Home      Administration
Welcome to Delano High School  

School News
    No News Items have been entered
Activity Contacts/Head Coaches
   Dan Paulson
   763-972-3365 ext. 3034       dan.paulson@delanoschools.org
Basketball, Boys:
   Terry Techam
Basketball, Girls:
   Seth Potter
   763-972-3365 #3413       seth.potter@delanoschools.org
   Lindsey Welch
Cross Country Run, Boys:
   Boak Wiesner
   763-972-3365 ext. 3023       boak.wiesner@delanoschools.org
Cross Country Run, Girls:
   Boak Wiesner
   763-972-3365 ext. 3023       boak.wiesner@delanoschools.org
Dance Team, Girls:
   Melissa Koch
   763-972-3365 ext. 2332       melissa.koch@delanoschools.org
   Merrill Pavlovich
Golf, Boys:
   Jon Moen
   763-972-3365 ext. 2511       jon.moen@delanoschools.org
Golf, Girls:
   Jackie Johnson
Gymnastics, Girls:
   Jamie Greenberg
Hockey, Boys:
   Gerrit van Bergen
   763-972-3365 ext. 3701       gerrit.vanbergen@delanoschools.org
Hockey, Girls:
   Jackie Johnson
Lacrosse, Boys':
   Aaron Hagerdorn
Lacrosse, Girls:
   Katie Culviner
   763-972-3365 #3506       katie.culviner@delanoschools.org
One Act Play:
   Barbara Roy
   763-972-3671       roydotcom@aol.com
Soccer, Boys:
   John Bergh
   612-306-8331       berghj@aol.com
Soccer, Girls:
   Sean Roff
   763-972-3365 ext 3512       sean.roff@delanoschools.org
Softball, Girls:
   Jim VanCura
   763-972-3365 ext. 3007       jim.vancura@delanoschools.org
Swimming and Diving, Boys:
   Drew Sodey
Swimming and Diving, Girls:
   Karen Shallbetter
   763-670-4431 #3630       karen.shallbetter@delanoschools.org
Tennis, Boys:
   Jacob Olson
   763-972-3365 ext 3511       jacob.olson@delanoschools.org
Tennis, Girls:
   Kim Finn
   763-972-9336       klfinn@frontiernet.net
Track and Field, Boys:
   Mitch Rue
   763-972-3365 ext. 3515       mitch.rue@delanoschools.org
Track and Field, Girls:
   Damon Clare
Visual Arts:
   Ray Cordes
   763-972-3365 ext. 3012       ray.cordes@delanoschools.org
Volleyball, Girls:
   Rebecca Rue
   763-972-3365 ext. 3702       becca.rue@delanoschools.org
   Jeff Olson
   763-972-3365 ext. 3006       jeff.olson@delanoschools.org
Delano H.S.
700 Elm Avenue East
PO Box: 55328-0091
Delano, MN   55328-9183

ISD No. 879
Phone: 763-972-3365
Fax: 763-972-6706
Email: mike.lindquist@delanoschools.org
Website: www.delano.k12.mn.us...

School Statistics
Enrollment (9-12): 712
Year Founded: 1894
Nickname: Tigers
Colors: Orange and Black
Song: Wave The Flag
Admin. Region: 2AA

School Contacts
   Matt Schoen
   763-972-3365 ext. 2115
   Steve Heil
   763-972-3365 ext. 2220
Athletic/Activities Director:
   Mike Lindquist
   763-972-3365 ext. 2003
Assistant AD:
AD Admin. Asst.:
   Julie Strobl
   763-972-3365 ext 2002
Sports Coordinator- Boys:
   Mike Lindquist
   763-972-3365 ext. 2003
Sports Coordinator- Girls:
   Mike Lindquist
   763-972-3365 ext. 2003
Sports Information Director:
Boys Sports Rep.:
   Mike Lindquist
   763-972-3365 ext. 2003
Girls Sports Rep.:
   Mike Lindquist
   763-972-3365 ext. 2003
Governing Board Rep.:
   Corey Black
Mailing Rep.:
   Mike Lindquist
   763-972-3365 ext. 2003
Music Rep.:
   Jason Koets
   763-972-3365 Ext. 3061
School Rep. (Voting):
   Mike Lindquist
   763-972-3365 ext. 2003
Speech Rep.:
Title IX Officer:
   Susan Farbo
   (763) 972-3365 ext. 2237
Student Services:
   Ryan Hayes
   763-972-3365 ext. 2129
Broadcast Advisor:
Band Director:
   Jason Koets
   763-972-3365 Ext. 3061
Choir Director:
   John Guidry
   763-972-3365 ext 3057
Orchestra Director:
Newspaper Advisor:
   Amy Poppler
   763-972-3365 ext. 3069
Medical Personnel:
Yearbook Advisor:
Website Contact:
   Stephen Schaack
   763-971-3365 ext. 3049

Copyright 1994-2016 Minnesota State High School League
2100 Freeway Boulevard Brooklyn Center, MN 55430-1735    |    (763) 560-2262     |     FAX (763) 569-0499