    (763) 560-2262     |     FAX (763) 569-0499