Home      Administration
Welcome to Royalton High School  
red.gif
white.gif





School News
    No News Items have been entered
Activity Contacts/Head Coaches
Baseball:
   Aaron Meier
   320 584 4215       ameier@royalton.k12.mn.us
Basketball, Boys:
   Randy Thielges
   320-584-4200x4230       rthielges@royalton.k12.mn.us
Basketball, Girls:
   Ron Makela
   320-584-4200x4215       rmakela@royalton.k12.mn.us
Cross Country Run, Boys:
   Michael Marschel
   320-584-4100       mmarschel@royalton.k12.mn.us
Cross Country Run, Girls:
   Michael Marschel
   320-584-4100       mmarschel@royalton.k12.mn.us
Football:
   Jamie Morford
   320-293-9502       jamiemor@lubetech.com
One Act Play:
   Melanie Cimenski
   320-232-9656       mcimenski@royalton.k12.mn.us
Softball, Girls:
   Amy Krueger
   320-584-4126       akrueger@royalton.k12.mn.us
Speech:
   Melanie Cimenski
   320-232-9656       mcimenski@royalton.k12.mn.us
Track & Field, Boys:
   Ryan Olson
   320-584-4200       
Track & Field, Girls:
   Monica Makela
   320-584-4100x4110       mmakela@royalton.k12.mn.us
Volleyball, Girls:
   Trisha Spencer
   320-493-1738       trisha@xsperiencephotography.com
Wrestling:
   Terry Gorecki
          tgorecki1096@msn.com
Royalton H.S.
120 S. Hawthorn St.
PO Box: PO Box 5
Royalton, MN   56373-0005

ISD No. 485
Phone: 320-584-4200
Fax: 320-584-4201
Email: blieser@royalton.k12.mn.us
Website: www.royalton.k12.mn.us...

School Statistics
Enrollment (9-12): 177
Year Founded: 1882
Nickname: Royals
Colors: Maroon and Gold
Song: Notre Dame Victory March
MSHSL ID: 384
Admin. Region: 5A

School Contacts
Superintendent:
   Dr. Jon Ellerbusch
   320-584-4200x4249
   jellerbusch@royalton.k12.mn.us
Principal:
   Joel Swenson
   320-584-4200x4242
   jswenson@royalton.k12.mn.us
Athletic/Activities Director:
   Brent Lieser
   320-584-4257
   blieser@royalton.k12.mn.us
Assistant AD:
   
AD Admin. Asst.:
   Ross Blomme
Sports Coordinator- Boys:
   Brent Lieser
   320-584-4257
   blieser@royalton.k12.mn.us
Sports Coordinator- Girls:
   Brent Lieser
   320-584-4257
   blieser@royalton.k12.mn.us
Sports Information Director:
   Brent Lieser
   320-584-4257
   blieser@royalton.k12.mn.us
Boys Sports Rep.:
   Brent Lieser
   320-584-4257
   blieser@royalton.k12.mn.us
Girls Sports Rep.:
   Brent Lieser
   320-584-4257
   blieser@royalton.k12.mn.us
Governing Board Rep.:
   Dale Lenz
Mailing Rep.:
   Brent Lieser
   320-584-4257
   blieser@royalton.k12.mn.us
Music Rep.:
   Chris Coppicus
   320-584-4200x4236
   ccoppicus@royalton.k12.mn.us
School Rep. (Voting):
   Brent Lieser
   320-584-4257
   blieser@royalton.k12.mn.us
Speech Rep.:
   Melanie Cimenski
   320-232-9656
   mcimenski@royalton.k12.mn.us
Title IX Officer:
   Monica Flakus
   320-584-4200x4245
   mflakus@royalton.k12.mn.us
Student Services:
   Ron Makela
   320-584-4200x4215
   rmakela@royalton.k12.mn.us
Broadcast Advisor:
   
Band Director:
   Chris Coppicus
   320-584-4200x4236
   ccoppicus@royalton.k12.mn.us
Choir Director:
   Cherie Ploof
   320-584-4200x4235
   cploof@royalton.k12.mn.us
Orchestra Director:
   Chris Coppicus
   320-584-4200x4236
   ccoppicus@royalton.k12.mn.us
Newspaper Advisor:
   
Medical Personnel:
   Ross Blomme
Yearbook Advisor:
   Carl Halverson
   320-584-4200x4216
   chalverson@royalton.k12.mn.us
Website Contact:
   Brent Lieser
   320-584-4257
   blieser@royalton.k12.mn.us
Copyright 1994-2014 Minnesota State High School League
2100 Freeway Boulevard Brooklyn Center, MN 55430-1735
(763) 560-2262    FAX (763) 569-0499