Home      Administration
Welcome to LeSueur-Henderson High School  
red.gif
white.gif


Click the picture to Edit


School News
Activity Contacts/Head Coaches
Adapted Floor Hockey , CI:   TBD
Adapted Softball, CI:   TBD
Baseball:
   Rick Bruns
   507-665-5868       rbruns@isd2397.org
Basketball, Boys:
   Don Marcussen
   507-665-5864       dmarcussen@isd2397.org
Basketball, Girls:
   Ryan Graff
   612-756-3627       ryangraff@us.ibm.com
Cross Country Run, Boys:
   Jeff Christ
   507-665-5836       jchrist@isd2397.org
Cross Country Run, Girls:
   Jeff Christ
   507-665-5836       jchrist@isd2397.org
Football:
   Mike May
   952-217-9887       may.michael54@gmail.com
Golf, Boys:
   Cathy Schluter
   (507)665-5855       cschluter@isd2397.org
Golf, Girls:
   Cathy Schluter
   (507)665-5855       cschluter@isd2397.org
Hockey, Boys:
   David Swanberg
   507-665-5804       dswanberg@isd2397.org
Hockey, Girls:
   Tom Blaido
   507-420-0820       Tom.Blaido@ameripride.com
One Act Play:
   Marie Kreft
   507-317-4797       
Softball, Girls:
   Eric Lewis
   507-665-5857       elewis@isd2397.org
Speech:
   Marie Kreft
   507-317-4797       
Tennis, Girls:
   Linda Seaver
   763-482-9243       lindaseaver@i-gogs.com
Track & Field, Boys:
   Jeff Christ
   507-665-5836       jchrist@isd2397.org
Track & Field, Girls:
   Jeff Christ
   507-665-5836       jchrist@isd2397.org
Visual Arts:
   Shannon Froehlich
   507-665-5821       sfroehlich@isd2397.org
Volleyball, Girls:
   Dave Nixon
   507-382-5535       nixondav@hotmail.com
Wrestling:
   Scott Wilson
   612-298-2226       masterbarbershop204@yahoo.com
LeSueur-Henderson H.S.
901 E Ferry Street
LeSueur, MN   56058-1699

ISD No. 2397
Phone: 507-665-5800
Fax: 507-665-6012
Website: http://www.isd2397.org...

School Statistics
Enrollment (9-12): 265
Year Founded: 1885
Nickname: Giants; Bulldogs (Hockey)
Colors: Royal Blue and Gold
Song: Down The Field
MSHSL ID: 245
Admin. Region: 2A

School Contacts
Superintendent:
   Rich Hanson
   507-665-4601
   rhanson@isd2397.org
Principal:
   Kevin Enerson
   507-665-5800 ext.5803
   kenerson@isd2397.org
Athletic/Activities Director:
   David Swanberg
   507-665-5804
   dswanberg@isd2397.org
Assistant AD:
   
AD Admin. Asst.:
   Joanne Graff
   507-665-5805
   jgraff@isd2397.org
Sports Coordinator- Boys:
   David Swanberg
   507-665-5804
   dswanberg@isd2397.org
Sports Coordinator- Girls:
   David Swanberg
   507-665-5804
   dswanberg@isd2397.org
Sports Information Director:
   
Boys Sports Rep.:
   David Swanberg
   507-665-5804
   dswanberg@isd2397.org
Girls Sports Rep.:
   David Swanberg
   507-665-5804
   dswanberg@isd2397.org
Governing Board Rep.:
   Bob Altman
   baltman@isd2397.org
Mailing Rep.:
   David Swanberg
   507-665-5804
   dswanberg@isd2397.org
Music Rep.:
   Rachel Pletke
   507-665-5837
   rpletke@isd2397.org
School Rep. (Voting):
   David Swanberg
   507-665-5804
   dswanberg@isd2397.org
Speech Rep.:
   Marie Kreft
   507-665-5809
Title IX Officer:
   Rich Hanson
   507-665-4601
   rhanson@isd2397.org
Student Services:
   Sue Hynes-Marquette
   507-665-5882
   shynes@isd2397.org
Broadcast Advisor:
   
Band Director:
   Rachel Pletke
   507-665-5837
   rpletke@isd2397.org
Choir Director:
   Lindsay Jacobson
   507-665-5838
   ljacobson@isd2397.org
Orchestra Director:
   
Newspaper Advisor:
   Ryan Wendlandt
   507-665-5873
   rwendlandt@isd2397.org
Medical Personnel:
   Ashley Krug
   320-221-2536
   ashley.krug3@gmail.com
Yearbook Advisor:
   LaRae Ludwig
   507-665-5861
   lludwig@isd2397.org
Website Contact:
   Jason Borglum
   507-665-5832
   jborglum@isd2397.org
Copyright 1994-2013 Minnesota State High School League
2100 Freeway Boulevard Brooklyn Center, MN 55430-1735
(763) 560-2262    FAX (763) 569-0499