Home      Administration
Welcome to Annandale High School  
red.gif
white.gif



School News
    No News Items have been entered
Activity Contacts/Head Coaches
Alpine Skiing, Boys:
   Lori Rice
   320-266-7315       ll.rice45@gmail.com
Alpine Skiing, Girls:
   Lori Rice
   320-266-7315       ll.rice45@gmail.com
Baseball:
   Luke MacLean
   320-274-8208 ext. 3610       lmaclean@isd876.org
Basketball, Boys:
   Don "Skip" Dolan
   320-493-3818       sdolan@isd876.org
Basketball, Girls:
   Matt Dreier
   320-274-8218 ext. 1217       mdreier@isd876.org
Cheerleading:
   Jen Mitchell
          jen.leinonen@yahoo.com
Cross Country Run, Boys:
   Scott Massmann
   320-274-8208 ext 3214       smassmann@isd876.org
Cross Country Run, Girls:
   Scott Massmann
   320-274-8208 ext 3214       smassmann@isd876.org
Dance Team, Girls:
   Kelsey Provo
          provo034@gmail.com
Football:
   Matt Walter
   320-274-8208 ext. 3414       mwalter@isd876.org
Golf, Boys:
   Myron Damberger
          mdamberger@isd876.org
Golf, Girls:
   Dave Greve
   320.274.8014       greve@lakedalelink.net
Gymnastics, Girls:
   Danielle Leinonen
          danielleleinonen@yahoo.com
Hockey, Boys:
   Sheldon Weston
          sheldonweston@yahoo.com
Hockey, Girls:
   Jason Johnson
          jasonj@stma.k12.mn.us
One Act Play:
   Amy Sparks
          familysparks@me.com
Softball, Girls:
   Don "Skip" Dolan
   320-493-3818       sdolan@isd876.org
Speech:
   Jennifer Kulm
   32-274-8208 ext 3206       jkulm@isd876.org
Tennis, Girls:
   Scott Orvik
   320-274-8226, ext. 2337       sorvik@isd876.org
Track and Field, Boys:
   Cal Froehlich
   320-274-8208, ext. 3306       cfroehlich@isd876.org
Track and Field, Girls:
   Ryan DeRoeck
   320-274-8218 ext. 1102       rderoeck@isd876.org
Visual Arts:
   Adam Sparks
   320-274-8208, ext. 3406       asparks@isd876.org
Volleyball, Girls:
   Michelle Macalena
   320-274-8226 ext. 2345       mmacalena@isd876.org
Wrestling:
   Jason Bartels
   320-293-2462       bartelsjason@hotmail.com
Annandale H.S.
855 Hemlock St E
PO Box: PO Box 190
Annandale, MN   55302-0190

ISD No. 876
Phone: 320-274-8208
Fax: 320-274-2316
Email: ahs@annandale.k12.mn.us
Website: www.annandale.k12.mn.us...

School Statistics
Enrollment (9-12): 483
Year Founded: 1888
Nickname: Cardinals
Colors: Red, White & Black
Song: Anchors Aweigh
MSHSL ID: 13
Admin. Region: 5A

School Contacts
Superintendent:
   Steve Niklaus
   320/274-5602 ext. 2900
   sniklaus@isd876.org
Principal:
   Scot Kerbaugh
   320-274-8208 ext 3600
   skerbaugh@isd876.org
Athletic/Activities Director:
   Luke MacLean
   320-274-8208 ext. 3610
   lmaclean@isd876.org
Assistant AD:
   
AD Admin. Asst.:
   Wendy Storkamp
   320-274-8208 ext 3701
   wstorkamp@isd876.org
Sports Coordinator- Boys:
   Luke MacLean
   320-274-8208 ext. 3610
   lmaclean@isd876.org
Sports Coordinator- Girls:
   Luke MacLean
   320-274-8208 ext. 3610
   lmaclean@isd876.org
Sports Information Director:
   
Boys Sports Rep.:
   Luke MacLean
   320-274-8208 ext. 3610
   lmaclean@isd876.org
Girls Sports Rep.:
   Luke MacLean
   320-274-8208 ext. 3610
   lmaclean@isd876.org
Governing Board Rep.:
   Mike Dougherty
   320-274-3393
   michael@thedough.com
Mailing Rep.:
   Luke MacLean
   320-274-8208 ext. 3610
   lmaclean@isd876.org
Music Rep.:
   Michael Sellheim
   320-274-8208 ext. 3501
   msellheim@isd876.org
School Rep. (Voting):
   Luke MacLean
   320-274-8208 ext. 3610
   lmaclean@isd876.org
Speech Rep.:
   Jennifer Kulm
   32-274-8208 ext 3206
   jkulm@isd876.org
Title IX Officer:
   Rachel Dayton
   320-274-8208 ext. 3700
   rdayton@isd876.org
Student Services:
   Lori Steffen
   320-274-8208 ext 3209
   lsteffen@isd876.org
Broadcast Advisor:
   
Band Director:
   Lee Peterson
   320-274-8208 ext. 3503
   leepeterson@isd876.org
Choir Director:
   Michael Sellheim
   320-274-8208 ext. 3501
   msellheim@isd876.org
Orchestra Director:
   
Newspaper Advisor:
   
Medical Personnel:
   Jeff Vossen
   763-684-3834
   jeffrey.vossen@allina.com
Yearbook Advisor:
   Adam Sparks
   320-274-8208, ext. 3406
   asparks@isd876.org
Website Contact:
   Tiffany Grube
   320-274-3058
   tgrube@isd876.org
 


Copyright 1994-2016 Minnesota State High School League
2100 Freeway Boulevard Brooklyn Center, MN 55430-1735    |    (763) 560-2262     |     FAX (763) 569-0499