Home      Administration
Welcome to Tri-City United High School  
red.gif
white.gif





School News
    No News Items have been entered
Activity Contacts/Head Coaches
Adapted Floor Hockey , CI:   TBD
Adapted Softball, CI:   TBD
Baseball:
   Bruce Davis
   (507) 364-8100 Ext. 8231       bdavis@tcu2905.us
Basketball, Boys:
   Ben Haugen
   507-357-4110       bhaugen@tcu2905.us
Basketball, Girls:
   Eric Specht
          especht@np.k12.mn.us
Cross Country Run, Boys:
   Brian Fogal
   (507) 364-8111 Ext. 8152       bfogal@tcu2905.us
Cross Country Run, Girls:
   Brian Fogal
   (507) 364-8111 Ext. 8152       bfogal@tcu2905.us
Football:
   Ken Helland
   (507) 357-6802 Ext. 4109       khelland@tcu2905.us
Golf, Boys:
   Nate Higgins
   (507) 364-4001 Ext. 4012       nhiggins@tcu2905.us
Golf, Girls:
   Nate Higgins
   (507) 364-4001 Ext. 4012       nhiggins@tcu2905.us
Hockey, Boys:
   Dave Swanberg
   507-665-5804       dswanberg@ISD2397.org
Hockey, Girls:   TBD
One Act Play:
   Jackie Tulloch
   507-364-8100       jtulloch@tcu2905.us
Softball, Girls:
   Phil Murry
   507-357-4203       pmurry@tcu2905.us
Speech:   TBD
Tennis, Girls:
   Phil Murry
   507-357-6802       pmurry@tcu2905.us
Track & Field, Boys:
   Brian Mikel
   (507) 364-8111 Ext. 8167       bmikel@tcu2905.us
Track & Field, Girls:
   Brian Fogal
   (507) 364-8111 Ext. 8152       bfogal@tcu2905.us
Visual Arts:
   Tony Barnack
   (507) 364-8111 Ext. 8367       tbarnack@tcu2905.us
Volleyball, Girls:
   Danielle Bahlmann
   507-364-8178       dbahlmann@tcu2905.us
Wrestling:
   Brian Mikel
   (507) 364-8111 Ext. 8167       bmikel@tcu2905.us
Tri-City United H.S.
700 4th street NW
Montgomery, MN   56069

ISD No. 2905
Phone: 507-364-8100
Fax: 507-364-8103
Website: www.tcu2905.us...

School Statistics
Enrollment (9-12): 448
Year Founded: 2012
Nickname: Titans
Colors: Black, Silver, Colum
MSHSL ID: 305
Admin. Region: 2A

School Contacts
Superintendent:
   Teri Preisler
   507-364-8100
   tpreisler@tcu2905.us
Principal:
   Alan Fitterer
   (507) 364-8113
   afitterer@tcu2905.us
Athletic/Activities Director:
   Greg Feddema
   (507) 364-8115
   gfeddema@tcu2905.us
Assistant AD:
   
AD Admin. Asst.:
   Wendy Vargo
   (507) 364-8118
   wvargo@tcu2905.us
Sports Coordinator- Boys:
   Greg Feddema
   (507) 364-8115
   gfeddema@tcu2905.us
Sports Coordinator- Girls:
   Greg Feddema
   (507) 364-8115
   gfeddema@tcu2905.us
Sports Information Director:
   
Boys Sports Rep.:
   Greg Feddema
   (507) 364-8115
   gfeddema@tcu2905.us
Girls Sports Rep.:
   Greg Feddema
   (507) 364-8115
   gfeddema@tcu2905.us
Governing Board Rep.:
   Kevin Krohn
   (507) 364-8025
   klkrohn@hotmail.com
Mailing Rep.:
   Greg Feddema
   (507) 364-8115
   gfeddema@tcu2905.us
Music Rep.:
   Kristen Kivell
   (507) 364-8111
   kkivell@tcu2905.us
School Rep. (Voting):
   
Speech Rep.:
   Heidi Keller
   (507) 364-8100 ext. 8161
   hkeller@tcu2905.us
Title IX Officer:
   
Student Services:
   
Broadcast Advisor:
   
Band Director:
   Chad Bieniek
   (507) 364-8111
   cbieniek@tcu2905.us
Choir Director:
   Kristen Kivell
   (507) 364-8111
   kkivell@tcu2905.us
Orchestra Director:
   
Newspaper Advisor:
   
Medical Personnel:
   Kimberly Penkert ATC
   (507) 276-3839
    penkert.kimberly@mayo.edu
Yearbook Advisor:
   
Website Contact:
   Kari Gorr
   507-364-8120
   kgorr@tcu2905.us
Copyright 1994-2013 Minnesota State High School League
2100 Freeway Boulevard Brooklyn Center, MN 55430-1735
(763) 560-2262    FAX (763) 569-0499