Home      Administration
Welcome to Janesville-Waldorf-Pemberton H.S.  
red.gif
white.gif

HOME OF THE BULLDOGS

Click the picture to Edit


School News
    No News Items have been entered
Activity Contacts/Head Coaches
Baseball:
   Ryan Luedtke
   507-514-8397       rluedtke@jwp.k12.mn.us
Basketball, Boys:
   Ted Hammond
   507-835-7574       theohammond1@gmail.com
Basketball, Girls:
   Melissa Oachs
   (507) 380-5748       melissa.hammett@mnsu.edu
Cross Country Run, Boys:
   Kyle Asp
   507-362-4431       aspkyle@wem.mn.k12us.com
Cross Country Run, Girls:
   Kyle Asp
   507-362-4431       aspkyle@wem.mn.k12us.com
Football:
   Joe Joyce
   507-317-3410       jjoyce@jwp.k12.mn.us
Golf, Boys:
   Sharon Keyes
   507-380-5010       sharon2119@yahoo.com
Golf, Girls:
   Sharon Keyes
   507-380-5010       sharon2119@yahoo.com
Hockey, Boys:
   Chris Storey
   507-330-1240       chrisstorey33@hotmail.com
Hockey, Girls:
   Kyle Collins
   507-456-1030       kcollins@hickorytech.net
Soccer, Boys:
   Terry Nafe
   507-461-3502       tknafe5@gmail.com
Soccer, Girls:
   Jenaro Delgado
   507-837-2361       4delgados@q.com
Softball, Girls:
   Mike Barten
   507-469-9091       mbarten9@yahoo.com
Speech:
   Jessica Oelke
   507-231-7790       joelke@jwp.k12.mn.us
Track & Field, Boys:
   Merle Sveen
   507-231-7744       msveen@jwp.k12.mn.us
Track & Field, Girls:
   Brad Willett
   507-231-7760       bwillett@jwp.k12.mn.us
Volleyball, Girls:   TBD
Wrestling:
   Adam Roesler
   507-231-7767       aroesler@jwp.k12.mn.us
Janesville-Waldorf-Pemberton H.S.
110 East Third Street
PO Box: PO Box 389
Janesville, MN   56048

ISD No. 2835
Phone: 507-234-5181
Fax: 507-234-5796
Email: jadams@jwp.k12.mn.us
Website: www.jwp.k12.mn.us...

School Statistics
Enrollment (9-12): 174
Year Founded: 1989
Nickname: Bulldogs
Colors: Royal Blue & Silver
Song: Minnesota Rouser
MSHSL ID: 231
Admin. Region: 2A

School Contacts
Superintendent:
   Bill Adams
   507-231-7770
   adamsb@jwp.k12.mn.us
Principal:
   Kevin Babcock
   507-231-7740
   kbabcock@jwp.k12.mn.us
Athletic/Activities Director:
   Jeff Adams
   507-231-7751
   jadams@jwp.k12.mn.us
Assistant AD:
   N/A
AD Admin. Asst.:
   Nancy Hartfiel
   507-231-7777
   nhartfiel@jwp.k12.mn.us
Sports Coordinator- Boys:
   Jeff Adams
   507-231-7751
   jadams@jwp.k12.mn.us
Sports Coordinator- Girls:
   Jeff Adams
   507-231-7751
   jadams@jwp.k12.mn.us
Sports Information Director:
   Jeff Adams
   507-231-7751
   jadams@jwp.k12.mn.us
Boys Sports Rep.:
   Jeff Adams
   507-231-7751
   jadams@jwp.k12.mn.us
Girls Sports Rep.:
   Jeff Adams
   507-231-7751
   jadams@jwp.k12.mn.us
Governing Board Rep.:
   Tim Oelke
   507-231-4717
   toelke@mchsi.com
Mailing Rep.:
   Jeff Adams
   507-231-7751
   jadams@jwp.k12.mn.us
Music Rep.:
   Zach Roberts
   507-231-7756
   zroberts@jwp.k12.mn.us
School Rep. (Voting):
   Jeff Adams
   507-231-7751
   jadams@jwp.k12.mn.us
Speech Rep.:
   Jessica Oelke
   507-231-7790
   joelke@jwp.k12.mn.us
Title IX Officer:
   Jeff Adams
   507-231-7751
   jadams@jwp.k12.mn.us
Student Services:
   Nicole Olson
   507-231-7779
   nolson@jwp.k12.mn.us
Broadcast Advisor:
   N/A
Band Director:
   Becky Strobel
   507-231-7755
   bstrobel@jwp.k12.mn.us
Choir Director:
   Zach Roberts
   507-231-7756
   zroberts@jwp.k12.mn.us
Orchestra Director:
   N/A
Newspaper Advisor:
   Jeff Adams
   507-231-7751
   jadams@jwp.k12.mn.us
Medical Personnel:
   Josh Berndt
   507-837-2542
   berndt.joshua@mayo.edu
Yearbook Advisor:
   Sarah Benson
   507-234-5181
   sbenson@jwp.k12.mn.us
Website Contact:
   Jeff Adams
   507-231-7751
   jadams@jwp.k12.mn.us
Copyright 1994-2014 Minnesota State High School League
2100 Freeway Boulevard Brooklyn Center, MN 55430-1735
(763) 560-2262    FAX (763) 569-0499