Home      Administration
Welcome to Dassel-Cokato High School  
red.gif
white.gif

HOME OF THE CHARGERS

Click the picture to EditFor up to date information, podcasts, and the Charger Athlete of the Week please follow us via Twitter @chargergameday.


School News
Activity Contacts/Head Coaches
Adapted Bowling, CI:
   Vinne Pokornowski
   (320) 286-4100 ext.1654       vincent.pokornowski@dc.k12.mn.us
Adapted Bowling, PI:
   Vinne Pokornowski
   (320) 286-4100 ext.1654       vincent.pokornowski@dc.k12.mn.us
Alpine Skiing, Boys:   TBD
Alpine Skiing, Girls:   TBD
Baseball:
   Cole Flick
   (320) 286-4100 ext 1654       cole.flick@dc.k12.mn.us
Basketball, Boys:
   Dave Chvojicek
   952-913-5739       lamarr@charter.net
Basketball, Girls:
   Derek Levno
   320-286-4100 ext 1847       derek.levno@dc.k12.mn.us
Cheerleading:
   Shay Cates
   (320) 275-2772       catesonmaple@hotmail.com
Cross Country Run, Boys:
   Brian Bessingpas
   (320) 286-4100 ext 1615       brian.bessingpas@dc.k12.mn.us
Cross Country Run, Girls:
   Brian Bessingpas
   (320) 286-4100 ext 1615       brian.bessingpas@dc.k12.mn.us
Football:
   Ryan Weinandt
   (320) 286-4100 ext 1608       ryan.weinandt@dc.k12.mn.us
Golf, Boys:
   Brian Johnson
   (320) 286-4100 ext 1840       brian.johnson@dc.k12.mn.us
Golf, Girls:
   Jon Ring
   (320) 286-4100 ext 1849       jon.ring@dc.k12.mn.us
Gymnastics, Girls:
   Sara Keskey-Rufer
   (320) 286-5001 Ext 200       skeskey@hotmail.com
Hockey, Boys:
   Chris Olson
   (320) 693-2441       christopher_olson@litchfield.k12.mn.us
Hockey, Girls:
   Hannah Impola
   320-587-2854       hannah.impola@hutch.k12.mn.us
One Act Play:
   Robert Kampa
   (320)224-4787       rskampa@yahoo.com
Softball, Girls:
   Wendy Runquist
   (320) 286-4100 ext 1614       wendy.runquist@dc.k12.mn.us
Speech:
   Beth Steinleitner
   320-286-4100 ext 1606       beth.steinleitner@dc.k12.mn.us
Swimming & Diving, Boys:
   Pete Travis
   320-587-2854 ext 4507       peter.travis@hutch.k12.mn.us
Swimming & Diving, Girls:
   Nathan Youngs
   320-286-4100, ext. 1646       nathan.youngs@dc.k12.mn.us
Track & Field, Boys:
   Nathan Youngs
   320-286-4100, ext. 1646       nathan.youngs@dc.k12.mn.us
Track & Field, Girls:
   Nathan Youngs
   320-286-4100, ext. 1646       nathan.youngs@dc.k12.mn.us
Visual Arts:
   Geoff Welles
   (320) 286-4100 ext. 1832       geoff.welles@dc.k12.mn.us
Volleyball, Girls:
   Megan Chatterton
   (320) 286-4100 ext. 1616       megan.chatterton@dc.k12.mn.us
Wrestling:
   Bryan Clemen
   (320) 286-4100 ext 1855       bryan.clemen@dc.k12.mn.us
Dassel-Cokato H.S.
4852 Reardon Ave SW, Ste. 1600
PO Box:
Cokato, MN   55321

ISD No. 466
Phone: 320-286-4100
Fax: 320-286-4211
Email: perry.thinesen@dc.k12.mn.us
Website: www.dc.k12.mn.us...

School Statistics
Enrollment (9-12): 586
Year Founded: 1972
Nickname: Chargers
Colors: Navy, White, Red
Song: The Victors
MSHSL ID: 119
Admin. Region: 2AA

School Contacts
Superintendent:
   Jeff Powers
   (320) 286-4100 ext 1003
   jeff.powers@dc.k12.mn.us
Principal:
   Dean Jennissen
   (320) 286-4100 ext 1802
   dean.jennissen@dc.k12.mn.us
Athletic/Activities Director:
   Perry Thinesen
   (320) 286-4100 ext 1810
   perry.thinesen@dc.k12.mn.us
Assistant AD:
   
AD Admin. Asst.:
   Stephanie Dahlin
   320-286-4100 ext. 1811
   stephanie.dahlin@dc.k12.mn.us
Sports Coordinator- Boys:
   Perry Thinesen
   (320) 286-4100 ext 1810
   perry.thinesen@dc.k12.mn.us
Sports Coordinator- Girls:
   Perry Thinesen
   (320) 286-4100 ext 1810
   perry.thinesen@dc.k12.mn.us
Sports Information Director:
   
Boys Sports Rep.:
   Perry Thinesen
   (320) 286-4100 ext 1810
   perry.thinesen@dc.k12.mn.us
Girls Sports Rep.:
   Perry Thinesen
   (320) 286-4100 ext 1810
   perry.thinesen@dc.k12.mn.us
Governing Board Rep.:
   Tracy McConkey
   320-286-4100, ext. 1810
   tracy.mcconkey@dc.k12.mn.us
Mailing Rep.:
   Perry Thinesen
   (320) 286-4100 ext 1810
   perry.thinesen@dc.k12.mn.us
Music Rep.:
   Brian Veith
   (320) 286-4100 ext 1829
   brian.veith@dc.k12.mn.us
School Rep. (Voting):
   Perry Thinesen
   (320) 286-4100 ext 1810
   perry.thinesen@dc.k12.mn.us
Speech Rep.:
   
Title IX Officer:
   Perry Thinesen
   (320) 286-4100 ext 1810
   perry.thinesen@dc.k12.mn.us
Student Services:
   Beth Steinleitner
   320-286-4100 x 1606
   beth.steinleitner@dc.k12.mn.us
Broadcast Advisor:
   
Band Director:
   Brian Veith
   (320) 286-4100 ext 1829
   brian.veith@dc.k12.mn.us
Choir Director:
   Nate Raabe
   320-286-4100 x1822
   nate.raabe@dc.k12.mn.us
Orchestra Director:
   
Newspaper Advisor:
   
Medical Personnel:
   Amy Rogotzke
   800-888-6540
   amy.rogotzke@ridgeviewmedical.org
Yearbook Advisor:
   Ashlee Georges
   320-286-4100 ext 1850
   ashlee.georges@dc.k12.mn.us
Website Contact:
   Paul Beckermann
   (320) 286-4100 ext.1808
   paul.beckermann@dc.k12.mn.us
Copyright 1994-2013 Minnesota State High School League
2100 Freeway Boulevard Brooklyn Center, MN 55430-1735
(763) 560-2262    FAX (763) 569-0499