Home      Administration
Welcome to Rockford High School  
red.gif
white.gif

GO !!! ROCKFORD ROCKETS !!!

Click the picture to EditFor up-to-the-minute information, check out the RHS Activities Dept. Web Site!


School News
Activity Contacts/Head Coaches
Adapted Floor Hockey, PI:
   Dick Blakstvedt (Maple Grove - Co-op)
   763-391-8730       
Baseball:   TBD
Basketball, Boys:
   Michael Tauber
   763-477-5846       tauberm@rockford.k12.mn.us
Basketball, Girls:
   Kelsey Ortmann
   763.477.5400       ortmannk@rockford.k12.mn.us
Cheerleading:
   Shelli Mintz
   763-477-5846       s.mintz@carlson.com
Cross Country Run, Boys:
   Jason Hester
   763-4773309       hesterj@rockford.k12.mn.us
Cross Country Run, Girls:
   Jason Hester
   763-477-7554       hesterj@rockford.k12.mn.us
Dance Team, Girls J/F:
   Heather Holasak
Football:
   Dan Houghton
   763-477-5846       houghtond@rockford.k12.mn.us
Golf, Boys:
   Bruce Koenen
   763-477-5846       koenenb@rockford.k12.mn.us
Golf, Girls:
   Steve Petroski
   763-477-5831       petroskis@rockford.k12.mn.us
Gymnastics, Girls:   TBD
Hockey, Boys:
   Steve Brown (Delano Co-Op)
   763-972-3365 X 3004       sbrown@delano.k12.mn.us
Hockey, Girls:
   Ray Dahlof
   763-516-6305       dahlofr@district279.org
One Act Play:   TBD
Soccer, Boys:
   Michael Leipholtz
   763-477-7554       leipholtzm@rockford.k12.mn.us
Soccer, Girls:
   Abbey Maus
   763-477-3401       mausab@rockford.k12.mn.us
Softball, Girls:
   Dawn Engebretson
   763-477-5837       engebretsond@rockford.k12.mn.us
Speech:
   JaLene Rosengren
   763-477-3200       rosengrenj@rockford.k12.mn.us
Track & Field, Boys:
   Chad Robran
   (612) 965-7539       chadrobran@excelmedsolutions.com
Track & Field, Girls:
   Chad Robran
   (612) 965-7539       chadrobran@excelmedsolutions.com
Visual Arts:
   Cindi Miller
   763-477-5846       millerc@rockford.k12.mn.us
Volleyball, Girls:
   Jen Stoa
   763-477-5837       stoaj@rockford.k12.mn.us
Wrestling:   TBD
Rockford H.S.
7600 County Rd 50
PO Box:
Rockford, MN   55373

ISD No. 883
Phone: 763-477-7554
Fax: 763-477-6123
Email: prattd@rockford.k12.mn.us
Website: www.rockford.k12.mn.us...

School Statistics
Enrollment (9-12): 392
Nickname: Rockets
Colors: Green
MSHSL ID: 379
Admin. Region: 5A

School Contacts
Superintendent:
   Paul Durand
   763-477-9165
   durandp@rockford.k12.mn.us
Principal:
   Matthew Scheidler
   763-477-5846
   scheidlerm@rockford.k12.mn.ue
Athletic/Activities Director:
   Dan Pratt
   763-477-7554
   prattd@rockford.k12.mn.us
Assistant AD:
   
AD Admin. Asst.:
   Jan Larsen
   763-477-7554
   larsenj@rockford.k12.mn.us
Sports Coordinator- Boys:
   Dan Pratt
   763-477-7554
   prattd@rockford.k12.mn.us
Sports Coordinator- Girls:
   Dan Pratt
   763-477-7554
   prattd@rockford.k12.mn.us
Sports Information Director:
   Dan Pratt
   763-477-7554
   prattd@rockford.k12.mn.us
Boys Sports Rep.:
   Tucker Reeck
   763-477-5831
   reeckj@rockford.k12.mn.us
Girls Sports Rep.:
   Abbey Maus
   763-477-3401
   mausab@rockford.k12.mn.us
Governing Board Rep.:
   Peter Grimm
   763-477-6483
   petergrimmrsb@gmail.com
Mailing Rep.:
   Dan Pratt
   763-477-7554
   prattd@rockford.k12.mn.us
Music Rep.:
   Jerald Ferdig
   763-477-5846
   ferdigj@rockford.k12.mn.us
School Rep. (Voting):
   
Speech Rep.:
   JaLene Rosengren
   763-477-3200
   rosengrenj@rockford.k12.mn.us
Title IX Officer:
   Dan Pratt
   763-477-7554
   prattd@rockford.k12.mn.us
Student Services:
   
Broadcast Advisor:
   John Rau
   763-477-7554
   rauj@rockford.k12.mn.us
Band Director:
   Jerald Ferdig
   763-477-5846
   ferdigj@rockford.k12.mn.us
Choir Director:
   Brandy Klingel-Gullickson
   763-477-5846
   gullicksonb@rockford.k12.mn.us
Orchestra Director:
   Not Applicable
Newspaper Advisor:
   Not Applicable
Medical Personnel:
   Jason Lentz
   515-338-0338
   Jason.Lentz@allina.com
Yearbook Advisor:
   
Website Contact:
   Jan Larsen
   763-477-7554
   larsenj@rockford.k12.mn.us
Copyright 1994-2014 Minnesota State High School League
2100 Freeway Boulevard Brooklyn Center, MN 55430-1735
(763) 560-2262    FAX (763) 569-0499