Home      Administration
Welcome to Legacy Christian Academy  
red.gif
white.gif

Legacy Christian Academy Athletics & Activities

Click the picture to EditAthletics at Legacy Christian Academy exist to honor God and to enhance the mission of the Academy. The desire of the LCA athletic department is to develop strong Christian men and women who respect their coaches, each other and their competition. The coaches at LCA work to build competitive programs that use athletics to equip student-athletes for life, long after they graduate from LCA.


School News
Activity Contacts/Head Coaches
Baseball:
   TJ Oakes
   952-693-3323       tjoakes39@gmail.com
Basketball, Boys:
   JP Lindgren
   763-316-6244       jlindgren@lcamn.org
Basketball, Girls:
   Dan Nelson
   763.427.4595       dnelson@lcamn.org
Cross Country Run, Boys:
   Coop w/ Spectrum HS - Rick Peterson
   763-450-9805       Rpeterson@spectrumhighschool.org
Cross Country Run, Girls:
   Coop w/ Spectrum HS - Rick Peterson
   763-450-9805       Rpeterson@spectrumhighschool.org
Dance Team, Girls J/F:
   Coop w/ Blaine HS - Trina Develice
   763-506-6793       trdevelice@hotmail.com
Dance Team, Girls H/P:
   Coop w/ Blaine HS - Trina Develice
   763-506-6793       trdevelice@hotmail.com
Football:
   coop w/ Anoka HS - Jeff Buerkle
   763.506.6299       jeff.buerkle@anoka.k12.mn.us
Golf, Boys:
   Mark Yaeger
   612.850.7671       myaeger@dkyinc.com
Golf, Girls:
   Dan Nelson
   763.427.4595       dnelson@lcamn.org
Hockey, Boys:
   Steven Larson
   612-242-6550       slarson@lcamn.org
Hockey, Girls:
   Coop w/ Blaine HS - Steve Guider
   763-506-6774       Steve.Guider@anoka.k12.mn.us
Nordic Ski Racing, Boys:
   coop w/ Anoka HS - Pete Tremaine
   763.506.6411       pete.tremaine@anoka.k12.mn.us
Nordic Ski Racing, Girls:
   coop w/ Anoka HS - Pete Tremaine
   763.506.6411       pete.tremaine@anoka.k12.mn.us
One Act Play:
   Kristy Winkes
   (763) 427-4595 x369       kwinkes@lcamn.org
Soccer, Boys:
   Jacob Traen
   763.222.6943       jtraen@lcamn.org
Soccer, Girls:
   Todd Manske
   (763) 427-4595 x354       tmanske@lcamn.org
Softball, Girls:
   Angela Nelson
   763-427-4595 ext. 302       anelson@lcamn.org
Swimming & Diving, Boys:   TBD
Swimming & Diving, Girls:
   coop w/ Andover HS
   763-506-7298       marcia.ford@anoka.k12.mn.us
Tennis, Boys:
   coop w/ Anoka HS
Track & Field, Boys:
   Dennis Meints
   507.990.1047       coach.meints@gmail.com
Track & Field, Girls:
   Dennis Meints
   507.990.1047       coach.meints@gmail.com
Volleyball, Girls:   TBD
Legacy Christian Academy
3037 Bunker Lake Blvd NW
Andover, MN   55304

ISD No.
Phone: (763) 427-4595
Fax: (763) 427-3398
Email: jlindgren@lcamn.org
Website: www.lcamn.org...

School Statistics
Enrollment (9-12): 143
Year Founded: 1976
Nickname: Lions
Colors: Navy & Orange
MSHSL ID: 285
Admin. Region: 4A

School Contacts
Superintendent:
   
Principal:
   Jake Mulvihill
   763-427-4595
   jmulvihill@lcamn.org
Athletic/Activities Director:
   JP Lindgren
   763-316-6244
   jlindgren@lcamn.org
Assistant AD:
   Sarah Klawiter
   763-427-4595 x459
   sklawiter@lcamn.org
AD Admin. Asst.:
   
Sports Coordinator- Boys:
   JP Lindgren
   763-316-6244
   jlindgren@lcamn.org
Sports Coordinator- Girls:
   JP Lindgren
   763-316-6244
   jlindgren@lcamn.org
Sports Information Director:
   JP Lindgren
   763-316-6244
   jlindgren@lcamn.org
Boys Sports Rep.:
   JP Lindgren
   763-316-6244
   jlindgren@lcamn.org
Girls Sports Rep.:
   JP Lindgren
   763-316-6244
   jlindgren@lcamn.org
Governing Board Rep.:
   
Mailing Rep.:
   
Music Rep.:
   Rolly Rudzitis
   (763) 427-4595 x272
   rrudzitis@lcamn.org
School Rep. (Voting):
   
Speech Rep.:
   Kristy Winkes
   (763) 427-4595 x369
   kwinkes@lcamn.org
Title IX Officer:
   
Student Services:
   
Broadcast Advisor:
   
Band Director:
   Rolly Rudzitis
   (763) 427-4595 x272
   rrudzitis@lcamn.org
Choir Director:
   Rolly Rudzitis
   (763) 427-4595 x272
   rrudzitis@lcamn.org
Orchestra Director:
   
Newspaper Advisor:
   Kristy Winkes
   (763) 427-4595 x369
   kwinkes@lcamn.org
Medical Personnel:
   
Yearbook Advisor:
   Kristy Winkes
   (763) 427-4595 x369
   kwinkes@lcamn.org
Website Contact:
   
Copyright 1994-2015 Minnesota State High School League
2100 Freeway Boulevard Brooklyn Center, MN 55430-1735
(763) 560-2262    FAX (763) 569-0499