Home      Administration
Welcome to Sibley East High School  
red.gif
white.gif





School News
    No News Items have been entered
Activity Contacts/Head Coaches
Baseball:
   Dan Tackmann
   507-964-8259       dtackmann@sibley-east.k12.mn.us
Basketball, Boys:
   Daniel Meier
   507-237-3345       dmeier@sibley-east.k12.mn.us
Basketball, Girls:
   Todd Warzecha
   507-237-3341       twarzecha@sibley-east.k12.mn.us
Cheerleading:
   Tammy Rechtzigel
   507-237-3376       trechtzigel@sibley-east.k12.mn.us
Cross Country Run, Boys:
   Daniel Meier
   507-237-3345       dmeier@sibley-east.k12.mn.us
Cross Country Run, Girls:
   Daniel Meier
   507-237-3345       dmeier@sibley-east.k12.mn.us
Football:
   Chuck Hartman
   320-296-1252       chartman@sibley-east.k12.mn.us
Golf, Boys:
   Mike Feterl
   507-964-8299       mfeterl@sibley-east.k12.mn.us
Golf, Girls:
   Mike Feterl
   507-964-8299       mfeterl@sibley-east.k12.mn.us
One Act Play:
   Aimee Micek
   507-964-8261       amicek@sibley-east.k12.mn.us
Soccer, Boys:   TBD
Soccer, Girls:   TBD
Softball, Girls:
   Stephanie Schultz
   507-237-3359       sschultz@sibley-east.k12.mn.us
Speech:
   Shannon Hruska
   507-964-8276       shruska@sibley-east.k12.mn.us
Tennis, Girls:
   Rene Moriarty
   507-964-8285       rmoriarty@sibley-east.k12.mn.us
Track & Field, Boys:
   Chad Johnson
   507-964-8250       cjohnson@sibley-east.k12.mn.us
Track & Field, Girls:
   Jill Warzecha
   507-237-3366       jwarzecha@sibley-east.k12.mn.us
Visual Arts:
   Annie Kreger
   507-964-8287       akreger@sibley-east.k12.mn.us
Volleyball, Girls:
   Chip Wolverton
   507-237-5511       cwolverton@sibley-east.k12.mn.us
Wrestling:
   Chad Johnson
   507-964-8250       cjohnson@sibley-east.k12.mn.us
Sibley East H.S.
202 3rd Ave NW
PO Box: PO Box 1000
Arlington, MN   55307-1000

ISD No. 2310
Phone: 507-964-2292
Fax: 507-964-8245
Email: jamsden@sibley-east.k12.mn.us
Website: www.sibleyeast.org...

School Statistics
Enrollment (9-12): 319
Year Founded: 1990
Nickname: Wolverines
Colors: Black and Gold
Song: On Brave Old Army Team
MSHSL ID: 420
Admin. Region: 2A

School Contacts
Superintendent:
   Jim Amsden
   507-964-8224
   jamsden@sibley-east.k12mn.us
Principal:
   Tim Schellhammer
   507-964-8235
   tschellhammer@sibley-east.k12mn.us
Athletic/Activities Director:
   Randy Walsh
   507-237-3382
   rwalsh@sibley-east.k12.mn.us
Assistant AD:
   
AD Admin. Asst.:
   
Sports Coordinator- Boys:
   Randy Walsh
   507-237-3382
   rwalsh@sibley-east.k12.mn.us
Sports Coordinator- Girls:
   Randy Walsh
   507-237-3382
   rwalsh@sibley-east.k12.mn.us
Sports Information Director:
   
Boys Sports Rep.:
   Randy Walsh
   507-237-3382
   rwalsh@sibley-east.k12.mn.us
Girls Sports Rep.:
   Randy Walsh
   507-237-3382
   rwalsh@sibley-east.k12.mn.us
Governing Board Rep.:
   
Mailing Rep.:
   Randy Walsh
   507-237-3382
   rwalsh@sibley-east.k12.mn.us
Music Rep.:
   James Callahan
   507-964-8233
   jcallahan@sibley-east.k12.mn.us
School Rep. (Voting):
   Randy Walsh
   507-237-3382
   rwalsh@sibley-east.k12.mn.us
Speech Rep.:
   
Title IX Officer:
   Jim Amsden
   507-964-8224
   jamsden@sibley-east.k12mn.us
Student Services:
   
Broadcast Advisor:
   
Band Director:
   James Callahan
   507-964-8233
   jcallahan@sibley-east.k12.mn.us
Choir Director:
   Lenore Strouth
   507-964-8244
   lstrouth@sibley-east.k12.mn.us
Orchestra Director:
   
Newspaper Advisor:
   
Medical Personnel:
   
Yearbook Advisor:
   Ann Walsh
   507-964-8268
   awalsh@sibley-east.k12.mn.us
Website Contact:
   Nathan Thompson
   507-964-8224
   nthompson@sibley-east.k12.mn.us
Copyright 1994-2014 Minnesota State High School League
2100 Freeway Boulevard Brooklyn Center, MN 55430-1735
(763) 560-2262    FAX (763) 569-0499