Home      Administration
Welcome to Monticello High School  
red.gif
white.gif

HOME OF THE MAGIC




School News
    No News Items have been entered
Activity Contacts/Head Coaches
Adapted Bowling, CI:
   Nicole Lucas
   763-272-3126       nicole.lucas@monticello.k12.mn.us
Adapted Bowling, PI:
   Nicole Lucas
   763-272-3126       nicole.lucas@monticello.k12.mn.us
Baseball:
   Cole Deibele
   763-272-3148       cole.deibele@monticello.k12.mn.us
Basketball, Boys:
   Jason Schmidt
   651-329-9647       jason.schmidt@monticello.k12.mn.us
Basketball, Girls:
   Craig Geyen
   763-272-3180       craig.geyen@monticello.k12.mn.us
Cross Country Run, Boys:
   Dave Wik
   763-272-3174       dave.wik@monticello.k12.mn.us
Cross Country Run, Girls:
   Gail Grieme
   763-272-2672       gail.grieme@monticello.k12.mn.us
Dance Team, Girls J/F:
   Breanna Belland
   612-998-2907       mhsdtcoach@gmail.com
Dance Team, Girls H/P:
   Breanna Belland
   612-998-2907       mhsdtcoach@gmail.com
Football:
   Jason Telecky
   763-227-9169       jason.telecky@monticello.k12.mn.us
Golf, Boys:
   Brian Hoffman
   763-272-2513       brian.hoffman@monticello.k12.mn.us
Golf, Girls:
   Peter Bergquist
   763-272-2100       peter.bergquist@monticello.k12.mn.us
Gymnastics, Girls:
   Brent Wuollet
   763-272-3071       brent.wuollet@monticello.k12.mn.us
Hockey, Boys:
   Sheldon Weston
   320-249-5659       sheldonweston@yahoo.com
Hockey, Girls:
   Jason Johnson
   763-221-5676       jasonj@stma.k12.mn.us
Lacrosse, Boys':
   Erik Hanson
   763-272-3033       erik.hanson@monticello.k12.mn.us
Lacrosse, Girls:
   Emily Sherlock
   763-272-2529       emily.sherlock@monticello.k12.mn.us
One Act Play:
   Joey Siemieniak
   763-272-3133       joey.siemieniak@monticello.k12.mn.us
Soccer, Boys:
   Chad Carlson
   612-306-1827       cac1616@gmail.com
Soccer, Girls:
   Brent Wuollet
   763-272-3071       brent.wuollet@monticello.k12.mn.us
Softball, Girls:
   Mary Libbesmeier
   763-272-3069       mary.libbesmeier@monticello.k12.mn.us
Swimming & Diving, Boys:
   Dirk Westveer
   763-272-3178       dirk.westveer@monticello.k12.mn.us
Swimming & Diving, Girls:
   Kristin Zalec
   763-272-3146       kristin.zalec@monticello.k12.mn.us
Tennis, Boys:
   Jeff Bordwell
   763-272-2204       jeff.bordwell@monticello.k12.mn.us
Tennis, Girls:
   Jeff Bordwell
   763-272-2204       jeff.bordwell@monticello.k12.mn.us
Track & Field, Boys:
   Dave Wik
   763-272-3174       dave.wik@monticello.k12.mn.us
Track & Field, Girls:
   Kim Nygaard
   763-272-2686       kim.nygaard@monticello.k12.mn.us
Visual Arts:
   Andrea Drapcho/Trisha Abel
   763-272-3118       andrea.drapcho@monticello.k12.mn.us
Volleyball, Girls:
   Heather Frie
   763-458-3395       heather.frie@monticello.k12.mn.us
Wrestling:
   Andy Zigan
   763-272-3194       andrew.zigan@monticello.k12.mn.us
Monticello H.S.
5225 School Blvd.
Monticello, MN   55362

ISD No. 882
Phone: 763-272-3000
Fax: 763-272-3109
Email: gary.revenig@monticello.k12.mn.us
Website: www.monticello.k12.mn.us...

School Statistics
Enrollment (9-12): 1097
Year Founded: 1888
Nickname: Magic
Colors: Red, Black
Song: Stand Up and Cheer
MSHSL ID: 306
Admin. Region: 8AA

School Contacts
Superintendent:
   Jim Johnson
   763-272-2000
   jim.johnson@monticello.k12.mn.us
Principal:
   Joel Lundin
   763-272-3003
   joel.lundin@monticello.k12.mn.us
Athletic/Activities Director:
   Gary Revenig
   763-272-3101
   gary.revenig@monticello.k12.mn.us
Assistant AD:
   Not Applicable
AD Admin. Asst.:
   Lori Bigelow
   763-272-3103
   lori.bigelow@monticello.k12.mn.us
Sports Coordinator- Boys:
   Gary Revenig
   763-272-3101
   gary.revenig@monticello.k12.mn.us
Sports Coordinator- Girls:
   Gary Revenig
   763-272-3101
   gary.revenig@monticello.k12.mn.us
Sports Information Director:
   Not Applicable
Boys Sports Rep.:
   Gary Revenig
   763-272-3101
   gary.revenig@monticello.k12.mn.us
Girls Sports Rep.:
   Gary Revenig
   763-272-3101
   gary.revenig@monticello.k12.mn.us
Governing Board Rep.:
   Robbie Smith
   robbie.smith@monticello.k12.mn.us
Mailing Rep.:
   Gary Revenig
   763-272-3101
   gary.revenig@monticello.k12.mn.us
Music Rep.:
   Brett Krohn
   763-272-3000
   brett.krohn@monticello.k12.mn.us
School Rep. (Voting):
   Gary Revenig
   763-272-3101
   gary.revenig@monticello.k12.mn.us
Speech Rep.:
   Not Applicable
Title IX Officer:
   Jim Johnson
   763-272-2000
   jim.johnson@monticello.k12.mn.us
Student Services:
   Jessica Bailey
   763-272-3006
   jessica.bailey@monticello.k12.mn.us
Broadcast Advisor:
   Not Applicable
Band Director:
   Brett Krohn
   763-272-3000
   brett.krohn@monticello.k12.mn.us
Choir Director:
   Nathan Herfindahl
   763-272-3060
   nathan.herfindahl@monticello.k12.mn.us
Orchestra Director:
   Brett Krohn
   763-272-3000
   brett.krohn@monticello.k12.mn.us
Newspaper Advisor:
   Not Applicable
Medical Personnel:
   Hannah Taylor
   763-567-0433
   taylha01@gmail.com
Yearbook Advisor:
   Robbie McGuire/Derek Swart
   763-272-3163
   robby.mcguire@monticello.k12.mn.us
Website Contact:
   Janice Holthaus
   763-272-3003
   janice.holthaus@monticello.k12.mn.us
Copyright 1994-2013 Minnesota State High School League
2100 Freeway Boulevard Brooklyn Center, MN 55430-1735
(763) 560-2262    FAX (763) 569-0499