Home      Administration
Welcome to Minnesota State Academy for the Deaf  
red.gif
white.gif

Home of Minnesota State Academy for the Deaf Trojans

Click the picture to Edit


School News
    No News Items have been entered
Activity Contacts/Head Coaches
Baseball:
   Coop w/ BA
Basketball, Boys:
   Lance Gonzalez
   5074128565       Lance.gonzalez@msad.state.mn.us
Basketball, Girls:
   Sabrina Hubmer
   507-412-8565       sabrina.hubmer@msad.state.mn.us
Cheerleading:
   Jenene Johnson
          jenene.johnson@msad.state.mn.us
Cross Country Run, Boys:
   Coop w/ FHS
Cross Country Run, Girls:
   Coop w/ FHS
Football:
   Jason Branden
          jason.branden@msad.state.mn.us
Gymnastics, Girls:
   Coop w/ FHS
Hockey, Boys:
   Coop w/ FHS
Soccer, Boys:   TBD
Softball, Girls:
   Coop w/ BA
Swimming and Diving, Boys:
   Coop w/ FHS
Swimming and Diving, Girls:
   Coop w/ FHS
Track and Field, Boys:
   Steven Fuerst
          steven.fuerst@msad.state.mn.us
Track and Field, Girls:
   Megan Frowick-Morgan
          megan.frowick-morgan@msad.state.mn.us
Volleyball, Girls:
   Tabitha Anderson
Wrestling:
   Coop w/ FHS
Minnesota State Academy for the Deaf
615 Olof Hanson Drive
Faribault, MN   55021-0308

ISD No. 160
Phone: 507 384 6602
Fax: 507 332 5528
Email: msad@msad.state.mn.us
Website: https://msad.msa.state.mn...

School Statistics
Enrollment (9-12): 30
Year Founded: 1863
Nickname: Trojans
Colors: Maroon and Gold
Song: Minnesota Rouser
MSHSL ID: 301
Admin. Region: 1A

School Contacts
Superintendent:
   Terry Wilding
   507-412-5200
   terry.wilding@msa.state.mn.us
Principal:
   Anne Grace Donatucci
   507-384-6649
   annegrace.donatucci@msad.state.mn.us
Athletic/Activities Director:
   Lee Jones
   (507)412-5145
   lee.jones@msad.state.mn.us
Assistant AD:
   
AD Admin. Asst.:
   
Sports Coordinator- Boys:
   
Sports Coordinator- Girls:
   
Sports Information Director:
   
Boys Sports Rep.:
   Lee Jones
   (507)412-5145
   lee.jones@msad.state.mn.us
Girls Sports Rep.:
   Lee Jones
   (507)412-5145
   lee.jones@msad.state.mn.us
Governing Board Rep.:
   Alex Caddy
   alex.caddy@msa.state.mn.us
Mailing Rep.:
   Anne Grace Donatucci
   507-384-6649
   annegrace.donatucci@msad.state.mn.us
Music Rep.:
   
School Rep. (Voting):
   Anne Grace Donatucci
   507-384-6649
   annegrace.donatucci@msad.state.mn.us
Speech Rep.:
   
Title IX Officer:
   Terry Wilding
   507-412-5200
   terry.wilding@msa.state.mn.us
Student Services:
   
Broadcast Advisor:
   
Band Director:
   
Choir Director:
   
Orchestra Director:
   
Newspaper Advisor:
   
Medical Personnel:
   Jill Kes
   jill.kes@msa.state.mn.us
Yearbook Advisor:
   
Website Contact:
   Kim Barron
   507-400-6088
   kim.barron@msa.state.mn.us
 


Copyright 1994-2018 Minnesota State High School League
2100 Freeway Boulevard Brooklyn Center, MN 55430-1735    |    (763) 560-2262     |     FAX (763) 569-0499