Home      Administration
Welcome to Belgrade-Brooten-Elrosa H.S.  
red.gif
white.gif





School News
    No News Items have been entered
Activity Contacts/Head Coaches
Baseball:
   Pat Illies
   320-293-0326       patillies@hotmail.com
Basketball, Boys:
   Chris Anderson
   320-254-8211 Ext. 2185       canderson@bbejaguars.org
Basketball, Girls:
   Kristina Anderson
   320-254-8211 ext. 2180       kanderson@bbe.k12.mn.us
Dance Team, Girls J/F:
   KIm Kulzer
   320-492-5575       kimkulzer@gmail.com
Dance Team, Girls H/P:
   KIm Kulzer
   320-492-5575       kimkulzer@gmail.com
Football:
   Chris Moscho
   320-254-8211 Ext 1102       cmoscho@bbe.k12.mn.us
Golf, Boys:
   Brad Goodwin
   320-346-2278 Ext. 1112       bgoodwin@bbe.k12.mn.us
Golf, Girls:
   Shayla Wiechman
   320-346-2278 Ext 1310       swiechman@bbe.k12.mn.us
Hockey, Boys:   TBD
Hockey, Girls:   TBD
One Act Play:
   Lucy Lloyd
   320-254-8211 Ext. 2210       llloyd@bbe.k12.mn.us
Softball, Girls:   TBD
Speech:
   Lucy Lloyd
   320-254-8211 Ext. 2210       llloyd@bbe.k12.mn.us
Tennis, Girls:
   Matt Olson
   320-346-2278 Ext. 1304       molson@bbe.k12.mn.us
Track & Field, Boys:
   Luke Lagergren
   320-346-2278 Ext. 1148       llagergren@bbe.k12.mn.us
Track & Field, Girls:
   Luke Lagergren
   320-346-2278 Ext. 1148       llagergren@bbe.k12.mn.us
Volleyball, Girls:
   Kevin Weller
   320-250-0934       belfeedco@willmarnet.com
Wrestling:
   Jack Mueller
   320-254-8211 Ext. 2129       jmueller@bbejaguars.org
Belgrade-Brooten-Elrosa H.S.
710 Washburn Avenue
PO Box: PO Box 339
Belgrade, MN   56312

ISD No. 2364
Phone: 320-254-8211
Fax: 320-254-3784
Email: mbullard@bbe.k12.mn.us
Website: www.bbe.k12.mn.us...

School Statistics
Enrollment (9-12): 166
Year Founded: 1912
Nickname: Jaguars
Colors: Royal Blue, Silver
Song: Indiana Fight Song
MSHSL ID: 38
Admin. Region: 5A

School Contacts
Superintendent:
   Matt Bullard
   320-346-2278 Ext. 1311
   mbullard@bbe.k12.mn.us
Principal:
   Matt Bullard
   320-346-2278 Ext. 1311
   mbullard@bbe.k12.mn.us
Athletic/Activities Director:
   Rick Gossen
   320-346-2278 Ext 1219
   rgossen@bbe.k12.mn.us
Assistant AD:
   
AD Admin. Asst.:
   Jodi Carda
   320-346-2278 Ext. 1218
   jcarda@bbe.k12.mn.us
Sports Coordinator- Boys:
   Rick Gossen
   320-346-2278 Ext 1219
   rgossen@bbe.k12.mn.us
Sports Coordinator- Girls:
   Rick Gossen
   320-346-2278 Ext 1219
   rgossen@bbe.k12.mn.us
Sports Information Director:
   Rick Gossen
   320-346-2278 Ext 1219
   rgossen@bbe.k12.mn.us
Boys Sports Rep.:
   Rick Gossen
   320-346-2278 Ext 1219
   rgossen@bbe.k12.mn.us
Girls Sports Rep.:
   Rick Gossen
   320-346-2278 Ext 1219
   rgossen@bbe.k12.mn.us
Governing Board Rep.:
   
Mailing Rep.:
   Rick Gossen
   320-346-2278 Ext 1219
   rgossen@bbe.k12.mn.us
Music Rep.:
   Chris Coppicus
   320-254-8211 Ext 1164
   ccoppicus@bbe.k12.mn.us
School Rep. (Voting):
   Matt Bullard
   320-346-2278 Ext. 1311
   mbullard@bbe.k12.mn.us
Speech Rep.:
   Julie Lloyd
   dramamama@tds.net
Title IX Officer:
   Matt Bullard
   320-346-2278 Ext. 1311
   mbullard@bbe.k12.mn.us
Student Services:
   
Broadcast Advisor:
   
Band Director:
   Chris Coppicus
   320-254-8211 Ext 1164
   ccoppicus@bbe.k12.mn.us
Choir Director:
   Jeremy Winders
   320-254-8211 x2203
   jwinders@bbe.k12.mn.us
Orchestra Director:
   
Newspaper Advisor:
   TBD
Medical Personnel:
   TBD
Yearbook Advisor:
   TBD
Website Contact:
   Lucy Lloyd
   320-254-8211 Ext. 2210
   llloyd@bbe.k12.mn.us
Copyright 1994-2013 Minnesota State High School League
2100 Freeway Boulevard Brooklyn Center, MN 55430-1735
(763) 560-2262    FAX (763) 569-0499