Home      Administration
Welcome to Royalton High School  
red.gif
white.gif





School News
    No News Items have been entered
Activity Contacts/Head Coaches
Baseball:
   Aaron Meier
   320 584 4215       ameier@isd485.org
Basketball, Boys:
   Randy Thielges
   320-584-4200x4230       rthielges@isd485.org
Basketball, Girls:
   Brad Baumann
          brad.baumann@isd485.org
Cross Country Run, Boys:
   Michael Marschel
   320-584-4100       mmarschel@isd485.org
Cross Country Run, Girls:
   Michael Marschel
   320-584-4100       mmarschel@isd485.org
Football:
   Jamie Morford
   320-293-9502       royaltonfootball@gmail.com
One Act Play:
   Melanie Cimenski
   320-232-9656       mcimenski@isd485.org
Softball, Girls:
   Brent Lieser
   320-584-4257       blieser@isd485.org
Speech:
   Sheri Menden
          smenden@isd485.org
Track and Field, Boys:
   Michael Marschel
   320-584-4100       mmarschel@isd485.org
Track and Field, Girls:
   Lisa Koenigs
          lkoenigs@isd485.org
Volleyball, Girls:
   Leslie Burggraff
   320 282 5229       bobwarzecha@yahoo.com
Wrestling:
   Terry Gorecki
          tgorecki1096@msn.com
Royalton H.S.
120 S. Hawthorn St.
Royalton, MN   56373-0005

ISD No. 485
Phone: 320-584-4200
Fax: 320-584-4201
Email: blieser@isd485.org
Website: www.royalton.k12.mn.us...

School Statistics
Enrollment (9-12): 238
Year Founded: 1882
Nickname: Royals
Colors: Maroon and VegasGold
Song: Notre Dame Victory March
MSHSL ID: 384
Admin. Region: 5A

School Contacts
Superintendent:
   John Phelps
   320-584-4250
   superintendent@isd485.org
Principal:
   Joel Swenson
   320-584-4200x4242
   jswenson@isd485.org
Athletic/Activities Director:
   Brent Lieser
   320-584-4257
   blieser@isd485.org
Assistant AD:
   
AD Admin. Asst.:
   Julie Kloss
   320-584-4258
   jkloss@isd485.org
Sports Coordinator- Boys:
   Brent Lieser
   320-584-4257
   blieser@isd485.org
Sports Coordinator- Girls:
   Brent Lieser
   320-584-4257
   blieser@isd485.org
Sports Information Director:
   Brent Lieser
   320-584-4257
   blieser@isd485.org
Boys Sports Rep.:
   Brent Lieser
   320-584-4257
   blieser@isd485.org
Girls Sports Rep.:
   Brent Lieser
   320-584-4257
   blieser@isd485.org
Governing Board Rep.:
   Dale Lenz
   dlenz@isd485.org
Mailing Rep.:
   Brent Lieser
   320-584-4257
   blieser@isd485.org
Music Rep.:
   Chris Coppicus
   320-584-4200x4236
   ccoppicus@isd485.org
School Rep. (Voting):
   Brent Lieser
   320-584-4257
   blieser@isd485.org
Speech Rep.:
   Sheri Menden
   smenden@isd485.org
Title IX Officer:
   Monica Flakus
   320-584-4200x4245
   mflakus@isd485.org
Student Services:
   Ron Makela
   320-584-4200x4215
   rmakela@isd485.org
Broadcast Advisor:
   
Band Director:
   Chris Coppicus
   320-584-4200x4236
   ccoppicus@isd485.org
Choir Director:
   Cherie Ploof
   320-584-4200x4235
   cploof@isd485.org
Orchestra Director:
   Chris Coppicus
   320-584-4200x4236
   ccoppicus@isd485.org
Newspaper Advisor:
   
Medical Personnel:
   Ross Blomme
Yearbook Advisor:
   Carl Halverson
   320-584-4200x4216
   chalverson@isd485.org
Website Contact:
   Brent Lieser
   320-584-4257
   blieser@isd485.org
 


Copyright 1994-2017 Minnesota State High School League
2100 Freeway Boulevard Brooklyn Center, MN 55430-1735    |    (763) 560-2262     |     FAX (763) 569-0499