Home      Administration
Welcome to Legacy Christian Academy  
red.gif
white.gif

Legacy Christian Academy Athletics & Activities

Click the picture to EditAthletics at Legacy Christian Academy exist to honor God and to enhance the mission of the Academy. The desire of the LCA athletic department is to develop strong Christian men and women who respect their coaches, each other and their competition. The coaches at LCA work to build competitive programs that use athletics to equip student-athletes for life, long after they graduate from LCA.


School News
Activity Contacts/Head Coaches
Baseball:
   Adam Hill
   763-427-4595       ahill@lcamn.org
Basketball, Boys:
   Josh Olson
          Joshuaray.Olson@gmail.com
Basketball, Girls:   TBD
Cross Country Run, Boys:
   Coop w/ PACT - Emma Morrell
          Emorrell@lcamn.org
Cross Country Run, Girls:
   Coop w/ PACT - Emma Morrell
          Emorrell@lcamn.org
Dance Team, Girls:
   Coop w/ Blaine HS - Trina Develice
   763-506-6793       trdevelice@hotmail.com
Football:
   coop w/ Anoka HS - Jeff Buerkle
   763.506.6299       jeff.buerkle@anoka.k12.mn.us
Golf, Boys:
   Tyler Adams
          tyleradams629@gmail.com
Golf, Girls:
   Dan Nelson
   763.427.4595       dnelson@lcamn.org
Gymnastics, Girls:
   coop w/ Andover HS
Hockey, Boys:
   Steven Larson
   612-242-6550       slarson@lcamn.org
Hockey, Girls:
   coop w/ Andover HS
Lacrosse, Boys':
   coop w/ Andover HS
Lacrosse, Girls:
   coop w/ Andover HS
Nordic Ski Racing, Boys:
   coop w/ Andover HS
Nordic Ski Racing, Girls:
   coop w/ Andover HS
One Act Play:
   Lori Brown
   (763) 427-4595       Lbrown@lcamn.org
Soccer, Boys:
   Jacob Traen
   763.222.6943       jtraen@lcamn.org
Soccer, Girls:
   Todd Manske
   (763) 427-4595 x354       tmanske@lcamn.org
Softball, Girls:
   Kendra Magaard
Swimming and Diving, Boys:
   coop w/ Andover HS
Swimming and Diving, Girls:
   coop w/ Andover HS
Tennis, Boys:
   coop w/ Anoka HS
Track and Field, Boys:
   Todd Manske
   (763) 427-4595 x354       tmanske@lcamn.org
Track and Field, Girls:
   Cheryl Fregeau
   763-427-4595       cfregeau@lcamn.org
Volleyball, Girls:
   Rolly Rudzitis
   (763) 427-4595 x272       rrudzitis@lcamn.org
Legacy Christian Academy
3037 Bunker Lake Blvd NW
Andover, MN   55304

ISD No.
Phone: (763) 427-4595
Fax: (763) 427-3398
Email: sklawiter@lcamn.org
Website: www.lcamn.org...

School Statistics
Enrollment (9-12): 155
Year Founded: 1976
Nickname: Lions
Colors: Navy & Orange
MSHSL ID: 285
Admin. Region: 4A

School Contacts
Superintendent:
   Jake Mulvihill
   763-427-4595
   jmulvihill@lcamn.org
Principal:
   Dr. Shawn Lohse
   763-427-4595
   slohse@lcamn.org
Athletic/Activities Director:
   Sarah Klawiter
   763-427-4595 x459
   sklawiter@lcamn.org
Assistant AD:
   Kaia Larson
   763-427-4595
   klarson@lcamn.org
AD Admin. Asst.:
   
Sports Coordinator- Boys:
   Sarah Klawiter
   763-427-4595 x459
   sklawiter@lcamn.org
Sports Coordinator- Girls:
   Sarah Klawiter
   763-427-4595 x459
   sklawiter@lcamn.org
Sports Information Director:
   Kaia Larson
   763-427-4595
   klarson@lcamn.org
Boys Sports Rep.:
   Sarah Klawiter
   763-427-4595 x459
   sklawiter@lcamn.org
Girls Sports Rep.:
   Sarah Klawiter
   763-427-4595 x459
   sklawiter@lcamn.org
Governing Board Rep.:
   
Mailing Rep.:
   
Music Rep.:
   Rolly Rudzitis
   (763) 427-4595 x272
   rrudzitis@lcamn.org
School Rep. (Voting):
   
Speech Rep.:
   
Title IX Officer:
   Sarah Klawiter
   763-427-4595 x459
   sklawiter@lcamn.org
Student Services:
   
Broadcast Advisor:
   
Band Director:
   Rolly Rudzitis
   (763) 427-4595 x272
   rrudzitis@lcamn.org
Choir Director:
   Rolly Rudzitis
   (763) 427-4595 x272
   rrudzitis@lcamn.org
Orchestra Director:
   
Newspaper Advisor:
   
Medical Personnel:
   
Yearbook Advisor:
   Andy Anderson
   (763) 427-4595
   Aanderson@lcamn.org
Website Contact:
   Sarah Klawiter
   763-427-4595 x459
   sklawiter@lcamn.org
 


Copyright 1994-2017 Minnesota State High School League
2100 Freeway Boulevard Brooklyn Center, MN 55430-1735    |    (763) 560-2262     |     FAX (763) 569-0499