Home      Administration
Welcome to St. Michael-Albertville H.S.  
red.gif
white.gif

HOME OF THE KNIGHTS




School News
    No News Items have been entered
Activity Contacts/Head Coaches
Adapted Bowling, CI:
   Steve Rothweiler
   763.497.6500       stever@stma.k12.mn.us
Adapted Bowling, PI:
   Steve Rothweiler
   763.497.6500       stever@stma.k12.mn.us
Baseball:
   Paul Schumm
   763.497.6500       pauls@stma.k12.mn.us
Basketball, Boys:
   Tim Anfenson
   763-497-2192       tima@stma.k12.mn.us
Basketball, Girls:
   Kent Hamre
   763.497.6500       kenth@stma.k12.mn.us
Cheerleading:
   Rebecca Stephens
   763.497.4524       rebeccas@stma.k12.mn.us
Cross Country Run, Boys:
   Gregg Greeno
   763.497.2192       greggg@stma.k12.mn.us
Cross Country Run, Girls:
   Gregg Greeno
   763.497.2192       greggg@stma.k12.mn.us
Debate:
   Cody Dorumsgaard
   763-592-9971       dorum005@umn.edu
Football:
   Jared Essler
   763.497.2192       jarede@stma.k12.mn.us
Golf, Boys:
   Mike Fore
   763-497-4524       michaelf@stma.k12.mn.us
Golf, Girls:
   Mitch Harmoning
   763.497.2192       mitchellh@stma.k12.mn.us
Gymnastics, Girls:
   Heather Feigum-Dietrich
   612-309-7626       hdietrichfeigum@gmail.com
Hockey, Boys:
   Jerremiah Johnson
   763-221-3299       jerremiahj@stma.k12.mn.us
Hockey, Girls:
   Jason Johnson
   763.497.6500 ex 6216       jasonj@stma.k12.mn.us
Lacrosse, Boys':   TBD
Lacrosse, Girls:
   Jill Anderson
   763-497-2192       jilliana@stma.k12.mn.us
One Act Play:
   Josh Mann
   763.497.2192       joshuama@stma.k12.mn.us
Soccer, Boys:
   Tomás Rodriguez
          trodriguez@stmcatholicschool.org
Soccer, Girls:
   Megan Johnson
   763.497.6500       meganj@stma.k12.mn.us
Softball, Girls:
   Kellie Shumway
   763-497-2192       kellies@stma.k12.mn.us
Speech:
   Molly Leuthner
   763.497.2192       mollyl@stma.k12.mn.us
Swimming & Diving, Boys:
   Tom Guillou
   763-438-6998       coachguillou@gmail.com
Swimming & Diving, Girls:
   Greg Swenson
          coachswensong@gmail.com
Tennis, Boys:
   Jim Riles
   763.497.6500       jimr@stma.k12.mn.us
Tennis, Girls:
   Jim Riles
   763.497.6500       jimr@stma.k12.mn.us
Track & Field, Boys:
   Curt Hahn
   763-497-2192       curth@stma.k12.mn.us
Track & Field, Girls:
   Jason Massmann
   763.497.2192       jasonma@stma.k12.mn.us
Visual Arts:   TBD
Volleyball, Girls:
   Ryan Dehnel
   763-497-2192       ryand@stma.k12.mn.us
Wrestling:
   Dan Lefebvre
   763.497.2655       danl@stma.k12.mn.us
St. Michael-Albertville H.S.
5800 Jamison Avenue NE
St. Michael, MN   55376

ISD No. 885
Phone: 763-497-2192
Fax: 763-497-6586

School Statistics
Enrollment (9-12): 1448
Year Founded: 1966
Nickname: Knights
Colors: Blue and Gold
Song: Notre Dame Fight Song
MSHSL ID: 402
Admin. Region: 5AA

School Contacts
Superintendent:
   Dr. James Behle
   763.497.6500
   jamesb@stma.k12.mn.us
Principal:
   Bob Driver
   763.497.2192
   robertd@stma.k12.mn.us
Athletic/Activities Director:
   Brian Benson
   763-497-6519
   brianben@stma.k12.mn.us
Assistant AD:
   N/A
   N/A
   N/A
AD Admin. Asst.:
   Jane Lynch
   763.497.6560
   janel@stma.k12.mn.us
Sports Coordinator- Boys:
   Brian Benson
   763-497-6519
   brianben@stma.k12.mn.us
Sports Coordinator- Girls:
   Brian Benson
   763-497-6519
   brianben@stma.k12.mn.us
Sports Information Director:
   N/A
   N/A
   N/A
Boys Sports Rep.:
   Brian Benson
   763-497-6519
   brianben@stma.k12.mn.us
Girls Sports Rep.:
   Megan Johnson
   763.497.6500
   meganj@stma.k12.mn.us
Governing Board Rep.:
   Drew Scherber
   drew.scherber@co.wright.mn.us
Mailing Rep.:
   Brian Benson
   763-497-6519
   brianben@stma.k12.mn.us
Music Rep.:
   Adam Sroka
   763.497.2192
   adams@stma.k12.mn.us
School Rep. (Voting):
   Brian Benson
   763-497-6519
   brianben@stma.k12.mn.us
Speech Rep.:
   Molly Leuthner
   763.497.2192
   mollyl@stma.k12.mn.us
Title IX Officer:
   Dr. James Behle
   763.497.6500
   jamesb@stma.k12.mn.us
Student Services:
   N/A
   N/A
   N/A
Broadcast Advisor:
   N/A
   N/A
   N/A
Band Director:
   Adam Sroka
   763.497.2192
   adams@stma.k12.mn.us
Choir Director:
   Joseph Osowski
   763-497-2192
   josepho@stma.k12.mn.us
Orchestra Director:
   N/A
   N/A
   N/A
Newspaper Advisor:
   N/A
   N/A
   N/A
Medical Personnel:
   Bryan Szmergalski
   763.497.2192 Ex8683
   bryan.szmergalski@allina.com
Yearbook Advisor:
   Renae Carlson
   763-497-2192
   renaec@stma.k12.mn.us
Website Contact:
   N/A
   N/A
   N/A
Copyright 1994-2013 Minnesota State High School League
2100 Freeway Boulevard Brooklyn Center, MN 55430-1735
(763) 560-2262    FAX (763) 569-0499