Home      Administration
Welcome to Howard Lake-Waverly-Winsted H.S.  
red.gif
white.gif

Howard Lake-Waverly-Winsted High School




School News
    No News Items have been entered
Activity Contacts/Head Coaches
Baseball:
   Cullen Schultz
   320-543-4600       cschultz@hlww.k12.mn.us
Basketball, Boys:
   Chad Gagnon
   320 543-3501       cgagnon@hlww.k12.mn.us
Basketball, Girls:
   Troy Guentzel
   320/543/4600       tguentzel@hlww.k12.mn.us
Cheerleading:
   Kayti Heber
   320/543/4600       kheber@hlww.k12.mn.us
Cross Country Run, Boys:
   Wade Moravec
   320/543-4600       wmoravec@hlww.k12.mn.us
Cross Country Run, Girls:
   Wade Moravec
   320/543-4600       wmoravec@hlww.k12.mn.us
Football:
   Ben Anderson
   320/543.3501       banderson@hlww.k12.mn.us
Golf, Boys:
   Jeff Goudy
   320/485/2190       jgoudy@hlww.k12.mn.us
Golf, Girls:
   Brooke Thrall
   3205433501       bthrall@hlww.k12.mn.us
Gymnastics, Girls:
   Amanda Delude
   763/670-2055       amd_1016@yahoo.com
One Act Play:
   Belinda Larson
   320/286/6665       belindajlarson@gmail.com
Softball, Girls:
   Chad Burau
   763.286.2135       cburau@whe.org
Speech:
   Amanda Byrne
   320.543.4600       abyrne@hlww.k12.mn.us
Track & Field, Boys:
   Wade Moravec
   320/543-4600       wmoravec@hlww.k12.mn.us
Track & Field, Girls:
   Wade Moravec
   320/543-4600       wmoravec@hlww.k12.mn.us
Visual Arts:
   Kristi Main
   320-543-4600       kmain@hlww.k12.mn.us
Volleyball, Girls:
   Kelsi Hogg
   320 543-4600       khogg@hlww.k12.mn.us
Wrestling:
   Jeff Granrud
   320/543-4600       jgranrud@hlww.k12.mn.us
Howard Lake-Waverly-Winsted H.S.
8700 Co Rd 6 SW
Howard Lake, MN   55349

ISD No. 2687
Phone: 320-543-4600
Fax: 320-543-4601
Email: hlww.k12.mn.us
Website: hlww.k12.mn.us...

School Statistics
Enrollment (9-12): 288
Year Founded: 1890
Nickname: Lakers
Colors: Navy Blue,Gold
Song: Anchors Aweigh
MSHSL ID: 222
Admin. Region: 5A

School Contacts
Superintendent:
   Brad Sellner
   320.543.3521
   bsellner@hlww.k12.mn.us
Principal:
   Jason Mix
   320/543-4600
   jmix@hlww.k12.mn.us
Athletic/Activities Director:
   Scott Berning
   320/543-4600
   sberning@hlww.k12.mn.us
Assistant AD:
   
AD Admin. Asst.:
   Rita Moravec
   320/543-4600
   rmoravec@hlww.k12.mn.us
Sports Coordinator- Boys:
   Scott Berning
   320/543-4600
   sberning@hlww.k12.mn.us
Sports Coordinator- Girls:
   Scott Berning
   320/543-4600
   sberning@hlww.k12.mn.us
Sports Information Director:
   
Boys Sports Rep.:
   Scott Berning
   320/543-4600
   sberning@hlww.k12.mn.us
Girls Sports Rep.:
   Scott Berning
   320/543-4600
   sberning@hlww.k12.mn.us
Governing Board Rep.:
   Jesse Tintes
   320/543-2851
   tintes@mchsi.com
Mailing Rep.:
   Scott Berning
   320/543-4600
   sberning@hlww.k12.mn.us
Music Rep.:
   Joanne Jarvis
   320/543-4600
   jjarvis@hlww.k12.mn.us
School Rep. (Voting):
   Scott Berning
   320/543-4600
   sberning@hlww.k12.mn.us
Speech Rep.:
   Amanda Byrne
   320.543.4600
   abyrne@hlww.k12.mn.us
Title IX Officer:
   Terri Collins
   320/543-4600
   Tcollins@hlww.k12.mn.us
Student Services:
   Scott Berning
   320/543-4600
   sberning@hlww.k12.mn.us
Broadcast Advisor:
   
Band Director:
   Stephanie Dailey
   320.543.4600
   sdailey@hlww.k12.mn.us
Choir Director:
   Joanne Jarvis
   320/543-4600
   jjarvis@hlww.k12.mn.us
Orchestra Director:
   
Newspaper Advisor:
   
Medical Personnel:
   Amy Rogotzke
   952/442-7850
   amy.rogotzke@ridgeviewmedical.org
Yearbook Advisor:
   Darrell Smith
   320/543-4600
   dsmith@hlww.k12.mn.us
Website Contact:
   Rita Moravec
   320/543-4600
   rmoravec@hlww.k12.mn.us
Copyright 1994-2014 Minnesota State High School League
2100 Freeway Boulevard Brooklyn Center, MN 55430-1735
(763) 560-2262    FAX (763) 569-0499