Home      Administration
Welcome to Mankato Loyola High School  
red.gif
white.gif

For the most up-to-date school calendar, please visit our website.

Click the picture to Edit


School News
    No News Items have been entered
Activity Contacts/Head Coaches
Alpine Skiing, Boys:
   Jon Anderson
   507-387-4228 - home 507-345-4754 - work       
Alpine Skiing, Girls:
   Jon Anderson
   507-387-4228 - home 507-345-4754 - work       
Baseball:
   John Landkamer
   507-388-2997       jlandkamer@loyolacatholicschool.org
Basketball, Boys:
   Tim Anderson
   507-388-2997       tanderson@isd2135.org
Basketball, Girls:
   Rick Theuninck
   507-381-0954       rickmel@hickorytech.net
Cross Country Run, Boys:
   Dale Compton
   507-388-2997       dcompton@loyolacatholicschool.org
Cross Country Run, Girls:
   Dale Compton
   507-388-2997       dcompton@loyolacatholicschool.org
Football:
   Kevin Mettler
   507-388-2997       Kevin.Mettler@courts.state.mn.us
Gymnastics, Girls:   TBD
Hockey, Boys:   TBD
Hockey, Girls:
   Nathan Fuller - Co-op w/ East
   507-387-5671 ext 310       nfulle1@isd77.k12.mn.us
One Act Play:
   Lori Wolf
   507-388-2997       wolfcrew@gmail.com
Soccer, Boys:
   Lee Miller
          soccer-boys@loyolacatholicschool.org
Soccer, Girls:
   B.J Peterson
          brent.peterson-2@mnsu.edu
Softball, Girls:
   Kari Koester
   507-386-5323       kkoester@loyolacatholicschool.org
Speech:
   Doug Smith
   507-388-2997       smithdj1977@charter.net
Swimming & Diving, Boys:
   Tim Johnson - Co-op w/ East
   507-387-5671 ext 245       tjohns1@isd77.k12.mn.us
Swimming & Diving, Girls:
   Tim Johnson - Co-op w/ East
   507-387-5671 ext 245       tjohns1@isd77.k12.mn.us
Tennis, Boys:   TBD
Tennis, Girls:
   Andy Krueger - Co-op w/ East
   507-387-5671 ext 365       akrueg1@isd77.k12.mn.us
Track & Field, Boys:
   Dale Compton
   507-388-2997       dcompton@loyolacatholicschool.org
Track & Field, Girls:
   Dale Compton
   507-388-2997       dcompton@loyolacatholicschool.org
Volleyball, Girls:
   Kali Gosch
   507-388-2997       volleyball@loyolacatholicschool.org
Wrestling:   TBD
Mankato Loyola H.S.
145 Good Counsel Drive
Mankato, MN   56001

ISD No. 271
Phone: 507-388-2997
Fax: 507-388-3081
Email: jlandkamer@loyolacatholicschool.org
Website: http://loyolacatholicscho...

School Statistics
Enrollment (9-12): 161
Year Founded: 1922
Nickname: Crusaders
Colors: Blue and Gold
Song: Washington and Lee Swing
MSHSL ID: 271
Admin. Region: 2A

School Contacts
Superintendent:
   Fr. Robert Schneider
   507-388-2997
   rschneider@loyolacatholicschool.org
Principal:
   Sam Cotton
   507-388-2997
   scotton@loyolacatholicschool.org
Athletic/Activities Director:
   John Landkamer
   507-388-2997
   jlandkamer@loyolacatholicschool.org
Assistant AD:
   No - Program
AD Admin. Asst.:
   No Program
Sports Coordinator- Boys:
   John Landkamer
   507-388-2997
   jlandkamer@loyolacatholicschool.org
Sports Coordinator- Girls:
   John Landkamer
   507-388-2997
   jlandkamer@loyolacatholicschool.org
Sports Information Director:
   No - Program
Boys Sports Rep.:
   John Landkamer
   507-388-2997
   jlandkamer@loyolacatholicschool.org
Girls Sports Rep.:
   John Landkamer
   507-388-2997
   jlandkamer@loyolacatholicschool.org
Governing Board Rep.:
   
Mailing Rep.:
   John Landkamer
   507-388-2997
   jlandkamer@loyolacatholicschool.org
Music Rep.:
   Bridget Hermer
   507-388-2997
   bhermer@loyolacatholicschool.org
School Rep. (Voting):
   
Speech Rep.:
   Doug Smith
   507-388-2997
   smithdj1977@charter.net
Title IX Officer:
   
Student Services:
   
Broadcast Advisor:
   Barry Wortel - K- Fan 1230 AM
   507-345-4537
Band Director:
   Brian Kotila
   507-388-2997
Choir Director:
   Bridget Hermer
   507-388-2997
   bhermer@loyolacatholicschool.org
Orchestra Director:
   No Program
Newspaper Advisor:
   No - Program
Medical Personnel:
   Alison Montag
   atrean2004@hotmail.com
Yearbook Advisor:
   Val Koch
   507-388-2997
   vkoch@loyolacatholicschool.org
Website Contact:
   John DuVal
   507-388-0616
   jduval@loyolacatholicschool.org
Copyright 1994-2013 Minnesota State High School League
2100 Freeway Boulevard Brooklyn Center, MN 55430-1735
(763) 560-2262    FAX (763) 569-0499