Home      Administration
Welcome to Glencoe-Silver Lake High School  
red.gif
white.gif

HOME OF THE PANTHERS!

Click the picture to Edit


School News
Activity Contacts/Head Coaches
Baseball:
   Dean Schwirtz
   320-864-2515       dschwirtz@gsl.k12.mn.us
Basketball, Boys:
   Robb DeCorsey
   320-864-2414       rdecorsey@gsl.k12.mn.us
Basketball, Girls:
   Zach Otto-Fisher
   320-455-1163       zotto-fisher@gsl.k12.mn.us
Cheerleading:
   Mona Ewald
   320-864-2403       mewald@gsl.k12.mn.us
Cross Country Run, Boys:
   Jeff Delwiche
   320-864-2443       jdelwiche@gsl.k12.mn.us
Cross Country Run, Girls:
   Jann Savre
   320-864-2478       jsavre@gsl.k12.mn.us
Dance Team, Girls J/F:   TBD
Dance Team, Girls H/P:   TBD
Football:
   Scott Tschimperle
   320-864-2440       stschimperle@gsl.k12.mn.us
Golf, Boys:
   Chad Koenen
   320-864-2523       ckoenen@gsl.k12.mn.us
Golf, Girls:
   Scott Eckhoff
   320-864-2468       seckhoff@gsl.k12.mn.us
Gymnastics, Girls:
   Kim Hahn
   612-203-3215       kkastning@yahoo.com
One Act Play:
   Pat Hiltner
   320-864-2411       philtner@gsl.k12.mn.us
Soccer, Boys:   TBD
Soccer, Girls:
   Zach Otto-Fisher
   320-455-1163       zotto-fisher@gsl.k12.mn.us
Softball, Girls:
   Steve Davis
   320-864-2533       sdavis@gsl.k12.mn.us
Speech:
   Wanda Collins
   320-864-2422       wcollins@gsl.k12.mn.us
Tennis, Girls:
   Robb DeCorsey
   320-864-2414       rdecorsey@gsl.k12.mn.us
Track & Field, Boys:
   Josh Metcalf
   320-864-4746       jmetcalf@waconia.k12.mn.us
Track & Field, Girls:
   Robb DeCorsey
   320-864-2414       rdecorsey@gsl.k12.mn.us
Visual Arts:
   Shanda Landes
   320-864-2400       slandes@gsl.k12.mn.us
Volleyball, Girls:
   Lori Schwirtz
   320-238-2266       lschwirtz@waconia.k12.mn.us
Wrestling:
   Lance Wurm
   612-226-0064       wurmlance@yahoo.com
Glencoe-Silver Lake H.S.
1621 E. 16th Street
Glencoe, MN   55336-1799

ISD No. 2859
Phone: 320-864-2400
Fax: 320-864-6475
Email: webmaster@gsl.k12.mn.us
Website: http://www.gsl.k12.mn.us...

School Statistics
Enrollment (9-12): 486
Year Founded: 1994
Nickname: Panthers
Colors: Purple and Black
Song: Ohio State
MSHSL ID: 180
Admin. Region: 2A

School Contacts
Superintendent:
   Chris Sonju
   320-864-2498
   csonju@gsl.k12.mn.us
Principal:
   Paul Sparby
   320-864-2401
   psparby@gsl.k12.mn.us
Athletic/Activities Director:
   Kay Wilson
   320-864-2402
   kwilson@gsl.k12.mn.us
Assistant AD:
   Mona Ewald
   320-864-2403
   mewald@gsl.k12.mn.us
AD Admin. Asst.:
   Lori Harms
   320-864-2455
   lharms@gsl.k12.mn.us
Sports Coordinator- Boys:
   Kay Wilson
   320-864-2402
   kwilson@gsl.k12.mn.us
Sports Coordinator- Girls:
   Kay Wilson
   320-864-2402
   kwilson@gsl.k12.mn.us
Sports Information Director:
   
Boys Sports Rep.:
   Kay Wilson
   320-864-2402
   kwilson@gsl.k12.mn.us
Girls Sports Rep.:
   Kay Wilson
   320-864-2402
   kwilson@gsl.k12.mn.us
Governing Board Rep.:
   
Mailing Rep.:
   Kay Wilson
   320-864-2402
   kwilson@gsl.k12.mn.us
Music Rep.:
   Peter Gepson
   320-864-2430
   pgepson@gsl.k12.mn.us
School Rep. (Voting):
   Kay Wilson
   320-864-2402
   kwilson@gsl.k12.mn.us
Speech Rep.:
   Wanda Collins
   320-864-2422
   wcollins@gsl.k12.mn.us
Title IX Officer:
   
Student Services:
   
Broadcast Advisor:
   Kay Wilson
   320-864-2402
   kwilson@gsl.k12.mn.us
Band Director:
   Peter Gepson
   320-864-2430
   pgepson@gsl.k12.mn.us
Choir Director:
   Randi Erlandson
   320-864-2441
   rerlandson@gsl.k12.mn.us
Orchestra Director:
   
Newspaper Advisor:
   
Medical Personnel:
   Marielle Gatenby
   952-467-1915
   marielle.gatenby@ridgeviewmedical.org
Yearbook Advisor:
   Wanda Collins
   320-864-2422
   wcollins@gsl.k12.mn.us
Website Contact:
   Jeff Jenson
   320-864-2407
   JJenson@gsl.k12.mn.us
Copyright 1994-2013 Minnesota State High School League
2100 Freeway Boulevard Brooklyn Center, MN 55430-1735
(763) 560-2262    FAX (763) 569-0499