Home      Administration
Welcome to Delano High School  
red.gif
white.gif





School News
    No News Items have been entered
Activity Contacts/Head Coaches
Baseball:
   Jeff Olson
   763-972-3365 ext. 3006       jeff.olson@delanoschools.org
Basketball, Boys:
   Terry Techam
          ttecham@orono.k12.mn.us
Basketball, Girls:
   Seth Potter
   763-972-3365 #3413       seth.potter@delanoschools.org
Cheerleading:
   Nicole Sass
   763-972-3365 Ext. 4212       Nicole.sass@delanoschools.org
Cross Country Run, Boys:
   Jackson Lindquist
   763-972-3365 Ext 4203       jackson.lindquist@delanoschools.org
Cross Country Run, Girls:
   Amy Rieder
          amy.rieder@delanoschools.org
Dance Team, Girls:
   Melissa Koch
          melissa.koch@delanoschools.org
Football:
   Merrill Pavlovich
          mandlpavlovich@charter.net
Golf, Boys:
   Tory Spanier and Rob Stocker
          tory.spanier@delanosschools.org and robert.stocker@delanoschools.org
Golf, Girls:
   Jackie Johnson
          jackie.johnson@delanoschools.org
Gymnastics, Girls:
   Jamie Greenberg
          Jamie.greenberg@delanoschools.org
Hockey, Boys:
   Gerrit van Bergen
   763-972-3365 ext. 3701       gerrit.vanbergen@delanoschools.org
Hockey, Girls:
   Jackie Johnson
          jackie.johnson@delanoschools.org
Lacrosse, Boys':
   Aaron Hagerdorn
          ahagerdorn@gmail.com
Lacrosse, Girls:
   Mindy Evers
          coachmindy@icloud.com
One Act Play:
   Brooklyn Riggs
          blaykeriggs.theatre@gmail.com
Soccer, Boys:
   John Bergh
   612-306-8331       berghj@aol.com
Soccer, Girls:
   Tristen Griffin
          tristeng42@yahoo.com
Softball, Girls:   TBD
Swimming and Diving, Boys:
   Mark Seguin
          mark.seguin@delanoschools.org
Swimming and Diving, Girls:
   Karen Shallbetter
   763-670-4431 #3630       karen.shallbetter@delanoschools.org
Tennis, Boys:
   Jacob Olson
   763-972-3365 ext 3511       jacob.olson@delanoschools.org
Tennis, Girls:
   Kim Finn
   763-972-9336       klfinn@frontiernet.net
Track and Field, Boys:
   Mitch Rue
   763-972-3365 ext. 3515       mitch.rue@delanoschools.org
Track and Field, Girls:
   Damon Clare
          damon.clare@delanoschools.org
Visual Arts:
   Ray Cordes
   763-972-3365 ext. 3012       ray.cordes@delanoschools.org
Volleyball, Girls:
   Rebecca Rue
   763-972-3365 ext. 3702       becca.rue@delanoschools.org
Wrestling:
   Jeff Olson
   763-972-3365 ext. 3006       jeff.olson@delanoschools.org
Delano H.S.
700 Elm Avenue East
PO Box: 55328-0091
Delano, MN   55328-9183

ISD No. 879
Phone: 763-972-3365
Fax: 763-972-6706
Email: ryan.tool@delanoschools.org
Website: www.delano.k12.mn.us...

School Statistics
Enrollment (9-12): 772
Year Founded: 1894
Nickname: Tigers
Colors: Orange and Black
Song: Wave The Flag
MSHSL ID: 123
Admin. Region: 2AA

School Contacts
Superintendent:
   Matt Schoen
   763-972-3365 ext. 2115
   matt.schoen@delanoschools.org
Principal:
   Steve Heil
   763-972-3365 ext. 2220
   steve.heil@delanoschools.org
Athletic/Activities Director:
   Ryan Tool
   763-972-3365 ext. 1904
   ryan.tool@delanoschools.org
Assistant AD:
   
AD Admin. Asst.:
   Julie Strobl
   763-972-3365 ext 1914
   Julie.Strobl@delanoschools.org
Sports Coordinator- Boys:
   Ryan Tool
   763-972-3365 ext. 1904
   ryan.tool@delanoschools.org
Sports Coordinator- Girls:
   Ryan Tool
   763-972-3365 ext. 1904
   ryan.tool@delanoschools.org
Sports Information Director:
   
Boys Sports Rep.:
   Mitch Rue
   763-972-3365 ext. 3515
   mitch.rue@delanoschools.org
Girls Sports Rep.:
   Rebecca Rue
   763-972-3365 ext. 3702
   becca.rue@delanoschools.org
Governing Board Rep.:
   Corey Black
   corey.black@delanoschools.org
Mailing Rep.:
   Ryan Tool
   763-972-3365 ext. 1904
   ryan.tool@delanoschools.org
Music Rep.:
   Jason Koets
   763-972-3365 Ext. 3061
   jason.koets@delanoschools.org
School Rep. (Voting):
   Matt Schoen
   763-972-3365 ext. 2115
   matt.schoen@delanoschools.org
Speech Rep.:
   
Title IX Officer:
   Susan Farbo
   (763) 972-3365 ext. 2237
   susan.farbo@delanoschools.org
Student Services:
   Susan Farbo
   (763) 972-3365 ext. 2237
   susan.farbo@delanoschools.org
Broadcast Advisor:
   
Band Director:
   Jason Koets
   763-972-3365 Ext. 3061
   jason.koets@delanoschools.org
Choir Director:
   Eric Conway
   763-972-3365
   eric.conway@delanoschools.org
Orchestra Director:
   
Newspaper Advisor:
   Amy Poppler
   763-972-3365 ext. 3069
   Amy.poppler@delanoschools.org
Medical Personnel:
   Nate Bauer
   952-442-7352
   nathaniel.bauer@ridgeview.org
Yearbook Advisor:
   Amy Poppler
   763-972-3365 ext. 3069
   Amy.poppler@delanoschools.org
Website Contact:
   Stephen Schaack
   763-971-3365 ext. 3049
   stephen.schaack@delanoschools.org
 


Copyright 1994-2018 Minnesota State High School League
2100 Freeway Boulevard Brooklyn Center, MN 55430-1735    |    (763) 560-2262     |     FAX (763) 569-0499