Home      Administration
Welcome to Maranatha Christian Academy  
red.gif
white.gif


Click the picture to Edit


School News
    No News Items have been entered
Activity Contacts/Head Coaches
Baseball:
   Jeff Vance
   612-245-6088       jeffvance@comcast.net
Basketball, Boys:
   Jeffrey Wall
   763-488-7900       jwall@mca.lwcc.org
Basketball, Girls:
   Chris Buerman
   763-670-0193       chris.buerman@mca.lwcc.org
Cross Country Run, Boys:
   Justin Phad
   763-742-4008       justin.phad@lwcc.org
Cross Country Run, Girls:
   Justin Phad
   763-742-4008       justin.phad@lwcc.org
Dance Team, Girls J/F:
   Coop w/ Osseo
Dance Team, Girls H/P:
   Coop w/ Osseo
Football:
   Coop w/ Osseo
Golf, Boys:
   John Gapp
   763-228-8479       john.gapp@lwcc.org
Golf, Girls:
   John Gapp
   763-228-8479       john.gapp@lwcc.org
Gymnastics, Girls:
   Coop w/ Osseo
Hockey, Boys:
   Coop w/ Osseo
One Act Play:
   Paulette Selvig
   763-315-7685       paulette.selvig@mca.lwcc.org
Soccer, Boys:
   Bryan Greenwood
   719-331-4718       bryan.greenwood@gmx.com
Soccer, Girls:
   Karl-Heinz Woerle
   612-408-9306       karlwoerle@msn.com
Softball, Girls:
   Scott Eickman
   612-222-5950       scott.eickman@yahoo.com
Swimming & Diving, Boys:
   Coop w/ Osseo
Swimming & Diving, Girls:
   Coop w/ Osseo
Tennis, Boys:
   Coop w/ Osseo
Tennis, Girls:
   Coop w/ Osseo
Track & Field, Boys:
   Jodi Thill
          jthill@mca.lwcc.org
Track & Field, Girls:
   Jodi Thill
          jthill@mca.lwcc.org
Volleyball, Girls:
   Kristina Bushman
   651-214-8904       kristinal.bushman@live.com
Wrestling:
   Coop w/ Osseo
Maranatha Christian Academy
9201 75th Avenue
Brooklyn Park, MN   55428

ISD No.
Phone: 763-315-7288
Fax: 763-315-7294
Email: john.szwaja@mca.lwcc.org
Website: http://www.maranathachris...

School Statistics
Enrollment (9-12): 156
Year Founded: 1978
Nickname: Mustangs
Colors: Red and White
Song: Mighty Mustangs
MSHSL ID: 275
Admin. Region: 4A

School Contacts
Superintendent:
   Brian Sullivan, Chief Administrator
   763-315-7289 or 763-315-7290
Principal:
   Tim Ford
   763-315-7287
Athletic/Activities Director:
   John Szwaja
   763-315-7288
   john.szwaja@mca.lwcc.org
Assistant AD:
   
AD Admin. Asst.:
   Bryan Dumire
   763-315-7279
   bryan.dumire@mca.lwcc.org
Sports Coordinator- Boys:
   Bryan Dumire
   763-315-7279
   bryan.dumire@mca.lwcc.org
Sports Coordinator- Girls:
   Bryan Dumire
   763-315-7279
   bryan.dumire@mca.lwcc.org
Sports Information Director:
   
Boys Sports Rep.:
   John Szwaja
   763-315-7288
   john.szwaja@mca.lwcc.org
Girls Sports Rep.:
   John Szwaja
   763-315-7288
   john.szwaja@mca.lwcc.org
Governing Board Rep.:
   Governing Board Rep. - TBD
Mailing Rep.:
   John Szwaja
   763-315-7288
   john.szwaja@mca.lwcc.org
Music Rep.:
   Nancy Stein
   763-315-7336
   nstein@mca.lwcc.org
School Rep. (Voting):
   John Szwaja
   763-315-7288
   john.szwaja@mca.lwcc.org
Speech Rep.:
   Speech Rep - TBD
Title IX Officer:
   Kathy Dacko
   763-315-7917
   kdacko@mca.lwcc.org
Student Services:
   Gary Isaacs
   763-488-7900
   gisaacs@mca.lwcc.org
Broadcast Advisor:
   
Band Director:
   Gerritt VanOtterloo
   763-488-7900
   gvanotterloo@mca.lwcc.org
Choir Director:
   Nancy Stein
   763-315-7336
   nstein@mca.lwcc.org
Orchestra Director:
   
Newspaper Advisor:
   
Medical Personnel:
   
Yearbook Advisor:
   
Website Contact:
   Bryan Dumire
   763-315-7279
   bryan.dumire@mca.lwcc.org
Copyright 1994-2014 Minnesota State High School League
2100 Freeway Boulevard Brooklyn Center, MN 55430-1735
(763) 560-2262    FAX (763) 569-0499