Home      Administration
Welcome to Litchfield High School  
red.gif
white.gif



School News
    No News Items have been entered
Activity Contacts/Head Coaches
Alpine Skiing, Boys:
   Lori Rice
   320-266-7315       ll.rice45@gmail.com
Alpine Skiing, Girls:
   Lori Rice
   320-266-7315       ll.rice45@gmail.com
Baseball:
   Jeff Wollin
   320-693-2441 x 3151       Jeff_Wollin@litchfield.k12.mn.us
Basketball, Boys:
   John Carlson
   320-693-2424 x 4369       john_carlson@litchfield.k12.mn.us
Basketball, Girls:
   Bill Huhner
   320-693-2424 x4324       bill_huhner@litchfield.k12.mn.us
Cheerleading:
   TBD
Cross Country Run, Boys:
   Julie Dengerud
   320-221-0281       julie_dengerud@litchfield.k12.mn.us
Cross Country Run, Girls:
   Julie Dengerud
   320-221-0281       julie_dengerud@litchfield.k12.mn.us
Dance Team, Girls J/F:
   Holly McGraw
   320-693-2441       holly_mcgraw@litchfield.k12.mn.us
Dance Team, Girls H/P:
   Holly McGraw
   320-693-2441       holly_mcgraw@litchfield.k12.mn.us
Football:
   Jim Jackman
   320-693-2424 x3138       jim_jackman@litchfield.k12.mn.us
Golf, Boys:
   Dave Whitchurch
   320-693-2824x2011       david_whitchurch@litchfield.k12.mn.us
Golf, Girls:
   Bill Huhner
   320-693-2424 x4324       bill_huhner@litchfield.k12.mn.us
Gymnastics, Girls:
   Sara Holmgren Mandy Nelson
   320-693-2436       sara_holmgren@litchfield.k12.mn.us
Hockey, Boys:
   Chris Olson
   320-693-2441 x 3142       christopher_Olson@litchfield.k12.mn.us
Hockey, Girls:
   Hannah Impola
   218-831-6826       hannah.impola@hutch.k12.mn.us
One Act Play:   TBD
Softball, Girls:
   Luke Braaten
   320-693-2441 x3154       luke_braaten@litchfield.k12.mn.us
Speech:
   Carrie Larson
   320-693-2424x4356       Carrie_Larson@litchfield.k12.mn.us
Swimming & Diving, Boys:
   Mike Warpula
   320-693-2824x2004       michael_warpula@litchfield.k12.mn.us
Swimming & Diving, Girls:
   Rick Loge
   320-693-2824x2037       rick_loge@litchfield.k12.mn.us
Tennis, Boys:
   John Carlson
   320-693-2424 x 4369       john_carlson@litchfield.k12.mn.us
Tennis, Girls:
   Matt Draeger
   320-693-2441 x 3156       matt_draeger@litchfield.k12.mn.us
Track & Field, Boys:
   Shane Satterlee
   320-693-2441x3124       shane_satterlee@litchfield.k12.mn.us
Track & Field, Girls:
   Tait Christensen
   320-693-2441 x 3122       tait_christensen@litchfield.k12.mn.us
Visual Arts:
   TBD
Volleyball, Girls:
   Darin Swenson
   320-693-2424x4361       Darin_Swenson@litchfield.k12.mn.us
Wrestling:
   Dan Buker
   320-693-2424 x4323       dan_buker@litchfield.k12.mn.us
Litchfield H.S.
901 N Gilman Ave
Litchfield, MN   55355-1408

ISD No. 465
Phone: 320-693-2424
Fax: 320-593-3308
Email: mike_sundin@litchfield.k12.mn.us
Website: www.litchfield.k12.mn.us...

School Statistics
Enrollment (9-12): 486
Year Founded: 1880
Nickname: Dragons
Colors: Green, White, Black
Song: Litchfield Rouser
MSHSL ID: 257
Admin. Region: 5A

School Contacts
Superintendent:
   Dr. Dan Frazier
   320-693-2424 x8109
   daniel_frazier@litchfield.k12.mn.us
Principal:
   Jason Michels
   320-693-2424 x4316
   jason_michels@litchfield.k12.mn.us
Athletic/Activities Director:
   Michael A. Sundin
   320-693-2424 x4313
   mike_sundin@litchfield.k12.mn.us
Assistant AD:
   Bryan Goraczkowski
   320-693-2441x3119
   bryan_goraczkowski@litchfield.k12.mn.us
AD Admin. Asst.:
   Darcy Lease
   320-693-2424x4319
   Darcy_Lease@litchfield.k12.mn.us
Sports Coordinator- Boys:
   Michael A. Sundin
   320-693-2424 x4313
   mike_sundin@litchfield.k12.mn.us
Sports Coordinator- Girls:
   Michael A. Sundin
   320-693-2424 x4313
   mike_sundin@litchfield.k12.mn.us
Sports Information Director:
   
Boys Sports Rep.:
   Michael A. Sundin
   320-693-2424 x4313
   mike_sundin@litchfield.k12.mn.us
Girls Sports Rep.:
   Michael A. Sundin
   320-693-2424 x4313
   mike_sundin@litchfield.k12.mn.us
Governing Board Rep.:
   Jim Ellingson
   320-699-0317
   jellingson@centernationalbank.com
Mailing Rep.:
   Michael A. Sundin
   320-693-2424 x4313
   mike_sundin@litchfield.k12.mn.us
Music Rep.:
   Joel Green
   320-693-2424 x 3212
   joel_green@litchfield.k12.mn.us
School Rep. (Voting):
   Michael A. Sundin
   320-693-2424 x4313
   mike_sundin@litchfield.k12.mn.us
Speech Rep.:
   Carrie Larson
   320-693-2424x4356
   Carrie_Larson@litchfield.k12.mn.us
Title IX Officer:
   Dr. Dan Frazier
   320-693-2424 x8109
   daniel_frazier@litchfield.k12.mn.us
Student Services:
   Becky Estrada
   320-693-2424 x4321
   Becky_Estrada@litchfield.k12.mn.us
Broadcast Advisor:
   Michael A. Sundin
   320-693-2424 x4313
   mike_sundin@litchfield.k12.mn.us
Band Director:
   David Ceasar
   320-693-2424 x 4318
   David_Ceasar@litchfield.k12.mn.us
Choir Director:
   Joel Green
   320-693-2424 x 3212
   joel_green@litchfield.k12.mn.us
Orchestra Director:
   
Newspaper Advisor:
   TBD
Medical Personnel:
   TBD
Yearbook Advisor:
   Cindi Patten
   320-693-2424x4359
   Cindi_Patten@litchfield.k12.mn.us
Website Contact:
   Darcy Lease
   320-693-2424x4319
   Darcy_Lease@litchfield.k12.mn.us
Copyright 1994-2013 Minnesota State High School League
2100 Freeway Boulevard Brooklyn Center, MN 55430-1735
(763) 560-2262    FAX (763) 569-0499