Home      Administration
Welcome to Austin High School  
red.gif
white.gif


Click the picture to Edit


School News
Activity Contacts/Head Coaches
Adapted Bowling, ASD:
   Dan Marreel
   507-460-1825       daniel.marreel@austin.k12.mn.jus
Adapted Bowling, CI:
   Dan Marreel
   507-460-1825       daniel.marreel@austin.k12.mn.jus
Adapted Bowling, PI:
   Dan Marreel
   507-460-1825       daniel.marreel@austin.k12.mn.jus
Baseball:
   Joe Kroc
   507-460-1825       joe.kroc@austin.k12.mn.us
Basketball, Boys:
   Kris Fadness
   507-460-1825       kris.fadness@austin.k12.mn.us
Basketball, Girls:
   Eric Zoske
   507-460-1825       eric.zoske@austin.k12.mn.us
Cheerleading:
   Billie Jo Wicks
   507-460-1825       thewxfam@gmail.com
Cross Country Run, Boys:
   Tony Einertson
   507-460-1825       tony.einertson@austin.k12.mn.us
Cross Country Run, Girls:
   Tony Einertson
   507-460-1825       tony.einertson@austin.k12.mn.us
Dance Team, Girls:
   Kayla Sellers
   507-460-1825       kayla.sellers@austin.k12.mn.us
Football:   TBD
Golf, Boys:
   Matt Raso
   507-460-1825       matt.raso@austin.k12.mn.us
Golf, Girls:
   Paula Zeims
   507-460-1825       paula.zeims@austin.k12.mn.us
Gymnastics, Girls:
   Bethany Hander
   507-460-1825       Hander.Bethany@mayo.edu
Hockey, Boys:
   Jason Merritt
   507-460-1825       packershockey@gmail.com
Hockey, Girls:
   Carley Grunewald
   507-460-1825       Carley.g@hotmail.com
Music:   TBD
Soccer, Boys:
   Jens Levisen
   507-460-1825       jens.levisen@austin.k12.mn.us
Soccer, Girls:
   Jake Levisen
   507-460-1825       jake.levisen@austin.k12.mn.us
Softball, Girls:
   Lisa Lage
   507-460-1825       lisa.lage@austin.k12.mn.us
Swimming and Diving, Boys:
   Ryan Kelly
   507-460-1825       ryan.kelly@austin.k12.mn.us
Swimming and Diving, Girls:
   Alexa Dolan Peterson
   507-460-1825       alexa.dolan@austin.k12.mn.us
Tennis, Boys:
   Jeff Anderson
   507-460-1825       jeff.anderson@austin.k12.mn.us
Tennis, Girls:   TBD
Track and Field, Boys:
   Ryan Timm
   507-460-1825       Ryan.timm@austin.k12.mn.us
Track and Field, Girls:
   Nancy Jones
   507-460-1825       nancy.jones@austin.k12.mn.us
Visual Arts:
   Jake Levisen
   507-460-1825       jake.levisen@austin.k12.mn.us
Volleyball, Girls:
   Lauren Cost
   507-460-1825       Lauren.Cost@austin.k12.mn.us
Wrestling:
   Jacob Nelson
   507-460-1825       jacob.nelson@austin.k12.mn.us
Austin H.S.
301 Third Street NW
Austin, MN   55912

ISD No. 492
Phone: 507-460-1800
Fax: 507-460-1810
Email: lisa.quednow@austin.k12.mn.us
Website: www.austin.k12.mn.us...

School Statistics
Enrollment (9-12): 1109
Year Founded: 1869
Nickname: Packers
Colors: Scarlet and White
Song: Fight Song
MSHSL ID: 25
Admin. Region: 1AA

School Contacts
Superintendent:
   David Krenz
   507-460-1901
   david.krenz@austin.k12.mn.us
Principal:
   Andrea Malo
   507-460-1800
   andrea.malo@austin.k12.mn.us
Athletic/Activities Director:
   Lisa Quednow
   507-460-1827
   lisa.quednow@austin.k12.mn.us
Assistant AD:
   
AD Admin. Asst.:
   Kelly Joseph
   507-460-1825
   kelly.joseph@austin.k12.mn.us
Sports Coordinator- Boys:
   Lisa Quednow
   507-460-1827
   lisa.quednow@austin.k12.mn.us
Sports Coordinator- Girls:
   Lisa Quednow
   507-460-1827
   lisa.quednow@austin.k12.mn.us
Sports Information Director:
   
Boys Sports Rep.:
   Kris Fadness
   507-460-1825
   kris.fadness@austin.k12.mn.us
Girls Sports Rep.:
   Nancy Jones
   507-460-1825
   nancy.jones@austin.k12.mn.us
Governing Board Rep.:
   Don Leathers
   507-460-1900
   don.leathers@austin.k12.mn.us
Mailing Rep.:
   Lisa Quednow
   507-460-1827
   lisa.quednow@austin.k12.mn.us
Music Rep.:
   
School Rep. (Voting):
   Lisa Quednow
   507-460-1827
   lisa.quednow@austin.k12.mn.us
Speech Rep.:
   
Title IX Officer:
   Lisa Quednow
   507-460-1827
   lisa.quednow@austin.k12.mn.us
Student Services:
   
Broadcast Advisor:
   
Band Director:
   Christoph Dundas
   507-460-1825
   christoph.dundas
Choir Director:
   
Orchestra Director:
   Gene Schott
   507-460-1825
   gene.schott@austin.k12.mn.us
Newspaper Advisor:
   
Medical Personnel:
   Kris Dutton
   507-460-1825
   Dutton.Kris@mayo.edu
Yearbook Advisor:
   
Website Contact:
   Ryan Mayers
   507-460-1825
   Ryan.mayers@austin.k12.mn.us
 


Copyright 1994-2019 Minnesota State High School League
2100 Freeway Boulevard Brooklyn Center, MN 55430-1735    |    (763) 560-2262     |     FAX (763) 569-0499