Home      Administration
Welcome to Kimball Area High School  
red.gif
white.gif


Click the picture to Edit


School News
    No News Items have been entered
Activity Contacts/Head Coaches
Alpine Skiing, Boys:   TBD
Alpine Skiing, Girls:   TBD
Baseball:
   Adam Beyer
   320 291 3852       beyer18@hotmail.com
Basketball, Boys:
   Jay Klein
   320-398-7700       jay.klein@kimball.k12.mn.us
Basketball, Girls:
   Jeremy Kuechle
   320-398-8888       jeremykuechle@yahoo.com
Cross Country Run, Girls:
   Holly Hanson
   320-453-2900       holly.hanson@mail.evw.k12.mn.us
Football:
   Joe Brennan
   320-398-7700       joebrennan1982@gmail.com
Golf, Boys:
   Jason Huschle
   320-453-2900 x1115       jhuschle@eagles.k12.mn.us
Golf, Girls:
   Kris O'Brien
   320 398 7700 ext. 112       kris.obrien@kimball.k12.mn.us
Gymnastics, Girls:   TBD
One Act Play:
   Jody Markgraf
   320-293-6293       jody.markgraf@kimball.k12.mn.us
Softball, Girls:
   Eric Primus
   320 398 7700 ext. 158       eric.primus@kimball.k12.mn.us
Speech:
   Jody Markgraf
   320-293-6293       jody.markgraf@kimball.k12.mn.us
Swimming & Diving, Girls:   TBD
Track & Field, Boys:
   Jason Mortenson
   320-398-7700 x165       jason.mortenson@kimball.k12.mn.us
Track & Field, Girls:
   Gordy Schlangen
   320-453-2900 x1117       gschlangen@eagles.k12.mn.us
Visual Arts:
   Mike Linn
   398 7700 ext. 122       mike.linn@kimball.k12.mn.us
Volleyball, Girls:
   Scott Heinen
   320 237 1904       scottheinen1525@gmail.com
Wrestling:
   Mike Schindler
   320-248-4561       mschindler@direct-fulfillment.com
Kimball Area H.S.
100 Highway 55 West
PO Box: PO Box 368
Kimball, MN   55353-0368

ISD No. 739
Phone: 320-398-7700
Fax: 320-398-7733
Email: eric.widvey@kimball.k12.mn.us
Website: www.kimball.k12.mn.us...

School Statistics
Enrollment (9-12): 197
Year Founded: 1911
Nickname: Cubs
Colors: Blue and Gold
Song: Minnesota Rouser
MSHSL ID: 240
Admin. Region: 5A

School Contacts
Superintendent:
   Jim Wagner
   320 398-7700 ext 332
   jimwagner@kimball.k12.mn.us
Principal:
   Erik Widvey
   320-398-7700 ext. 309
   erik.widvey@kimball.k12.mn.us
Athletic/Activities Director:
   Byron Westrich
   320 398-7700 ext 311
   byron.westrich@kimball.k12.mn.us
Assistant AD:
   
AD Admin. Asst.:
   Laurie Hunt/Carly Serbus
   320-398-7700 ext. 301
   laurie.hunt@kimball.k12.mn.us
Sports Coordinator- Boys:
   Byron Westrich
   320 398-7700 ext 311
   byron.westrich@kimball.k12.mn.us
Sports Coordinator- Girls:
   Byron Westrich
   320 398-7700 ext 311
   byron.westrich@kimball.k12.mn.us
Sports Information Director:
   
Boys Sports Rep.:
   Byron Westrich
   320 398-7700 ext 311
   byron.westrich@kimball.k12.mn.us
Girls Sports Rep.:
   Byron Westrich
   320 398-7700 ext 311
   byron.westrich@kimball.k12.mn.us
Governing Board Rep.:
   Tim Zipoy
   398 3069
Mailing Rep.:
   Byron Westrich
   320 398-7700 ext 311
   byron.westrich@kimball.k12.mn.us
Music Rep.:
   Tim Rahkola
   320 398-7700
   tim.rahkola@kimball.k12.mn.us
School Rep. (Voting):
   Jim Wagner
   320 398-7700 ext 332
   jimwagner@kimball.k12.mn.us
Speech Rep.:
   Jody Markgraf
   320-293-6293
   jody.markgraf@kimball.k12.mn.us
Title IX Officer:
   
Student Services:
   TBD
Broadcast Advisor:
   
Band Director:
   Tim Rahkola
   320 398-7700
   tim.rahkola@kimball.k12.mn.us
Choir Director:
   Arlene Sands
   398 7700 ext. 113
   arlene.sands@kimball.k12.mn.us
Orchestra Director:
   
Newspaper Advisor:
   
Medical Personnel:
   
Yearbook Advisor:
   Zach Boser
   320 398-7700
   zach.boser@kimball.k12.mn.us
Website Contact:
   Erik Widvey
   320-398-7700 ext. 309
   erik.widvey@kimball.k12.mn.us
Copyright 1994-2014 Minnesota State High School League
2100 Freeway Boulevard Brooklyn Center, MN 55430-1735
(763) 560-2262    FAX (763) 569-0499