Home      Administration
Welcome to Hutchinson High School  
red.gif
white.gif


Click the picture to Edit


School News
    No News Items have been entered
Activity Contacts/Head Coaches
Baseball:
   Scott Renning
   320-587-2151       scott.renning@isd423.org
Basketball, Boys:
   Markus Okeson
   320-587-2837       markus.okeson@isd423.org
Basketball, Girls:
   Tim Ellefson
   320 587-2151       tim.ellefson@isd423.org
Cross Country Run, Boys:
   Jeff Schmidt
   320-587-2854 ext. 4107       jeff.schmidt@isd423.org
Cross Country Run, Girls:
   Jeff Schmidt
   320-587-2854 ext. 4107       jeff.schmidt@isd423.org
Dance Team, Girls:
   Stephanie Kutter
   320-587-2854 ext. 4115       Stephanie.kutter@isd423.org
Football:
   Andy Rostberg
   320-587-2151ext.5306       andrewrostberg@gmail.com
Golf, Boys:
   Dan Brinkman
   320-582-2016       ddbrinks@mchsi.com
Golf, Girls:
   Tim Ellefson
   320 587-2151       tim.ellefson@isd423.org
Hockey, Boys:
   Matt Telecky
   320-587-2854 ext. 4110       matt.telecky@isd423.org
Hockey, Girls:
   Joe Meier
   320-583-0607       meierja8@gmail.com
Lacrosse, Boys':
   Jeff Nies
          jeff.niesfire@gmail.com
Lacrosse, Girls:
   Randy Seifert
   320-292-2951       randy_seifert@yahoo.com
One Act Play:
   Jason Olson
   320-234-2151       jason.olson@isd423.org
Soccer, Boys:
   Juliana Delgado
   320-587-2151       juliana.delgado@isd423.org
Soccer, Girls:
   Mike Jacobsen
   320-587-2151       mnsjacob@hutchtel.net
Softball, Girls:
   Melanie Strachota
   320-587-2854       melanie.strachota@isd423.org
Speech:
   Jason Olson
   320-234-2151       jason.olson@isd423.org
Swimming and Diving, Boys:
   Suzanne Hay
          tomandsuz@mediacombb.net
Swimming and Diving, Girls:
   Rory Fairbanks
   320587-2151 ext. 5308       rory.fairbanks@isd423.org
Tennis, Boys:
   Joe Meier
   320-583-0607       meierja8@gmail.com
Tennis, Girls:
   Todd Card
   320-587-2854 ext. 4410       todd.card@isd423.org
Track and Field, Boys:
   Len Lasley
   320-587-8805       leonardl@hutchtel.net
Track and Field, Girls:
   Jeff Schmidt
   320-587-2854 ext. 4107       jeff.schmidt@isd423.org
Visual Arts:
   Shirley Sommers
   320-587-2151ext.5405       shirley.sommers@isd423.org
Volleyball, Girls:
   Dennis Piechowski
   320-587-7860       dcpie@hutchtel.net
Wrestling:
   Todd Card
   320-587-2854 ext. 4410       todd.card@isd423.org
Hutchinson H.S.
1200 Roberts road
PO Box: 55350
Hutchinson, MN   55350

ISD No. 423
Phone: 320-587-2151
Fax: 320-587-8217
Email: lori.mittelsteadt@isd423.org
Website: www.isd423.org...

School Statistics
Enrollment (9-12): 833
Year Founded: 1908
Nickname: Tigers
Colors: Black and Yellow
Song: Notre Dame Fight Song
MSHSL ID: 224
Admin. Region: 2AA

School Contacts
Superintendent:
   Daron VanderHeiden
   320-234-2613
   daron.vanderheiden@isd423.org
Principal:
   Patrick Walsh
   320-234-2694
   pat.walsh@isd423.org
Athletic/Activities Director:
   Thayne Johnson
   320-234-2698
   thayne.johnson@isd423.org
Assistant AD:
   
AD Admin. Asst.:
   Lori Mittelsteadt
   320-234-2647
   lori.mittelsteadt@isd423.org
Sports Coordinator- Boys:
   Thayne Johnson
   320-234-2698
   thayne.johnson@isd423.org
Sports Coordinator- Girls:
   Thayne Johnson
   320-234-2698
   thayne.johnson@isd423.org
Sports Information Director:
   
Boys Sports Rep.:
   Thayne Johnson
   320-234-2698
   thayne.johnson@isd423.org
Girls Sports Rep.:
   Thayne Johnson
   320-234-2698
   thayne.johnson@isd423.org
Governing Board Rep.:
   JoEllen Kimball
   320-587-2983
   jekimball@mchsi.com
Mailing Rep.:
   Thayne Johnson
   320-234-2698
   thayne.johnson@isd423.org
Music Rep.:
   Kevin Kleindl
   320-587-2151ext.5300
   kevin.kleindl@isd423.org
School Rep. (Voting):
   Thayne Johnson
   320-234-2698
   thayne.johnson@isd423.org
Speech Rep.:
   Jason Olson
   320-234-2151
   jason.olson@isd423.org
Title IX Officer:
   Thayne Johnson
   320-234-2698
   thayne.johnson@isd423.org
Student Services:
   Dave Ellefson
   320-587-2151ext. 2696
   dave.ellefson@isd423.org
Broadcast Advisor:
   
Band Director:
   Kevin Kleindl
   320-587-2151ext.5300
   kevin.kleindl@isd423.org
Choir Director:
   Charles Moe
   320-587-2151
   charles.moe@isd423.org
Orchestra Director:
   
Newspaper Advisor:
   
Medical Personnel:
   Jason Becker , Marne Reiner - PT
   320-510-0155, 320-583-1740
   jason.becker@newcenturyacademy.com, MReiner@hutchhealth.com
Yearbook Advisor:
   Rebecca Lloyd
   320-234-2151
   rebecca.Lloyd@isd423.org
Website Contact:
   Arlyn DeBruyckere
   320-587-2151ext. 5211
   arlyn.debruyckere@isd423.org
 


Copyright 1994-2016 Minnesota State High School League
2100 Freeway Boulevard Brooklyn Center, MN 55430-1735    |    (763) 560-2262     |     FAX (763) 569-0499