Home      Administration
Welcome to Eden Valley-Watkins High School  
red.gif
white.gif

Eden Valley-Watkins Eagles




School News
    No News Items have been entered
Activity Contacts/Head Coaches
Baseball:
   Mike Tomsche
   320-453-6455 ext 2237       mtomsche@eagles.evw.k12.mn.us
Basketball, Boys:
   Adam Langer
   320-453-6455 ext. 2112       alanger@eagles.evw.k12.mn.us
Basketball, Girls:
   Tom Jansen
   320-453-2900 ext 1219       tjansen@eagles.evw.k12.mn.us
Cross Country Run, Boys:
   Holly Hansen
   320-453-6455 ext 2238       hhansen@eagles.evw.k12.mn.us
Cross Country Run, Girls:
   Holly Hansen
   320-453-6455 ext 2238       hhansen@eagles.evw.k12.mn.us
Football:
   Jon Thielen
   320-453-2900 ext 1128       jthielen@eagles.evw.k12.mn.us
Golf, Boys:
   Jason Huschle
   320-453-2900 ext 1115       jhuschle@eagles.evw.k12.mn.us
Golf, Girls:
   Kris O'Brien
   320-398-7700 ext 112        kris.obrien@kimball.k12.mn.us
Gymnastics, Girls:
   Jen Mrozek
   320-243-3761       jmrozek@paynesville.k12.mn.us
Hockey, Boys:
   John Pilsifer
   320-212-8202       jpconstruction@tds.net
Hockey, Girls:
   Blair Hovel
   320-491-7112       blair.hovel@isd738.org
One Act Play:
   Vicki Meyer
   320-453-6455 ext 2411       vmeyer@eagles.evw.k12.mn.us
Softball, Girls:
   Dave Dziengel
   320-453-2900 ext.1215       ddziengel@eagles.evw.k12.mn.us
Speech:
   Bonnie Spohn Schmaltz
   320-453-2900 ext 1203       bspohn@eagles.evw.k12.mn.us
Track & Field, Boys:
   Jason Mortenson
   320-398-7700 ext 165       j.mortenson@kimball.k12.mn.us
Track & Field, Girls:
   Gordy Schlangen
   320-453-2900 ext 1117       gschlangen@eagles.evw.k12.mn.us
Visual Arts:
   Carolyn Becher
   320-453-2900 ext 1103       cbecher@eagles.evw.k12.mn.us
Volleyball, Girls:
   Andrea Huschle
   320-453-6455 ext 2102       ahuschle@eagles.evw.k12.mn.us
Wrestling:
   Jeff Forcier/Dan Berg
   320-693-2011/320-453-2900 ext. 1123       dberg@eagles.evw.k12.mn.us
Eden Valley-Watkins H.S.
298 Brooks Street North
Eden Valley, MN   55329

ISD No. 463
Phone: 320-453-2900
Fax: 320-453-5600
Email: mmessman@eagles.evw.k12.mn.us
Website: http://www.evw.k12.mn.us/...

School Statistics
Enrollment (9-12): 216
Year Founded: 1921
Nickname: Eagles
Colors: Navy,Silver,White
Song: Notre Dame Victory March
MSHSL ID: 141
Admin. Region: 5A

School Contacts
Superintendent:
   Mark Messman
   320-453-2900 ext 1143
   mmessman@eagles.evw.k12.mn.us
Principal:
   Bruce Kiehn
   320-453-2900 ext 1141
   bkiehn@eagles.evw.k12.mn.us
Athletic/Activities Director:
   Dave Schneider
   320-453-2900 ext 1159
   dschneider@eagles.evw.k12.mn.us
Assistant AD:
   
AD Admin. Asst.:
   Jeanne Geislinger
   320-453-2900 ext 1030
   jgeislinger@eagles.evw.k12.mn.us
Sports Coordinator- Boys:
   Dave Schneider
   320-453-2900 ext 1159
   dschneider@eagles.evw.k12.mn.us
Sports Coordinator- Girls:
   Dave Schneider
   320-453-2900 ext 1159
   dschneider@eagles.evw.k12.mn.us
Sports Information Director:
   
Boys Sports Rep.:
   Dave Schneider
   320-453-2900 ext 1159
   dschneider@eagles.evw.k12.mn.us
Girls Sports Rep.:
   Dave Schneider
   320-453-2900 ext 1159
   dschneider@eagles.evw.k12.mn.us
Governing Board Rep.:
   Bob Stenger
   320-223-9374
   bob.stenger@plantpioneer.com
Mailing Rep.:
   Dave Schneider
   320-453-2900 ext 1159
   dschneider@eagles.evw.k12.mn.us
Music Rep.:
   Kim Salo
   320-453-2900 ext 1137
   ksalo@eagles.evw.k12.mn.us
School Rep. (Voting):
   Mark Messman
   320-453-2900 ext 1143
   mmessman@eagles.evw.k12.mn.us
Speech Rep.:
   Bonnie Spohn Schmaltz
   320-453-2900 ext 1203
   bspohn@eagles.evw.k12.mn.us
Title IX Officer:
   Mark Messman
   320-453-2900 ext 1143
   mmessman@eagles.evw.k12.mn.us
Student Services:
   Carrie Silbernick
   320-453-2900 ext 1204
   csilbernick@eagles.evw.k12.mn.us
Broadcast Advisor:
   
Band Director:
   Kim Salo
   320-453-2900 ext 1137
   ksalo@eagles.evw.k12.mn.us
Choir Director:
   Kathy Pauls
   320-453-2900 ext 1220
   kpauls@eagles.evw.k12.mn.us
Orchestra Director:
   
Newspaper Advisor:
   Julie Bulau
   320-453-2900 ext 1221
   jbulau@eagles.evw.k12.mn.us
Medical Personnel:
   
Yearbook Advisor:
   Susan Knutson
   320-453-2900 ext 1202
   sknutson@eagles.evw.k12.mn.us
Website Contact:
   Denise DeJulianne
   320-453-2900 ext 1102
   ddejulianne@eagles.evw.k12.mn.us
Copyright 1994-2013 Minnesota State High School League
2100 Freeway Boulevard Brooklyn Center, MN 55430-1735
(763) 560-2262    FAX (763) 569-0499