Home      Administration
Welcome to Lester Prairie High School  
red.gif
white.gif

Home of the Bulldogs

Click the picture to Edit


School News
Activity Contacts/Head Coaches
Baseball:
   Joe Kley
   320-395-2521       kley@lp.k12.mn.us
Basketball, Boys:
   Dean Neumann
          dean.neumann@littfintruss.com
Basketball, Girls:
   Mike Lee
          mlee@waconia.k12.mn.us
Cross Country Run, Boys:
   Rob Weber
   320-395-2521       weber@lp.k12.mn.us
Cross Country Run, Girls:
   Rob Weber
   320-395-2521       weber@lp.k12.mn.us
Football:
   Joseph Scoblic
   320-395-2521       jscoblic@lp.k12.mn.us
Golf, Girls:   TBD
One Act Play:
   Julie Olson
   320-395-2521       
Soccer, Boys:
   Josh Hanley
          Josh.Hanley@gmail.com
Softball, Girls:
   Gene Starke
   H 320-296-0544 Cell 320-420-3997       gene.starke@mchsi.com
Track & Field, Boys:
   Rob Weber
   320-395-2521       weber@lp.k12.mn.us
Track & Field, Girls:
   Rob Weber
   320-395-2521       weber@lp.k12.mn.us
Volleyball, Girls:   TBD
Wrestling:
   Lance Wurm
Lester Prairie H.S.
131 Hickory Street
Lester Prairie, MN   55354-0158

ISD No. 424
Phone: 320/395-2521
Fax: 320/395-4204
Email: johnson@lp.k12.mn.us
Website: http://www.lp.k12.mn.us/...

School Statistics
Enrollment (9-12): 115
Year Founded: 1914
Nickname: Bulldogs
Colors: Maroon and Gold
Song: Anchors Aweigh
MSHSL ID: 254
Admin. Region: 5A

School Contacts
Superintendent:
   Mike McNulty
   320-395-2521
   mcnulty@lp.k12.mn.us
Principal:
   Jeremy Schmidt
   320-395-2521
   schmidt@lp.k12.mn.us
Athletic/Activities Director:
   Blaine Walstrom
   612-590-0660
   walstrom@lp.k12.mn.us
Assistant AD:
   
AD Admin. Asst.:
   
Sports Coordinator- Boys:
   Blaine Walstrom
   612-590-0660
   walstrom@lp.k12.mn.us
Sports Coordinator- Girls:
   Blaine Walstrom
   612-590-0660
   walstrom@lp.k12.mn.us
Sports Information Director:
   Blaine Walstrom
   612-590-0660
   walstrom@lp.k12.mn.us
Boys Sports Rep.:
   Blaine Walstrom
   612-590-0660
   walstrom@lp.k12.mn.us
Girls Sports Rep.:
   Blaine Walstrom
   612-590-0660
   walstrom@lp.k12.mn.us
Governing Board Rep.:
   
Mailing Rep.:
   
Music Rep.:
   David Rue
   320-395-2521
   rue@lp.k12.mn.us
School Rep. (Voting):
   
Speech Rep.:
   
Title IX Officer:
   
Student Services:
   
Broadcast Advisor:
   
Band Director:
   Terri Schuft-Helland
Choir Director:
   David Rue
   320-395-2521
   rue@lp.k12.mn.us
Orchestra Director:
   
Newspaper Advisor:
   
Medical Personnel:
   
Yearbook Advisor:
   Kim DeBruyckere
   320-395-2521
   kimd@lp.k12.mn.us
Website Contact:
   Kim DeBruyckere
   320-395-2521
   kimd@lp.k12.mn.us
Copyright 1994-2013 Minnesota State High School League
2100 Freeway Boulevard Brooklyn Center, MN 55430-1735
(763) 560-2262    FAX (763) 569-0499