Home      Administration
Welcome to Mound Westonka High School  
red.gif
white.gif

Home of the White Hawks

Click the picture to Edit


School News
Activity Contacts/Head Coaches
Adapted Floor Hockey , CI:
   Co-op with Robbinsdale and Hopkins
Adapted Floor Hockey, PI:
   Co-op with Robbinsdale and Hopkins
Adapted Soccer, CI:
   Co-op with Robbinsdale and Hopkins
Adapted Soccer, PI:
   Co-op with Robbinsdale and Hopkins
Adapted Softball, CI:
   Co-op with Robbinsdale and Hopkins
Adapted Softball, PI:
   Co-op with Robbinsdale and Hopkins
Alpine Skiing, Boys:
   Dennis Johnson
   612-269-9266       mnflyfish@hotmail.com
Alpine Skiing, Girls:
   Dennis Johnson
   612-269-9266       mfflyfish@hotmail.com
Baseball:
   Bob Kuehl
   952-491-8223       kuehlb@westonka.k12.mn.us
Basketball, Boys:
   Tyler Biwan
   612-865-0419       biwan.tyler@gmail.com
Basketball, Girls:
   Laci Howard
   432-631-9512       howardl@westonka.k12.mn.us
Cheerleading:
   Debbie Priefer (FB)/Candie Jolicoeur(WRS)
   952-491-8108       priefer6@gmail.com/jolicoeur_4@yahoo.com
Cross Country Run, Boys:
   Chris Humbert
   952-491-8219       humbertc@westonka.k12.mn.us
Cross Country Run, Girls:
   Chris Humbert
   952-491-8219       humbertc@westonka.k12.mn.us
Dance Team, Girls J/F:
   Molly Carlson and Emily Gibson
   952-491-8225       carlsonm@westonka.k12.mn.us
Dance Team, Girls H/P:
   Molly Carlson and Emily Gibson
   952-491-8225       carlsonm@westonka.k12.mn.us
Football:
   Nick David
   (952) 491-8316       davidn@westonka.k12.mn.us
Golf, Boys:
   Andy Atkinson
   952-491-8193       atkinsona@westonka.k12.mn.us
Golf, Girls:
   Pam Garvais
   952-491-8364       garvaisp@westonka.k12.mn.us
Gymnastics, Girls:
   Danielle Jonsgaard and Todd Hansen
   507.459.5003       moundwgymnastics@gmail.com
Hockey, Boys:
   Doug Runke
   952-491-8378       runked@westonka.k12.mn.us
Hockey, Girls:
   TBD
   952-491-8108       petersonj@westonka.k12.mn.us
Lacrosse, Boys':
   Mike Livingston
          co-op with Holy Family
Lacrosse, Girls:
   John Legeros
   612-708-7441       jlegeros@westonkalacrosse.com
Nordic Ski Racing, Boys:
   Sue Harrison
   952-210-6994       ralph.susan.harrison@frontiernet.net
Nordic Ski Racing, Girls:
   Sue Harrison
   952-210-6994       ralph.susan.harrison@frontiernet.net
Soccer, Boys:
   Wayne Bellamy
   612-237-5202       waynebellamy10@aol.com
Soccer, Girls:
   Wayne Bellamy
   612-237-5202       waynebellamy10@aol.com
Softball, Girls:
   TBD
   952-491-8108       petersonj@westonka.k12.mn.us
Speech:
   Anitra Trapp
   952-491-8110       trappa@westonka.k12.mn.us
Swimming & Diving, Boys:
   Pete Beuche-Coop with Orono
   952-545-5435       ptbueche@ties2.net
Swimming & Diving, Girls:
   Kim Kazika and Tim Daly
Tennis, Boys:
   Robert Paul
   952-491-8220       paulr@westonka.k12.mn.us
Tennis, Girls:
   Robert Paul
   952-491-8220       paulr@westonka.k12.mn.us
Track & Field, Boys:
   Jason Tuttle
   952-491-8333       tuttlej@westonka.k12.mn.us
Track & Field, Girls:
   Sara Schwartz
   952-491-8218       schwartzs@westonka.k12.mn.us
Visual Arts:
   Laura Hensley
   952-491-8177       hensleyl@westonka.k12.mn.us
Volleyball, Girls:
   Katie Jo O'Gara
   952-491-8150       ogarak@westonka.k12.mn.us
Wrestling:
   Todd Munsterteiger
   952-491-8258       munsterteigert@westonka.k12.mn.us
Mound Westonka H.S.
5905 Sunnyfield Road East
Mound, MN   55364

ISD No. 277
Phone: 952-491-8107
Fax: 952-491-8127
Website: www.westonka.k12.mn.us...

School Statistics
Enrollment (9-12): 617
Year Founded: 1915
Nickname: White Hawks
Colors: Red and White
MSHSL ID: 314
Admin. Region: 2AA

School Contacts
Superintendent:
   Kevin Borg
   952-491-8001
   borgk@westonka.k12.mn.us
Principal:
   Keith Randklev
   952-491-8101
   randklevk@westonka.k12.mn.us
Athletic/Activities Director:
   Jeff Peterson
   952-491-8108
   petersonj@westonka.k12.mn.us
Assistant AD:
   
AD Admin. Asst.:
   Lynne Chance Peterson
   952-491-8107
   petersonly@westonka.k12.mn.us
Sports Coordinator- Boys:
   Jeff Peterson
   952-491-8108
   petersonj@westonka.k12.mn.us
Sports Coordinator- Girls:
   Jeff Peterson
   952-491-8108
   petersonj@westonka.k12.mn.us
Sports Information Director:
   Becca Heistad
   952-491-8003
   heistadb@westonka.k12.mn.us
Boys Sports Rep.:
   Jeff Peterson
   952-491-8108
   petersonj@westonka.k12.mn.us
Girls Sports Rep.:
   Jeff Peterson
   952-491-8108
   petersonj@westonka.k12.mn.us
Governing Board Rep.:
   David Botts
Mailing Rep.:
   Jeff Peterson
   952-491-8108
   petersonj@westonka.k12.mn.us
Music Rep.:
   Kate Larson
   952-491-8175
   larsonk@westonka.k12.mn.us
School Rep. (Voting):
   Jeff Peterson
   952-491-8108
   petersonj@westonka.k12.mn.us
Speech Rep.:
   Anitra Trapp
   952-491-8110
   trappa@westonka.k12.mn.us
Title IX Officer:
   Kevin Borg
   952-491-8001
   borgk@westonka.k12.mn.us
Student Services:
   
Broadcast Advisor:
   
Band Director:
   Gretchen Chilson
   952-491-8176
   chilsong@westonka.k12.mn.us
Choir Director:
   Kate Larson
   952-491-8175
   larsonk@westonka.k12.mn.us
Orchestra Director:
   
Newspaper Advisor:
   
Medical Personnel:
   Nate Tellers, OSRPT
   952-448-9081
   nate.tellers@osrpt.com
Yearbook Advisor:
   
Website Contact:
   Anitra Trapp
   952-491-8110
   trappa@westonka.k12.mn.us
Copyright 1994-2013 Minnesota State High School League
2100 Freeway Boulevard Brooklyn Center, MN 55430-1735
(763) 560-2262    FAX (763) 569-0499