Home      Administration
Welcome to Jordan High School  
red.gif
white.gif

Jordan High School

Click the picture to Edit


School News
Activity Contacts/Head Coaches
Adapted Floor Hockey , CI:   TBD
Adapted Softball, CI:   TBD
Baseball:
   Brent Goracke
   952-492-4400       baseball26@live.com
Basketball, Boys:
   Matt Urbanek
   952-492-4400       murbanek@isd717.org
Basketball, Girls:
   Greg Dietel
   952-492-4298       gdietel@isd717.org
Cheerleading:
   Beverly VanSoest / Alex Bourdeaux
   952-492-4400       bvansoest@isd717.org / bourdeauxalex@yahoo.com
Cross Country Run, Boys:
   Ben Nylander
   952-492-4259       bnylander@isd717.org
Cross Country Run, Girls:
   Ben Nylander
   952-492-4259       bnylander@isd717.org
Dance Team, Girls:
   Melissa Oleson
Football:
   Bo Wasurick
   952-492-4400       bowasurick@gmail.com
Golf, Boys:
   Kevin Gutzmer
   952-492-4400       kgutzmer@isd717.org
Golf, Girls:
   Kevin Gutzmer
   952-492-4400       kgutzmer@isd717.org
Gymnastics, Girls:
   Barbara Kass
          Prior Lake Coach
One Act Play:
   Tony Rydberg
   952-492-4400       trydberg@isd717.org
Soccer, Boys:
   Jesus Camacho Ruiz
   952-492-4400       jcamachoruiz@isd717.org
Soccer, Girls:
   Janae Vogel
   952-492-4402       jvogel@isd717.org
Softball, Girls:
   Mary Bright
   952-492-4471       mbright@isd717.org
Speech:
   Amy Peters
   952-492-4400       ampeters@isd717.org
Swimming and Diving, Boys:   TBD
Swimming and Diving, Girls:   TBD
Synchronized Swimming, Girls:   TBD
Tennis, Girls:
   Jill Bailey
   952-492-4400       jbailey@isd717.org
Track and Field, Boys:
   Ben Nylander
   952-492-4259       bnylander@isd717.org
Track and Field, Girls:
   Ben Nylander
   952-492-4259       bnylander@isd717.org
Visual Arts:
   Jessica Barnd
   952-492-4400       jbarnd@isd717.org
Volleyball, Girls:
   Mary Bright
   952-492-4471       mbright@isd717.org
Wrestling:
   Darren Ripley co-op w/Belle Plaine
   952-492-4227       dripley@isd717.org
Jordan H.S.
600 Sunset Drive
Jordan, MN   55352-1618

ISD No. 717
Phone: 952-492-4400
Fax: 952-492-4425
Email: jvizenor@Jordan.K12.mn.us
Website: www.jordan.k12.mn.us...

School Statistics
Enrollment (9-12): 495
Year Founded: 1900
Nickname: Boys-Hubmen;Girls-Jaguars
Colors: Maroon and Gold
Song: Minnesota Rouser
MSHSL ID: 233
Admin. Region: 2A

School Contacts
Superintendent:
   Matthew Helgerson
   952-492-4226
   mhelgerson@isd717.org
Principal:
   Jeff Vizenor
   952-492-4400
   jvizenor@isd717.org
Athletic/Activities Director:
   Cullen Bahn
   952-492-4399
   cbahn@isd717.org
Assistant AD:
   
AD Admin. Asst.:
   Renee Hentges
   952-492-2332
   rhentges@isd717.org
Sports Coordinator- Boys:
   Cullen Bahn
   952-492-4399
   cbahn@isd717.org
Sports Coordinator- Girls:
   Cullen Bahn
   952-492-4399
   cbahn@isd717.org
Sports Information Director:
   Cullen Bahn
   952-492-4399
   cbahn@isd717.org
Boys Sports Rep.:
   Cullen Bahn
   952-492-4399
   cbahn@isd717.org
Girls Sports Rep.:
   Cullen Bahn
   952-492-4399
   cbahn@isd717.org
Governing Board Rep.:
   Matthew Helgerson
   952-492-4226
   mhelgerson@isd717.org
Mailing Rep.:
   Cullen Bahn
   952-492-4399
   cbahn@isd717.org
Music Rep.:
   Katie Schuld
   952-492-4400
   kschuld@isd717.org
School Rep. (Voting):
   Cullen Bahn
   952-492-4399
   cbahn@isd717.org
Speech Rep.:
   Amy Peters
   952-492-4400
   ampeters@isd717.org
Title IX Officer:
   Cullen Bahn
   952-492-4399
   cbahn@isd717.org
Student Services:
   Karen Steinhoff
   952-492-4400
   ksteinhoff@isd717.org
Broadcast Advisor:
   Tony Rydberg
   952-492-4400
   trydberg@isd717.org
Band Director:
   Logan Burnside
   952-492-4400
   lburnside@isd717.org
Choir Director:
   Katie Schuld
   952-492-4400
   kschuld@isd717.org
Orchestra Director:
   Logan Burnside
   952-492-4400
   lburnside@isd717.org
Newspaper Advisor:
   Tony Rydberg
   952-492-4400
   trydberg@isd717.org
Medical Personnel:
   Kristie Heger
   952-215-1744
   Kristie.Heger@allina.com
Yearbook Advisor:
   Jessica Barnd
   952-492-4400
   jbarnd@isd717.org
Website Contact:
   Cullen Bahn
   952-492-4399
   cbahn@isd717.org
 


Copyright 1994-2016 Minnesota State High School League
2100 Freeway Boulevard Brooklyn Center, MN 55430-1735    |    (763) 560-2262     |     FAX (763) 569-0499