Home      Administration
Welcome to Dassel-Cokato High School  
red.gif
white.gif

HOME OF THE CHARGERS

Click the picture to EditFor up to date information, podcasts, and the Charger Athlete of the Week please follow us via Twitter @chargergameday.


School News
Activity Contacts/Head Coaches
Adapted Bowling, ASD:
   Vinne Pokornowski
   320-286-4100       vincent.pokornowski@dc.k12.mn.us
Adapted Bowling, CI:
   Vinne Pokornowski
   320-286-4100       vincent.pokornowski@dc.k12.mn.us
Adapted Bowling, PI:
   Vinne Pokornowski
   320-286-4100       vincent.pokornowski@dc.k12.mn.us
Baseball:
   Cole Flick
   (320) 286-4100 ext 1654       cole.flick@dc.k12.mn.us
Basketball, Boys:
   Dave Chvojicek
   952-913-5739       davidchvojicek@gmail.com
Basketball, Girls:
   Rob Walters
   320-583-7438       robert67753@gmail.com
Cheerleading:
   Heidi Veith, Justin Larson & Beth Carlson
   320-286-4100 ext 1635; 763-232-5511       heidi.veith@dc.k12.mn.us; justin.larson@dc.k12.mn.us, beth.carlson@dc.k12.mn.us
Cross Country Run, Boys:
   Brian Bessingpas
   (320) 286-4100 ext 1615       brian.bessingpas@dc.k12.mn.us
Cross Country Run, Girls:
   Brian Bessingpas
   (320) 286-4100 ext 1615       brian.bessingpas@dc.k12.mn.us
Football:
   Ryan Weinandt
   (320) 286-4100 ext 1608       ryan.weinandt@dc.k12.mn.us
Golf, Boys:
   Brian Johnson
   (320) 286-4100 ext 1823       brian.johnson@dc.k12.mn.us
Golf, Girls:
   Jon Ring
   (320) 286-4100 ext 1849       jon.ring@dc.k12.mn.us
Gymnastics, Girls:
   Alex Wente
          alexandra.wente@dc.k12.mn.us
Hockey, Boys:
   Chris Olson
   (320) 693-2441       colson@isd465.org
Hockey, Girls:
   Brett Damerow & Matt Hogg
   320-693-2424 (Damerow) & 320-286-4100 (Hogg) ext. 1613       bdamerow@isd.465.org & matt.hogg@dc.k12.mn.us
One Act Play:
   James Frickstad
   612-432-5781       jamesfrickstad@yahoo.com
Softball, Girls:
   Wendy Runquist
   (320) 286-4100 ext 1614       wendy.runquist@dc.k12.mn.us
Speech:
   Beth Steinleitner
   320-286-4100 ext 1606       beth.steinleitner@dc.k12.mn.us
Swimming and Diving, Boys:
   Pete Travis
   320-587-2854 ext 4507       peter.travis@isd423.org
Swimming and Diving, Girls:
   Nathan Youngs
   320-286-4100, ext. 1646       nathan.youngs@dc.k12.mn.us
Track and Field, Boys:
   Nathan Youngs
   320-286-4100, ext. 1646       nathan.youngs@dc.k12.mn.us
Track and Field, Girls:
   Nathan Youngs
   320-286-4100, ext. 1646       nathan.youngs@dc.k12.mn.us
Visual Arts:
   Geoff Welles
   (320) 286-4100 ext. 1832       geoff.welles@dc.k12.mn.us
Volleyball, Girls:
   Megan Chatterton
   (320) 286-4100 ext. 1616       megan.chatterton@dc.k12.mn.us
Wrestling:
   Bryan Clemen
   (320) 286-4100 ext 1855       bryan.clemen@dc.k12.mn.us
Dassel-Cokato H.S.
4852 Reardon Ave SW, Ste. 1600
PO Box:
Cokato, MN   55321

ISD No. 466
Phone: 320-286-4100
Fax: 320-286-4211
Email: perry.thinesen@dc.k12.mn.us
Website: www.dc.k12.mn.us...

School Statistics
Enrollment (9-12): 577
Year Founded: 1972
Nickname: Chargers
Colors: Navy, White, Red
Song: The Victors
MSHSL ID: 119
Admin. Region: 2AA

School Contacts
Superintendent:
   Jeff Powers
   (320) 286-4100 ext 1003
   jeff.powers@dc.k12.mn.us
Principal:
   Chris Meisch
   (320) 286-4100 X1802
   chris.meisch@dc.k12.mn.us
Athletic/Activities Director:
   Perry Thinesen
   (320) 286-4100 ext 1810
   perry.thinesen@dc.k12.mn.us
Assistant AD:
   
AD Admin. Asst.:
   Sarah Moore
   320-286-4100 X1811
   sarah.moore@dc.k12.mn.us
Sports Coordinator- Boys:
   Perry Thinesen
   (320) 286-4100 ext 1810
   perry.thinesen@dc.k12.mn.us
Sports Coordinator- Girls:
   Perry Thinesen
   (320) 286-4100 ext 1810
   perry.thinesen@dc.k12.mn.us
Sports Information Director:
   
Boys Sports Rep.:
   Perry Thinesen
   (320) 286-4100 ext 1810
   perry.thinesen@dc.k12.mn.us
Girls Sports Rep.:
   Perry Thinesen
   (320) 286-4100 ext 1810
   perry.thinesen@dc.k12.mn.us
Governing Board Rep.:
   Dave Sangren
   dave.sangren@dc.k12.mn.us
Mailing Rep.:
   Perry Thinesen
   (320) 286-4100 ext 1810
   perry.thinesen@dc.k12.mn.us
Music Rep.:
   Brian Veith
   (320) 286-4100 ext 1829
   brian.veith@dc.k12.mn.us
School Rep. (Voting):
   Perry Thinesen
   (320) 286-4100 ext 1810
   perry.thinesen@dc.k12.mn.us
Speech Rep.:
   
Title IX Officer:
   Perry Thinesen
   (320) 286-4100 ext 1810
   perry.thinesen@dc.k12.mn.us
Student Services:
   Beth Steinleitner
   320-286-4100 x 1606
   beth.steinleitner@dc.k12.mn.us
Broadcast Advisor:
   
Band Director:
   Brian Veith
   (320) 286-4100 ext 1829
   brian.veith@dc.k12.mn.us
Choir Director:
   Shelby Lofgren
   320-286-4100 Ext. 1822
   shelby.lofgren@dc.k12.mn.us
Orchestra Director:
   
Newspaper Advisor:
   
Medical Personnel:
   Eric Thompson
   952-442-7898
   eric.thompson@ridgeviewmedical.org
Yearbook Advisor:
   Ashlee Georges
   320-286-4100 ext 1850
   ashlee.georges@dc.k12.mn.us
Website Contact:
   Justin Larson
   320-286-4100 ext 1808
   justin.larson@dc.k12.mn.us
 


Copyright 1994-2018 Minnesota State High School League
2100 Freeway Boulevard Brooklyn Center, MN 55430-1735    |    (763) 560-2262     |     FAX (763) 569-0499