Home      Administration
Welcome to Holdingford High School  
red.gif
white.gif



School News
    No News Items have been entered
Activity Contacts/Head Coaches
Baseball:
   Jason Bruns
   320-746-4302       Jason.Bruns@ISD738.org
Basketball, Boys:
   Nate Miller
   320-746-4313       Nate.Miller@ISD738.org
Basketball, Girls:
   Ashley Hoffmann
   320-746-4366       Ashley.Hoffmann@ISD738.org
Cheerleading:
   Dana Schindele
   320-746-4334       Dana.Schindele@ISD738.org
Cross Country Run, Boys:
   Mark Alcorn
   320-746-4322       Mark.Alcorn@ISD738.org
Cross Country Run, Girls:
   Mark Alcorn
   320-746-4322       Mark.Alcorn@ISD738.org
Football:
   Luke Mitchell
   320-746-4424       Luke.Mitchell@ISD738.org
Hockey, Boys:   TBD
One Act Play:
   Ed Shannon
Softball, Girls:
   Dan Talberg
   320-746-4358       Dan.Talberg@ISD738.org
Swimming & Diving, Girls:
   David Langeurd
   320-493-2416       davelang@sourceone-solutions.biz
Track & Field, Boys:
   Kelly Kobernusz
   320-746-4339       Kelly.Kobernusz@ISD738.org
Track & Field, Girls:
   Mark Alcorn
   320-746-4322       Mark.Alcorn@ISD738.org
Visual Arts:
   Frank Gosiak
   320-746-4346       Frank.Gosiak@ISD738.org
Volleyball, Girls:
   Brenda Payne
   320-746-4319       Brenda.Payne@ISD738.org
Wrestling:
   Jeremiah Kramer
   320-746-2221       jeremiah.kramer@isd738.org
Holdingford H.S.
900 5th Street
PO Box: PO Box 250
Holdingford, MN   56340-0250

ISD No. 738
Phone: 320-746-2221
Fax: 320-746-9959
Email: Jason.Bruns@ISD738.org
Website: http://www.isd738.org...

School Statistics
Enrollment (9-12): 286
Year Founded: 1912
Nickname: Huskers
Colors: Forest and White
Song: Caisson Song
MSHSL ID: 218
Admin. Region: 5A

School Contacts
Superintendent:
   Eric Williams
   320-746-2196
   Eric.Williams@ISD738.org
Principal:
   Brian Silbernick
   320-746-4309
   Brian.Silbernick@ISD738.org
Athletic/Activities Director:
   Jason Bruns
   320-746-4302
   Jason.Bruns@ISD738.org
Assistant AD:
   
AD Admin. Asst.:
   Linda Maciej
   320-746-4312
   Linda.Maciej@ISD738.org
Sports Coordinator- Boys:
   Jason Bruns
   320-746-4302
   Jason.Bruns@ISD738.org
Sports Coordinator- Girls:
   Jason Bruns
   320-746-4302
   Jason.Bruns@ISD738.org
Sports Information Director:
   Jason Bruns
   320-746-4302
   Jason.Bruns@ISD738.org
Boys Sports Rep.:
   Jason Bruns
   320-746-4302
   Jason.Bruns@ISD738.org
Girls Sports Rep.:
   Jason Bruns
   320-746-4302
   Jason.Bruns@ISD738.org
Governing Board Rep.:
   Todd Smith
   320-746-2196
   Todd.Smith@ISD738.org
Mailing Rep.:
   Eric Williams
   320-746-2196
   Eric.Williams@ISD738.org
Music Rep.:
   Joe Johnson
   320-746-4342
   Joe.Johnson@ISD738.org
School Rep. (Voting):
   Eric Williams
   320-746-2196
   Eric.Williams@ISD738.org
Speech Rep.:
   
Title IX Officer:
   Brian Silbernick
   320-746-4309
   Brian.Silbernick@ISD738.org
Student Services:
   Deb Ruszat
   320-746-4315
   Deb.Ruszat@ISD738.org
Broadcast Advisor:
   Jason Bruns
   320-746-4302
   Jason.Bruns@ISD738.org
Band Director:
   Joe Johnson
   320-746-4342
   Joe.Johnson@ISD738.org
Choir Director:
   Kathy Waletzko
   320-746-4347
   Kathy.Waletzko@ISD738.org
Orchestra Director:
   
Newspaper Advisor:
   
Medical Personnel:
   Kristen Bruns
   320-746-4369
   Kristen.Bruns@ISD738.org
Yearbook Advisor:
   Frank Gosiak
   320-746-4346
   Frank.Gosiak@ISD738.org
Website Contact:
   Monica Maine
   320-746-4414
   Monica.Maine@ISD738.org
Copyright 1994-2013 Minnesota State High School League
2100 Freeway Boulevard Brooklyn Center, MN 55430-1735
(763) 560-2262    FAX (763) 569-0499