Home      Administration
Welcome to Pierz High School  
red.gif
white.gif


Click the picture to Edit


School News
    No News Items have been entered
Activity Contacts/Head Coaches
Baseball:
   Dan Saehr
   320-468-6458 x 1231       dsaehr@pierz.k12.mn.us
Basketball, Boys:
   Matt Poepping
   320-360-4918       mpoepping@lfalls.k12.mn.us
Basketball, Girls:
   Rich Teske
   320-468-6458 x1249       rteske@pierz.k12.mn.us
Cross Country Run, Boys:
   Rey Zimney
   (320) 468-6458 x1214       rzimney@pierz.k12.mn.us
Cross Country Run, Girls:
   Rey Zimney
   (320) 468-6458 x1214       rzimney@pierz.k12.mn.us
Dance Team, Girls J/F:
   Molly Becker
   320-468-6458 x 2237       mbecker@pierz.k12.mn.us
Dance Team, Girls H/P:
   Molly Becker
   320-468-6458 x 2237       mbecker@pierz.k12.mn.us
Football:
   Leo Pohlkamp
   320-468-6458x1286       lpohlkamp@pierz.k12.mn.us
Golf, Boys:
   Chris Dobis
   320-468-6458 x2266       cdobis@pierz.k12.mn.us
Golf, Girls:
   Jessica LeBlanc
   320-468-6458 x1275       jleblanc@pierz.k12.mn.us
Softball, Girls:   TBD
Tennis, Girls:
   Mark Jensen
   (320) 468-6458 x-1238       mjensen@pierz.k12.mn.us
Track & Field, Boys:
   Craig Johnshoy
   (320) 468-2591 x2261       cjohnshoy@pierz.k12.mn.us
Track & Field, Girls:
   Craig Johnshoy
   (320) 468-2591 x2261       cjohnshoy@pierz.k12.mn.us
Visual Arts:
   Sara Underhill
   320-468-6458 x1262       sunderhill@pierz.k12.mn.us
Volleyball, Girls:
   Sandy Tautges
   320-468-6458 ext 1255       stautges@pierz.k12.mn.us
Wrestling:
   Mark Jensen
   (320) 468-6458 x-1238       mjensen@pierz.k12.mn.us
Pierz H.S.
112 Kamnic Street
Pierz, MN   56364

ISD No. 484
Phone: 320-468-6458
Fax: 320-468-6408
Email: drocheleau@pierz.k12.mn.us
Website: Pierz.k12.mn.us...

School Statistics
Enrollment (9-12): 329
Year Founded: 1969
Nickname: Pioneers
Colors: Red, White, & Black
Song: Ohio Across the Field
MSHSL ID: 353
Admin. Region: 5A

School Contacts
Superintendent:
   George Weber
   320-468-6458 x1202
   gweber@pierz.k12.mn.us
Principal:
   Karrie Boser
   320-468-6458 ext 1208
   kboser@pierz.k12.mn.us
Athletic/Activities Director:
   David Rocheleau
   320-468-6458 x1214
   drocheleau@pierz.k12.mn.us
Assistant AD:
   
AD Admin. Asst.:
   Tia Stauffeneker
   320-468-6458-1203
   tstauffeneker@pierz.k12.mn.us
Sports Coordinator- Boys:
   David Rocheleau
   320-468-6458 x1214
   drocheleau@pierz.k12.mn.us
Sports Coordinator- Girls:
   David Rocheleau
   320-468-6458 x1214
   drocheleau@pierz.k12.mn.us
Sports Information Director:
   David Rocheleau
   320-468-6458 x1214
   drocheleau@pierz.k12.mn.us
Boys Sports Rep.:
   David Rocheleau
   320-468-6458 x1214
   drocheleau@pierz.k12.mn.us
Girls Sports Rep.:
   David Rocheleau
   320-468-6458 x1214
   drocheleau@pierz.k12.mn.us
Governing Board Rep.:
   
Mailing Rep.:
   David Rocheleau
   320-468-6458 x1214
   drocheleau@pierz.k12.mn.us
Music Rep.:
   
School Rep. (Voting):
   David Rocheleau
   320-468-6458 x1214
   drocheleau@pierz.k12.mn.us
Speech Rep.:
   
Title IX Officer:
   
Student Services:
   Tom Otte
   320-468-6458 x1205
   totte@pierz.k12.mn.us
Broadcast Advisor:
   
Band Director:
   Tim Siewert
   320-468-6458 x1285
   tsiewert@pierz.k12.mn.us
Choir Director:
   Diane Hauan
   (320) 468-6458 x1260
   dhauan@pierz.k12.mn.us
Orchestra Director:
   Tim Siewert
   320-468-6458 x1285
   tsiewert@pierz.k12.mn.us
Newspaper Advisor:
   Michelle Bemis
   (320) 468-6458 x1270
   mbemis@pierz.k12.mn.us
Medical Personnel:
   Andrew Hadrich, DPT
   320-468-0183
Yearbook Advisor:
   Kelly Sauer
   (320) 468-6458 x1269
   ksauer@pierz.k12.mn.us
Website Contact:
   Roxanne Welle
   320-468-6458 x1210
   rwelle@pierz.k12.mn.us
Copyright 1994-2013 Minnesota State High School League
2100 Freeway Boulevard Brooklyn Center, MN 55430-1735
(763) 560-2262    FAX (763) 569-0499