Home      Administration
Welcome to Norwood-Young America High School  
red.gif
white.gif

Home of the Raiders

Click the picture to Edit


School News
    No News Items have been entered
Activity Contacts/Head Coaches
Baseball:
   Jon Wroge
   952-467-7222       jowroge@central.k12.mn.us
Basketball, Boys:
   Tom Doyscher
   952-467-7130       tdoyscher@central.k12.mn.us
Basketball, Girls:
   Gary Lembcke
   952-467-7336       glembcke@central.k12.mn.us
Cheerleading:
   Tammie Graupmann
   952-467-7201       
Cross Country Run, Boys:
   Mark Lagergren
   952-467-7140       mlagergren@central.k12.mn.us
Cross Country Run, Girls:
   Mark Lagergren
   952-467-7140       mlagergren@central.k12.mn.us
Dance Team, Girls J/F:
   Pam Johnson
   952-467-7100       
Dance Team, Girls H/P:
   Pam Johnson
   952-467-7100       
Football:
   Paul Henn
   952-467-7201       
Golf, Boys:
   Mary Mitchell
   952-467-7166       mmitchell@central.k12.mn.us
Golf, Girls:
   Mary Mitchell
   952-467-7166       mmitchell@central.k12.mn.us
Gymnastics, Girls:   TBD
One Act Play:
   Brian Isles
   952-467-7135       bisles@central.k12.mn.us
Soccer, Girls:   TBD
Softball, Girls:
   Jon Lambrecht
   952-467-7126       jlambrecht@central.k12.mn.us
Speech:
   Laura Hanson
   952-467-7181       lhanson@central.k12.mn.us
Track & Field, Boys:
   Gary Kosek
   952-467-7302       gkosek@central.k12.mn.us
Track & Field, Girls:
   Gary Kosek
   952-467-7302       gkosek@central.k12.mn.us
Volleyball, Girls:
   Sarah Hammers
   952-467-7127       shammers@central.k12.mn.us
Wrestling:
   Darrin Fox
   952-467-7134       dfox@central.k12.mn.us
Norwood-Young America H.S.
531 Morse Street
PO Box: PO 247
Norwood Young America, MN   55368

ISD No. 108
Phone: 952-467-7100
Fax: 952-467-7103
Email: terickson@central.k12.mn.us
Website: www.central.k12.mn.us...

School Statistics
Enrollment (9-12): 307
Year Founded: 1911
Nickname: Raiders
Colors: Maroon and White
Song: Go U Northwestern
MSHSL ID: 332
Admin. Region: 2A

School Contacts
Superintendent:
   Brian Corlett
   952-467-7000
   bcorlett@central.k12.mn.us
Principal:
   Tom Erickson
   952-467-7101
   terickson@central.k12.mn.us
Athletic/Activities Director:
   Ron Erpenbach
   952-467-7201
   rerpenbach@central.k12.mn.us
Assistant AD:
   
AD Admin. Asst.:
   Dona Herrmann
   952-467-7124
   dherrmann@central.k12.mn.us
Sports Coordinator- Boys:
   Ron Erpenbach
   952-467-7201
   rerpenbach@central.k12.mn.us
Sports Coordinator- Girls:
   Ron Erpenbach
   952-467-7201
   rerpenbach@central.k12.mn.us
Sports Information Director:
   
Boys Sports Rep.:
   Ron Erpenbach
   952-467-7201
   rerpenbach@central.k12.mn.us
Girls Sports Rep.:
   Ron Erpenbach
   952-467-7201
   rerpenbach@central.k12.mn.us
Governing Board Rep.:
   Craig Pexa
   612-269-8635
   superdadk@earthlink.net
Mailing Rep.:
   Ron Erpenbach
   952-467-7201
   rerpenbach@central.k12.mn.us
Music Rep.:
   Emily Dyess
   952-467-7209
   edyess@central,k12.mn.us
School Rep. (Voting):
   Brian Corlett
   952-467-7000
   bcorlett@central.k12.mn.us
Speech Rep.:
   Ron Erpenbach
   952-467-7201
   rerpenbach@central.k12.mn.us
Title IX Officer:
   
Student Services:
   
Broadcast Advisor:
   
Band Director:
   Adam Halpaus
   952-467-7143
   ahalpaus@central.k12.mn.us
Choir Director:
   Emily Dyess
   952-467-7209
   edyess@central,k12.mn.us
Orchestra Director:
   Adam Halpaus
   952-467-7143
   ahalpaus@central.k12.mn.us
Newspaper Advisor:
   
Medical Personnel:
   Kelsey Vandal
   507-964-8419
   kelsey.vandal@ridgeviewmedical.org
Yearbook Advisor:
   Brenda Messner
   952-467-7117
   bmessner@central.k12.mn.us
Website Contact:
   Josh Weber
   952-467-7132
   j.weber@central.k12.mn.us
Copyright 1994-2013 Minnesota State High School League
2100 Freeway Boulevard Brooklyn Center, MN 55430-1735
(763) 560-2262    FAX (763) 569-0499