Home      Administration
Welcome to Waconia High School  

Home of the Wildcats

Click the picture to Edit

School News
    No News Items have been entered
Activity Contacts/Head Coaches
Alpine Skiing, Girls:
   Dennis Johnson -- coop with Mound Westonka
   952-442-0670       mnflyfish@hotmail.com
   Mark Grundhofer
   952-442-0670       mgrundhofer@isd110.org
Basketball, Boys:
   Pat Hayes
   952-442-0670       phayes@isd110.org
Basketball, Girls:
   Carl Pierson
   952-442-0670       cpierson@isd110.org
Cross Country Run, Boys:
   Christian Gilbert
   952-442-0650       cgilbert@isd110.org
Cross Country Run, Girls:
   Christian Gilbert
   952-442-0650       cgilbert@isd110.org
Dance Team, Girls:
   Amy Segner
   952-442-0670       segner@blackhole.com
   Sam Baker
   952-442-0670       sbaker@isd110.org
Golf, Boys:
   Don Skerik
   952-442-0670       dskerik@isd110.org
Golf, Girls:
   Dan Benham
   952-442-0650       dbenham@isd110.org
Gymnastics, Girls:
   Britney Magdal
   952/442-0683       bmagdal@outlook.com
Hockey, Boys:
   Patrick Lenton
   952-442-0670       plenton@isd110.org
Hockey, Girls:
   Ryan Rice
Soccer, Boys:
   Tyrel Seim
   952-442-0650       tseim@isd110.org
Soccer, Girls:
   Ivan Woyno
   952-442-0683       ivan.waconiasoccer@gmail.com
Softball, Girls:
   Audra Lehrke
   952-442-0650       alehrke@isd110.org
Swimming and Diving, Boys:
   Drew Sodey
   952-442-0683       Dsodey@isd110.org
Swimming and Diving, Girls:
   Ashley Westphal
   952-442-0670       awestphal@isd110.org
Track and Field, Boys:
   Tom McDonald
   952-442-0650       tmcdonald@isd110.org
Track and Field, Girls:
   Christian Gilbert
   952-442-0650       cgilbert@isd110.org
Visual Arts:
   Amy Fischer
   952-442-0670       afischer@isd110.org
Volleyball, Girls:
   Katie Keogh
   952-442-0670       kkeogh@isd110.org
   Nick Hackman & Kelly Wagener
   952/442-0670       nhackman@isd110.org kellywagener@gmail.com
Waconia H.S.
1400 Community Drive
Waconia, MN   55387-9432

ISD No. 110
Phone: 952-442-0670
Fax: 952-442-0679
Email: jrjohnson@isd110.org
Website: http://waconiaathletics.c...

School Statistics
Enrollment (9-12): 1062
Year Founded: 1918
Nickname: Wildcats
Colors: Purple and Gold
Song: Minnesota Rouser
Admin. Region: 2AA

School Contacts
   Pat Devine
   Mark Fredericksen
Athletic/Activities Director:
   Jill Johnson
Assistant AD:
AD Admin. Asst.:
   Lori Schwirtz
Sports Coordinator- Boys:
   Jill Johnson
Sports Coordinator- Girls:
   Jill Johnson
Sports Information Director:
Boys Sports Rep.:
Girls Sports Rep.:
Governing Board Rep.:
   Cathy Thom
Mailing Rep.:
   Jill Johnson
Music Rep.:
   Aaron Olson
School Rep. (Voting):
   Jill Johnson
Speech Rep.:
Title IX Officer:
   Sonya Sailer
Student Services:
Broadcast Advisor:
Band Director:
   John Pohland
Choir Director:
   Aaron Olson
Orchestra Director:
Newspaper Advisor:
Medical Personnel:
   Jeff Chrest
Yearbook Advisor:
   Amadeline Baird
Website Contact:
   Jill Johnson

Copyright 1994-2016 Minnesota State High School League
2100 Freeway Boulevard Brooklyn Center, MN 55430-1735    |    (763) 560-2262     |     FAX (763) 569-0499