Home      Administration
Welcome to Annandale High School  
red.gif
white.gif



School News
    No News Items have been entered
Activity Contacts/Head Coaches
Alpine Skiing, Boys:
   Lori Rice
   320-266-7315       ll.rice45@gmail.com
Alpine Skiing, Girls:
   Lori Rice
   320-266-7315       ll.rice45@gmail.com
Baseball:
   Luke MacLean
   320-274-8208 ext. 3610       lmaclean@annandale.k12.mn.us
Basketball, Boys:
   Don "Skip" Dolan
   320-274-8226 ext 2356       sdolan@annandale.k12.mn.us
Basketball, Girls:
   Amy Gagnon
   320-274-8218, ext. 1211       agagnon@annandale.k12.mn.us
Cheerleading:   TBD
Cross Country Run, Boys:
   Scott Massmann
   320-274-8208 ext 3214       smassmann@annandale.k12.mn.us
Cross Country Run, Girls:
   Scott Massmann
   320-274-8208 ext 3214       smassmann@annandale.k12.mn.us
Dance Team, Girls J/F:   TBD
Dance Team, Girls H/P:   TBD
Football:
   Matt Walter
   320-274-8208 ext. 3414       mwalter@annandale.k12.mn.us
Golf, Boys:
   Myron Damberger
          mdamberger@annandale.k12.mn.us
Golf, Girls:
   Dave Greve
   320.274.8014       greve@lakedalelink.net
Gymnastics, Girls:
   Nicole Green
   320-274-8208 ext 3416       ngreen@annandale.k12.mn.us
Hockey, Boys:
   Sheldon Weston
          sheldonweston@yahoo.com
Hockey, Girls:   TBD
One Act Play:
   Amy Sparks
Softball, Girls:
   Don "Skip" Dolan
   320-274-8226 ext 2356       sdolan@annandale.k12.mn.us
Speech:
   Jennifer Kulm
   32-274-8208 ext 3206       jkulm@annandale.k12.mn.us
Tennis, Girls:
   Scott Orvik
   320-274-8226, ext. 2337       sorvik@annandale.k12.mn.us
Track & Field, Boys:
   Cal Froehlich
   320-274-8208, ext. 3306       cfroehlich@annandale.k12.mn.us
Track & Field, Girls:
   Bo Wilke
   320-274-8226 ext. 2329       bwilke@annandale.k12.mn.us
Visual Arts:
   Adam Sparks
   320-274-8208, ext. 3406       asparks@annandale.k12.mn.us
Volleyball, Girls:
   Michelle Macalena
   320-274-8226 ext. 2345       mmacalena@annandale.k12.mn.us
Wrestling:
   Jason Bartels
   320-293-2462       bartelsjason@hotmail.com
Annandale H.S.
855 Hemlock St E
PO Box: PO Box 190
Annandale, MN   55302-0190

ISD No. 876
Phone: 320-274-8208
Fax: 320-274-2316
Email: ahs@annandale.k12.mn.us
Website: www.annandale.k12.mn.us...

School Statistics
Enrollment (9-12): 464
Year Founded: 1888
Nickname: Cardinals
Colors: Red, White & Black
Song: Anchors Aweigh
MSHSL ID: 13
Admin. Region: 5A

School Contacts
Superintendent:
   Steve Niklaus
   320/274-5602 ext. 2900
   sniklaus@annandale.k12.mn.us
Principal:
   Scott Kerbaugh
   320-274-8208 ext 3600
   skerbaugh@annandale.k12.mn.us
Athletic/Activities Director:
   Luke MacLean
   320-274-8208 ext. 3610
   lmaclean@annandale.k12.mn.us
Assistant AD:
   
AD Admin. Asst.:
   Julie Couette
   320-274-8208
   jcouette@annandale.k12.mn.us
Sports Coordinator- Boys:
   Luke MacLean
   320-274-8208 ext. 3610
   lmaclean@annandale.k12.mn.us
Sports Coordinator- Girls:
   Luke MacLean
   320-274-8208 ext. 3610
   lmaclean@annandale.k12.mn.us
Sports Information Director:
   
Boys Sports Rep.:
   Luke MacLean
   320-274-8208 ext. 3610
   lmaclean@annandale.k12.mn.us
Girls Sports Rep.:
   Luke MacLean
   320-274-8208 ext. 3610
   lmaclean@annandale.k12.mn.us
Governing Board Rep.:
   Mike Dougherty
   320-274-3393
   michael@thedough.com
Mailing Rep.:
   Luke MacLean
   320-274-8208 ext. 3610
   lmaclean@annandale.k12.mn.us
Music Rep.:
   Michael Sellheim
   320-274-8208 ext. 3501
   msellheim@annandale.k12.mn.us
School Rep. (Voting):
   Luke MacLean
   320-274-8208 ext. 3610
   lmaclean@annandale.k12.mn.us
Speech Rep.:
   Jennifer Kulm
   32-274-8208 ext 3206
   jkulm@annandale.k12.mn.us
Title IX Officer:
   Jim Lipsiea
   320-274-8208 ext 3700
   jlipsiea@annandale.k12.mn.us
Student Services:
   Lori Steffen
   320-274-8208 ext 3209
   lsteffen@annandale.k12.mn.us
Broadcast Advisor:
   
Band Director:
   Lee Peterson
   32-274-8208 ext. 3503
   leepeterson@annandale.k12.mn.us
Choir Director:
   Michael Sellheim
   320-274-8208 ext. 3501
   msellheim@annandale.k12.mn.us
Orchestra Director:
   
Newspaper Advisor:
   
Medical Personnel:
   Jeff Vossen
   763-684-3834
   jeffrey.vossen@allina.com
Yearbook Advisor:
   Adam Sparks
   320-274-8208, ext. 3406
   asparks@annandale.k12.mn.us
Website Contact:
   Nicole Wilke
   320-274-3058
   nwilke@annandale.k12.mn.us
Copyright 1994-2013 Minnesota State High School League
2100 Freeway Boulevard Brooklyn Center, MN 55430-1735
(763) 560-2262    FAX (763) 569-0499