Home      Administration
Welcome to Hutchinson High School  
red.gif
white.gif



School News
Activity Contacts/Head Coaches
Baseball:
   Scott Renning
   320-587-2151       scott.renning@hutch.k12.mn.us
Basketball, Boys:
   Dave Kucera
   320-587-2854 ext. 4409       dave.kucera@hutch.k12.mn.us
Basketball, Girls:
   Tim Ellefson
   320 234-2151       tim.ellefson@hutch.k12.mn.us
Cross Country Run, Boys:
   Jeff Schmidt
   320-587-2854 ext. 4107       jeff.schmidt@hutch.k12.mn.us
Cross Country Run, Girls:
   Jeff Schmidt
   320-587-2854 ext. 4107       jeff.schmidt@hutch.k12.mn.us
Dance Team, Girls J/F:
   Stephanie Kutter
   320-587-2854 ext. 4115       Stephanie.kutter@hutch.k12.mn.us
Dance Team, Girls H/P:
   Stephanie Kutter
   320-587-2854 ext. 4115       Stephanie.kutter@hutch.k12.mn.us
Football:
   Andy Rostberg
   320-587-2151ext.5306       andy@dlarsoninsurance.com
Golf, Boys:
   Dan Brinkman
   (320)587-2854 ext. 4507       dan.brinkman@hutch.k12.mn.us
Golf, Girls:
   Tim Ellefson
   320 234-2151       tim.ellefson@hutch.k12.mn.us
Hockey, Boys:
   Matt Telecky
   320-587-2854 ext. 4110       matt.telecky@hutch.k12.mn.us
Hockey, Girls:
   Mitch Fabel
   320-583-5050       mfabel@hutchtel.net
One Act Play:
   Brian Elwell
   320-587-2151 ext 5111       brian.elwell@hutch.k12.mn.us
Soccer, Boys:   TBD
Soccer, Girls:
   Mike Jacobsen
   320-587-2151       mmjacobsen@mmm.com
Softball, Girls:
   Melanie Hilsgen
   320-587-2854       melanie.hilsgen@hutch.k12.mn.us
Speech:
   Ruth Hamlow
   320-234-2151       ruth.hamlow@hutch.k12.mn.us
Swimming & Diving, Boys:
   Rory Fairbanks
   320587-2151 ext. 5308       rory.fairbanks@hutch.k12.mn.us
Swimming & Diving, Girls:
   Rory Fairbanks
   320587-2151 ext. 5308       rory.fairbanks@hutch.k12.mn.us
Tennis, Boys:
   Paul Linder
          paulcynde@gmail.com
Tennis, Girls:
   Todd Card
   320-587-2854 ext. 4202       todd.card@hutch.k12.mn.us
Track & Field, Boys:
   Len Lasley
   320-587-8805       leonardl@hutchtel.net
Track & Field, Girls:
   Jeff Schmidt
   320-587-2854 ext. 4107       jeff.schmidt@hutch.k12.mn.us
Visual Arts:
   Shirley Sommers
   320-587-2151ext.5405       shirley.sommers@hutch.k12.mn.us
Volleyball, Girls:
   Dennis Piechowski
   320-587-7860       dcpie@hutchtel.net
Wrestling:
   Todd Card
   320-587-2854 ext. 4202       todd.card@hutch.k12.mn.us
Hutchinson H.S.
1200 Roberts Road
Hutchinson, MN   55350

ISD No. 423
Phone: 320-587-2151
Fax: 320-587-8217
Email: lori.mittelsteadt@hutch.k12.mn.us
Website: www.hutch.k12.mn.us...

School Statistics
Enrollment (9-12): 797
Year Founded: 1908
Nickname: Tigers
Colors: Black and Yellow
Song: Notre Dame Fight Song
MSHSL ID: 224
Admin. Region: 2AA

School Contacts
Superintendent:
   Daron VanderHeiden
   320-234-2613
   daron.vanderheiden@hutch.k12.mn.us
Principal:
   Patrick Walsh
   320-234-2694
   pat.walsh@hutch.k12.mn.us
Athletic/Activities Director:
   Paul Szymanski
   320-234-2698
   paul.szymanski@hutch.k12.mn.us
Assistant AD:
   
AD Admin. Asst.:
   Lori Mittelsteadt
   320-234-2647
   lori.mittelsteadt@hutch.k12.mn.us
Sports Coordinator- Boys:
   Paul Szymanski
   320-234-2698
   paul.szymanski@hutch.k12.mn.us
Sports Coordinator- Girls:
   Paul Szymanski
   320-234-2698
   paul.szymanski@hutch.k12.mn.us
Sports Information Director:
   
Boys Sports Rep.:
   Paul Szymanski
   320-234-2698
   paul.szymanski@hutch.k12.mn.us
Girls Sports Rep.:
   Paul Szymanski
   320-234-2698
   paul.szymanski@hutch.k12.mn.us
Governing Board Rep.:
   Jim Waldron
   320-587-8185
   jmwaldr@hutchtel.net
Mailing Rep.:
   Paul Szymanski
   320-234-2698
   paul.szymanski@hutch.k12.mn.us
Music Rep.:
   Kevin Kleindl
   320-587-2151ext.5300
   kevin.kleindl@hutch.k12.mn.us
School Rep. (Voting):
   Paul Szymanski
   320-234-2698
   paul.szymanski@hutch.k12.mn.us
Speech Rep.:
   Ruth Hamlow
   320-234-2151
   ruth.hamlow@hutch.k12.mn.us
Title IX Officer:
   Paul Szymanski
   320-234-2698
   paul.szymanski@hutch.k12.mn.us
Student Services:
   Dave Ellefson
   320-587-2151ext. 2696
   dave.ellefson@hutch.k12.mn.us
Broadcast Advisor:
   
Band Director:
   Kevin Kleindl
   320-587-2151ext.5300
   kevin.kleindl@hutch.k12.mn.us
Choir Director:
   Charles Moe
   320-587-2151
   charles.moe@hutch.k12.mn.us
Orchestra Director:
   
Newspaper Advisor:
   
Medical Personnel:
   Jason Becker
   320-510-0155
   jason.becker@newcenturyacademy.com
Yearbook Advisor:
   Rebecca Lloyd
   320-234-2151
   rebecca.Lloyd@hutch.k12.mn.us
Website Contact:
   Arlyn DeBruyckere
   320-587-2151ext. 5211
   arlyn.debruyckere@hutch.k12.mn.us
Copyright 1994-2013 Minnesota State High School League
2100 Freeway Boulevard Brooklyn Center, MN 55430-1735
(763) 560-2262    FAX (763) 569-0499