Home      Administration
Welcome to Maple Lake High School  
red.gif
white.gif



School News
    No News Items have been entered
Activity Contacts/Head Coaches
Alpine Skiing, Boys:
   Lori Rice
   320-398-5975       
Alpine Skiing, Girls:
   Lori Rice
   320-398-5975       
Baseball:   TBD
Basketball, Boys:
   Tim Staloch
   320-963-3024       stalocht@maplelake.k12.mn.us
Basketball, Girls:
   Adam Ronnenberg
   320-963-3024       ronnenberga@maplelake.k12.mn.us
Cheerleading:
   Jackie Wurm
   320-963-3171       wurmj@maplelake.k12.mn.us
Cross Country Run, Boys:
   Ben Youngs
   320-963-3171       youngsb@maplelake.k12.mn.us
Cross Country Run, Girls:
   Ben Youngs
   320-963-3171       youngsb@maplelake.k12.mn.us
Football:
   Tim Knudsen
   320-963-7537       knudsent@maplelake.k12.mn.us
Golf, Boys:
   Aaron Hegle
   507-351-5832       aaronhegle@hotmail.com
Golf, Girls:
   Steve Fuchs
   320-963-3024       fuchss@maplelake.k12.mn.us
Gymnastics, Girls:
   Kaitlyn Helmbrecht
   952-217-1524       kaitlyn-87@hotmail.com
Hockey, Boys:
   Sheldon Weston
   320-258-1372       sheldon.weston@isd47.org
Hockey, Girls:
   Ray Dahlof
   763-516-6305       dahlofr@district279.org
One Act Play:
   Mary Beth Barder
   320-963-3171       barderm@maplelake.k12.mn.us
Softball, Girls:
   Tim Knudsen
   320-963-7537       knudsent@maplelake.k12.mn.us
Speech:
   Eric Meyer
   320-963-3171       meyere@maplelake.k12.mn.us
Swimming & Diving, Boys:
   Pam Brophy
   763-439-2449       trigrammy@gmail.com
Track & Field, Boys:
   Ben Youngs
   320-963-3171       youngsb@maplelake.k12.mn.us
Track & Field, Girls:
   Ben Youngs
   320-963-3171       youngsb@maplelake.k12.mn.us
Volleyball, Girls:
   Marty Kiebel
   320-963-3024       kiebelm@maplelake.k12.mn.us
Wrestling:
   Jason Bartels
   320-493-5775       bartelsjason@hotmail.com
Maple Lake H.S.
200 State Hwy 55 E
PO Box: PO Box 820
Maple Lake, MN   55358-0820

ISD No. 881
Phone: 320-963-3171
Fax: 320-963-3170
Email: @maplelake.k12.mn.us
Website: www.maplelake.k12.mn.us...

School Statistics
Enrollment (9-12): 308
Year Founded: 1910
Nickname: Irish
Colors: Green, White, Black
Song: Notre Dame Victory March
MSHSL ID: 273
Admin. Region: 5A

School Contacts
Superintendent:
   Mark Redemske
   320-963-3114
   redemskem@maplelake.k12.mn.us
Principal:
   Dave Hansen
   320-963-3171
   hansend@maplelake.k12.mn.us
Athletic/Activities Director:
   Dave Schroeder
   320-963-7518
   schroederd@maplelake.k12.mn.us
Assistant AD:
   Joe Smangey
   320-963-7518
AD Admin. Asst.:
   Jane Goelz
   320-963-5991
   goelzj@maplelake.k12.mn.us
Sports Coordinator- Boys:
   Dave Schroeder
   320-963-7518
   schroederd@maplelake.k12.mn.us
Sports Coordinator- Girls:
   Dave Schroeder
   320-963-7518
   schroederd@maplelake.k12.mn.us
Sports Information Director:
   Dave Schroeder
   320-963-7518
   schroederd@maplelake.k12.mn.us
Boys Sports Rep.:
   Dave Schroeder
   320-963-7518
   schroederd@maplelake.k12.mn.us
Girls Sports Rep.:
   Dave Schroeder
   320-963-7518
   schroederd@maplelake.k12.mn.us
Governing Board Rep.:
   Joe Paumen
   612-490-4873
   jpaumen@plymouthmn.gov
Mailing Rep.:
   Dave Schroeder
   320-963-7518
   schroederd@maplelake.k12.mn.us
Music Rep.:
   Nathan Mitchell
   320-963-3171
   mitchelln@maplelake.k12.mn.us
School Rep. (Voting):
   Dave Schroeder
   320-963-7518
   schroederd@maplelake.k12.mn.us
Speech Rep.:
   Eric Meyer
   320-963-3171
   meyere@maplelake.k12.mn.us
Title IX Officer:
   Mark Redemske
   320-963-3114
   redemskem@maplelake.k12.mn.us
Student Services:
   Celeste Dahlstrom
   320-963-3171
   dahlstromc@maplelake.k12.mn.us
Broadcast Advisor:
   Dave Schroeder
   320-963-7518
   schroederd@maplelake.k12.mn.us
Band Director:
   Nathan Mitchell
   320-963-3171
   mitchelln@maplelake.k12.mn.us
Choir Director:
   Sue Nelson
   320-963-3171
   nelsons@maplelake.k12.mn.us
Orchestra Director:
   Nathan Mitchell
   320-963-3171
   mitchelln@maplelake.k12.mn.us
Newspaper Advisor:
   Jean Elsenpeter
   320-963-7451
   elsenpeterj@maplelake.k12.mn.us
Medical Personnel:
   Dean Adams,ATC
   763-684-3886
   dean.adams@allina.com
Yearbook Advisor:
   Jean Elsenpeter
   320-963-7451
   elsenpeterj@maplelake.k12.mn.us
Website Contact:
   Randy Benoit
   320-963-3171
   benoitr@maplelake.k12.mn.us
Copyright 1994-2013 Minnesota State High School League
2100 Freeway Boulevard Brooklyn Center, MN 55430-1735
(763) 560-2262    FAX (763) 569-0499