Home      Administration
Welcome to Sibley East High School  
red.gif
white.gif





School News
Activity Contacts/Head Coaches
Baseball:
   Dan Tackmann
   507-964-8259       dan.tackmann@sibleyeast.org
Basketball, Boys:
   Daniel Meier
   507-237-3345       dan.meier@sibleyeast.org
Basketball, Girls:   TBD
Cheerleading:   TBD
Cross Country Run, Boys:
   Daniel Meier
   507-237-3345       dan.meier@sibleyeast.org
Cross Country Run, Girls:
   Daniel Meier
   507-237-3345       dan.meier@sibleyeast.org
Football:
   Chuck Hartman
   320-296-1252       chuck.hartman@sibleyeast.org
Golf, Boys:
   Mike Feterl
   507-964-8299       mike.feterl@sibleyeast.org
Golf, Girls:
   Mike Feterl
   507-964-8299       mike.feterl@sibleyeast.org
One Act Play:
   Aimee Micek
   507-964-8261       aimee.micek@sibleyeast.org
Soccer, Boys:   TBD
Soccer, Girls:   TBD
Softball, Girls:
   Stephanie Schultz
   507-237-3359       stephanie.schultz@sibleyeast.org
Speech:
   Shannon Hruska
   507-964-8276       shannon.hruska@sibleyeast.org
Tennis, Girls:
   Rene Moriarty
   507-964-8285       rene.moriarty@sibleyeast.org
Track & Field, Boys:
   Chad Johnson
   507-964-8250       chad.johnson@sibleyeast.org
Track & Field, Girls:
   Jill Warzecha
   507-237-3366       jill.warzecha@sibleyeast.org
Visual Arts:
   Annie Kreger
   507-964-8287       annie.kreger@sibleyeast.org
Volleyball, Girls:
   Chip Wolverton
   507-237-5511       chip.wolverton@sibleyeast.org
Wrestling:
   Chad Johnson
   507-964-8250       chad.johnson@sibleyeast.org
Sibley East H.S.
202 3rd Ave NW
PO Box: PO Box 1000
Arlington, MN   55307-1000

ISD No. 2310
Phone: 507-964-2292
Fax: 507-964-8245
Email: jamsden@sibley-east.k12.mn.us
Website: www.sibleyeast.org...

School Statistics
Enrollment (9-12): 352
Year Founded: 1990
Nickname: Wolverines
Colors: Black and Gold
Song: On Brave Old Army Team
MSHSL ID: 420
Admin. Region: 2A

School Contacts
Superintendent:
   Jim Amsden
   507-964-8224
   jim.amsden@sibleyeast.org
Principal:
   Tim Schellhammer
   507-964-8235
   tim.schellhammer@sibleyeast.org
Athletic/Activities Director:
   Randy Walsh
   507-237-3382
   randy.walsh@sibleyeast.org
Assistant AD:
   
AD Admin. Asst.:
   
Sports Coordinator- Boys:
   Randy Walsh
   507-237-3382
   randy.walsh@sibleyeast.org
Sports Coordinator- Girls:
   Randy Walsh
   507-237-3382
   randy.walsh@sibleyeast.org
Sports Information Director:
   
Boys Sports Rep.:
   Randy Walsh
   507-237-3382
   randy.walsh@sibleyeast.org
Girls Sports Rep.:
   Randy Walsh
   507-237-3382
   randy.walsh@sibleyeast.org
Governing Board Rep.:
   
Mailing Rep.:
   Randy Walsh
   507-237-3382
   randy.walsh@sibleyeast.org
Music Rep.:
   James Callahan
   507-964-8233
   jim.callahan@sibleyeast.org
School Rep. (Voting):
   Randy Walsh
   507-237-3382
   randy.walsh@sibleyeast.org
Speech Rep.:
   
Title IX Officer:
   Jim Amsden
   507-964-8224
   jim.amsden@sibleyeast.org
Student Services:
   
Broadcast Advisor:
   
Band Director:
   James Callahan
   507-964-8233
   jim.callahan@sibleyeast.org
Choir Director:
   Lenore Strouth
   507-964-8244
   lenore.strouth@sibleyeast.org
Orchestra Director:
   
Newspaper Advisor:
   
Medical Personnel:
   
Yearbook Advisor:
   Ann Walsh
   507-964-8268
   ann.walsh@sibleyeast.org
Website Contact:
   Seth Erickson
   507-964-8247
   seth.erickson@sibleyeast.org
Copyright 1994-2015 Minnesota State High School League
2100 Freeway Boulevard Brooklyn Center, MN 55430-1735
(763) 560-2262    FAX (763) 569-0499