Home      Administration
Welcome to Minneapolis Roosevelt High School  
red.gif
white.gif



School News
    No News Items have been entered
Activity Contacts/Head Coaches
Adapted Floor Hockey, PI:   TBD
Adapted Soccer, CI:
   Michael Wright
   612-272-1852       wright2@live.com
Adapted Soccer, PI:   TBD
Adapted Softball, CI:
   Michael Wright
   612-272-1852       wright2@live.com
Adapted Softball, PI:   TBD
Alpine Skiing, Boys:
   Mark Conway
          markrobertconway58@gmail.com
Badminton, Girls:
   Caitlin Hawkins
          caitlin.hawkins@mpls.k12.mn.us
Baseball:
   Dan Gynild
   612-201-3974       dgynild@gmail.com
Basketball, Boys:
   Robert Mestas
   952.200.1585       Robert.MestasSr.@mpls.k12.mn.us
Basketball, Girls:
   Michael Wright
   612-272-1852       wright2@live.com
Cheerleading:
   Victoria Anderson
          mrs.victoriaanderson13@yahoo.com
Cross Country Run, Boys:
   Dave Sharp
   612-729-8969       sharp017@tc.umn.edu
Cross Country Run, Girls:
   Dave Sharp
   612-729-8969       sharp017@tc.umn.edu
Football:
   Adam Flanders
   612-226-4317       adam.flanders@mpls.k12.mn.us
Golf, Boys:
   Thom Skelly
   612-968-3253       Thom.Skelly@mpls.k12.mn.us
Golf, Girls:
   Thom Skelly
   612-968-3253       Thom.Skelly@mpls.k12.mn.us
Gymnastics, Girls:
   Gabrielle Stickney
   612-201-6595       briestick@aol.com
Hockey, Boys:
   Joe Dziedic
   612-812-0442       joe@idhockey.com
Hockey, Girls:
   Sarma Ozmen
   612-298-0965       sarmapone@hotmail.com
Lacrosse, Boys':
   Aaron Lipkin
   612-237-9242       aronlipkin@gmail.com
Lacrosse, Girls:
   Sarah Weeks
   612-668-0600       sarah.weeks@mpls.k12.mn.us
Soccer, Boys:
   ngange akale
          ngangeakale@gmail.com
Soccer, Girls:
   Alexandra Schmitz
          Alexandra.Schmitz@mpls.k12.mn.us
Softball, Girls:
   Troy Quenemoen
   612-718-5685       troydq@me.com
Swimming and Diving, Boys:
   Jeff Sanders
          Jeff.Sanders@mpls.k12.mn.us
Swimming and Diving, Girls:
   Jeff Sanders
          Jeff.Sanders@mpls.k12.mn.us
Tennis, Boys:
   Jose Williamson
   612-282-7685       34Jose@gmail.com
Tennis, Girls:
   Jose Williamson
   612-282-7685       34Jose@gmail.com
Track and Field, Boys:
   Dave Sharp
   612-729-8969       sharp017@tc.umn.edu
Track and Field, Girls:
   Elizabeth Larson
   612-668-4884       elizabeth.larson@mpls.k12.mn.us
Volleyball, Girls:
   Silvia Zavaleta-Ihme
   612-501-3922       Silvia.Ihme@mpls.k12.mn.us
Wrestling:
   wiliam moore
   612-987-1730       samlexi33@gmail.com
Minneapolis Roosevelt H.S.
4029 28th Avenue S
Minneapolis, MN   55406

ISD No. 1
Phone: 612-668-4859
Fax: 612-668-4810
Email: roosevel@mpls.k12.mn.us

School Statistics
Enrollment (9-12): 722
Year Founded: 1923
Nickname: Teddies
Colors: Maroon and Gold
Song: Anchors Aweigh
MSHSL ID: 294
Admin. Region: 6AA

School Contacts
Superintendent:
   Ed Graff
   Ed.Graff@mpls.k12.mn.us
Principal:
   Michael Bradley
   612-668-4800
   Michael.Bradley@mpls.k12.mn.us
Athletic/Activities Director:
   Dennis Stockmo
   612-668-4859
   Dennis.Stockmo@mpls.k12.mn.us
Assistant AD:
   
AD Admin. Asst.:
   
Sports Coordinator- Boys:
   Dennis Stockmo
   612-668-4859
   Dennis.Stockmo@mpls.k12.mn.us
Sports Coordinator- Girls:
   Dennis Stockmo
   612-668-4859
   Dennis.Stockmo@mpls.k12.mn.us
Sports Information Director:
   Dennis Stockmo
   612-668-4859
   Dennis.Stockmo@mpls.k12.mn.us
Boys Sports Rep.:
   Dennis Stockmo
   612-668-4859
   Dennis.Stockmo@mpls.k12.mn.us
Girls Sports Rep.:
   Jacqueline Wincek
   612-668-4870
   jacqueline.Wincek@mpls.k12.mn.us
Governing Board Rep.:
   
Mailing Rep.:
   Dennis Stockmo
   612-668-4859
   Dennis.Stockmo@mpls.k12.mn.us
Music Rep.:
   
School Rep. (Voting):
   Dennis Stockmo
   612-668-4859
   Dennis.Stockmo@mpls.k12.mn.us
Speech Rep.:
   
Title IX Officer:
   Jacqueline Wincek
   612-668-4870
   jacqueline.Wincek@mpls.k12.mn.us
Student Services:
   
Broadcast Advisor:
   
Band Director:
   Nick Wilson
   612-668-4825
   nicholas.wilson@mpls.k12.mn.us
Choir Director:
   
Orchestra Director:
   
Newspaper Advisor:
   
Medical Personnel:
   sonya abadeer
   sonya.abadeer@tria.com
Yearbook Advisor:
   Kim Pickens
   612668-9933
   kim.pickens@mpls.k12.mn.us
Website Contact:
   
 


Copyright 1994-2017 Minnesota State High School League
2100 Freeway Boulevard Brooklyn Center, MN 55430-1735    |    (763) 560-2262     |     FAX (763) 569-0499