Home      Administration
Welcome to Red Wing High School  
red.gif
white.gif


Click the picture to Edit


School News
    No News Items have been entered
Activity Contacts/Head Coaches
Alpine Skiing, Girls:   TBD
Baseball:
   Paul Hartmann
   (651) 301 - 1936       pmhartmann@rwps.org
Basketball, Boys:
   Drew Olinger
   651-385-4600       dpolinger@rwps.org
Basketball, Girls:
   Jesse Nelson
   651-385-4688       jhnelson@rwps.org
Cheerleading:
   Ciara Rossi
   651-380-6218       ciarajuliana@hotmail.com
Cross Country Run, Boys:
   Jesse Nelson
   651-385-4688       jhnelson@rwps.org
Cross Country Run, Girls:
   Jesse Nelson
   651-385-4688       jhnelson@rwps.org
Football:
   Nate Freier
   703-615-5769       npfreier@gmail.com
Golf, Boys:
   Nate Gale
   651-402-2958       ngale@golfredwing.com
Golf, Girls:
   Mark Herzog
   651 385-4530       maherzog@rwps.org
Gymnastics, Girls:
   Lisa Hanson
   651-675-7760       lmhanson@rwps.org
Hockey, Boys:
   Tony Casci
   651-385-4530       afcasci@rwps.org
Hockey, Girls:
   Nicole Olson
   651-497-7067       ndolson9@gmail.com
Soccer, Boys:
   Nate Weess
   507-458-0218       njweess@rwps.org
Soccer, Girls:
   Taylor Becker
   651-380-4347       becker.tay@gmail.com
Softball, Girls:
   Jon Bohmbach
          jonbo62@hotmail.com
Speech:
   Heather Finholm
   651 388-8963       hlfinholm@rwps.org
Swimming and Diving, Boys:
   Mikayla Beuch
          mmbeuch@rwps.org
Swimming and Diving, Girls:
   Mikayla Beuch
          mmbeuch@rwps.org
Tennis, Boys:
   Doug Toivonen
   651-385-4700       drtoivonen@rwps.org
Tennis, Girls:
   Drew Olinger
   651-385-4600       dpolinger@rwps.org
Track and Field, Boys:   TBD
Track and Field, Girls:
   Jesse Nelson
   651-385-4688       jhnelson@rwps.org
Visual Arts:
   Kristin Bray
   651-385-4638       kdbray@rwps.org
Volleyball, Girls:
   Lindsay Woychek
   763-245-2033       lewoychek@rwps.org
Red Wing H.S.
2451 Eagle Ridge Drive
Red Wing, MN   55066

ISD No. 256
Phone: 651-385-4600
Fax: 651-385-4610
Email: bsgray@rwps.org
Website: www.redwing.k12.mn.us...

School Statistics
Enrollment (9-12): 692
Year Founded: 1875
Nickname: Wingers
Colors: Purple and White
Song: Illinois Loyalty
MSHSL ID: 369
Admin. Region: 1AA

School Contacts
Superintendent:
   Karsten Anderson
   klanderson@rwps.org
Principal:
   Todd Herber
   651-388-4600
   tfherber@rwps.org
Athletic/Activities Director:
   Bart Gray
   651-385-4691
   bsgray@rwps.org
Assistant AD:
   
AD Admin. Asst.:
   Lisa Banks
   651-385-4614
   lsbanks@rwps.org
Sports Coordinator- Boys:
   Bart Gray
   651-385-4691
   bsgray@rwps.org
Sports Coordinator- Girls:
   Bart Gray
   651-385-4691
   bsgray@rwps.org
Sports Information Director:
   Bart Gray
   651-385-4691
   bsgray@rwps.org
Boys Sports Rep.:
   Bart Gray
   651-385-4691
   bsgray@rwps.org
Girls Sports Rep.:
   Bart Gray
   651-385-4691
   bsgray@rwps.org
Governing Board Rep.:
   Janie Farrar
   jmfarrar@rwps.org
Mailing Rep.:
   
Music Rep.:
   Dan Marrs
   651 385-4626
   djmarrs@rwps.org
School Rep. (Voting):
   
Speech Rep.:
   Heather Finholm
   651 388-8963
   hlfinholm@rwps.org
Title IX Officer:
   Joe Jezierski
   jljezierski@rwps.org
Student Services:
   
Broadcast Advisor:
   
Band Director:
   Dan Marrs
   651 385-4626
   djmarrs@rwps.org
Choir Director:
   Scott Perau
   651-385-4600
   scperau@rwps.org
Orchestra Director:
   
Newspaper Advisor:
   Anne Jacobson
   AJacobson@republican-eagle.com
Medical Personnel:
   Kathy Sheehan
   651-267-5461
   Sheehan.Kathy@mayo.edu
Yearbook Advisor:
   Katie Rausch
   kjrausch@rwps.org
Website Contact:
   Jill Rivard
   651-385-4723
   jkrivard@rwps.org
 


Copyright 1994-2018 Minnesota State High School League
2100 Freeway Boulevard Brooklyn Center, MN 55430-1735    |    (763) 560-2262     |     FAX (763) 569-0499