Home      Administration
Welcome to Litchfield High School  
red.gif
white.gif



School News
    No News Items have been entered
Activity Contacts/Head Coaches
Alpine Skiing, Boys:
   Lori Rice
   320-266-7315       ll.rice45@gmail.com
Alpine Skiing, Girls:
   Lori Rice
   320-266-7315       ll.rice45@gmail.com
Baseball:
   Jeff Wollin
   320-693-2441 x 3151       jwollin@isd465.org
Basketball, Boys:
   John Carlson
   320-693-2424 x 4369       jcarlson@isd465.org
Basketball, Girls:
   Bill Huhner
   320-693-2424 x4342       bhuhner@isd465.org
Cheerleading:
   TBD
Cross Country Run, Boys:
   Julie Dengerud
   320-221-0281       jdengerud@isd465.org
Cross Country Run, Girls:
   Julie Dengerud
   320-221-0281       jdengerud@isd465.org
Dance Team, Girls J/F:
   Holly McGraw
   320-693-2441       hmcgraw@isd465.org
Dance Team, Girls H/P:
   Holly McGraw
   320-693-2441       hmcgraw@isd465.org
Football:
   Jim Jackman
   320-693-2424 x3138       jjackman@isd465.org
Golf, Boys:
   Dave Whitchurch
   320-693-2824x2011       dwhitchurch@isd465.org
Golf, Girls:
   Bill Huhner
   320-693-2424 x4342       bhuhner@isd465.org
Gymnastics, Girls:
   Sara Holmgren Mandy Nelson
   320-693-2436 x1235       sholmgren@isd465.org
Hockey, Boys:
   Chris Olson
   320-693-2441 x 3142       colson@isd465.org
Hockey, Girls:
   Hannah Impola
   218-831-6826       hannah.impola@hutch.k12.mn.us
One Act Play:   TBD
Softball, Girls:
   Luke Braaten
   320-693-2441 x3154       lbraaten@isd465.org
Speech:
   Terri Orzolek
   320-693-2424 x 4357       torzolek@isd465.org
Swimming & Diving, Boys:
   Pete Travis
   320-587-2854 x4122       peter.travis@hutch.k12.mn.us
Swimming & Diving, Girls:
   Rick Loge
   320-693-2824x2037       rloge@isd465.org
Tennis, Boys:
   John Carlson
   320-693-2424 x 4369       jcarlson@isd465.org
Tennis, Girls:
   Matt Draeger
   320-693-2441 x 3156       mdraeger@isd465.org
Track & Field, Boys:
   Shane Satterlee
   320-693-2441x3124       ssatterlee@isd465.org
Track & Field, Girls:
   Tait Christensen
   320-693-2441 x 3122       tchristensen@isd465.org
Visual Arts:
   TBD
Volleyball, Girls:
   Darin Swenson
   320-693-2424x4361       dswenson@isd465.org
Wrestling:
   Dan Buker
   320-693-2424 x4323       dbuker@isd465.org
Litchfield H.S.
901 N Gilman Ave
Litchfield, MN   55355-1408

ISD No. 465
Phone: 320-693-2424
Fax: 320-593-3308
Email: mike_sundin@litchfield.k12.mn.us
Website: www.litchfield.k12.mn.us...

School Statistics
Enrollment (9-12): 486
Year Founded: 1880
Nickname: Dragons
Colors: Green, White, Black
Song: Litchfield Rouser
MSHSL ID: 257
Admin. Region: 5A

School Contacts
Superintendent:
   Dr. Dan Frazier
   320-693-2424 x8109
   dfrazier@isd465.org
Principal:
   Jason Michels
   320-693-2424 x4316
   jmichels@isd465.org
Athletic/Activities Director:
   Michael A. Sundin
   320-693-2424 x4313
   msundin@isd465.org
Assistant AD:
   Bryan Goraczkowski
   320-693-2424 x4322
   bgoraczkowski@isd465.org
AD Admin. Asst.:
   Darcy Lease
   320-693-2424x4319
   dlease@isd465.0rg
Sports Coordinator- Boys:
   Michael A. Sundin
   320-693-2424 x4313
   msundin@isd465.org
Sports Coordinator- Girls:
   Michael A. Sundin
   320-693-2424 x4313
   msundin@isd465.org
Sports Information Director:
   
Boys Sports Rep.:
   Michael A. Sundin
   320-693-2424 x4313
   msundin@isd465.org
Girls Sports Rep.:
   Michael A. Sundin
   320-693-2424 x4313
   msundin@isd465.org
Governing Board Rep.:
   
Mailing Rep.:
   Michael A. Sundin
   320-693-2424 x4313
   msundin@isd465.org
Music Rep.:
   Joel Green
   320-693-2424 x 3212
   joelgreen@isd465.org
School Rep. (Voting):
   Michael A. Sundin
   320-693-2424 x4313
   msundin@isd465.org
Speech Rep.:
   Terri Orzolek
   320-693-2424 x 4357
   torzolek@isd465.org
Title IX Officer:
   Dr. Dan Frazier
   320-693-2424 x8109
   dfrazier@isd465.org
Student Services:
   Becky Estrada
   320-693-2424 x4321
   bestrada@isd465.org
Broadcast Advisor:
   Michael A. Sundin
   320-693-2424 x4313
   msundin@isd465.org
Band Director:
   David Ceasar
   320-693-2424 x 4318
   dceasar@isd465.org
Choir Director:
   Joel Green
   320-693-2424 x 3212
   joelgreen@isd465.org
Orchestra Director:
   
Newspaper Advisor:
   Bruce Thomes
   320-693-2424 x4355
   bthomes@isd465.org
Medical Personnel:
   TBD
Yearbook Advisor:
   Cindi Patten
   320-693-2424x4359
   cpatten@isd465.org
Website Contact:
   Darcy Lease
   320-693-2424x4319
   dlease@isd465.0rg
Copyright 1994-2014 Minnesota State High School League
2100 Freeway Boulevard Brooklyn Center, MN 55430-1735
(763) 560-2262    FAX (763) 569-0499