Home      Administration
Welcome to Watertown-Mayer High School  
red.gif
white.gif

Watertown-Mayer Home of the ROYALS

Click the picture to Edit


School News
Activity Contacts/Head Coaches
Baseball:
   Justin Stohs
   952-955-0629       jstohs@wm.k12.mn.us
Basketball, Boys:
   Bob Hennen
   952-955-0646       bhennen@wm.k12.mn.us
Basketball, Girls:
   John Rosholt
   952-955-0648       jrosholt@wm.k12.mn.us
Cross Country Run, Boys:
   Rich Winter
   952-955-0461       rwinter@wm.k12.mn.us
Cross Country Run, Girls:
   Rich Winter
   952-955-0461       rwinter@wm.k12.mn.us
Football:
   Craig Johnson
   952-955-0653       cjohnson@wm.k12.mn.us
Golf, Boys:
   Tyler Finkelson
   952-955-0440       tfinkelson@wm.k12.mn.us
Golf, Girls:
   Tyler Finkelson
   952-955-0440       tfinkelson@wm.k12.mn.us
Gymnastics, Girls:
   Steve Hangartner
   952-955-0369       shangartner@wm.k12.mn.us
Hockey, Boys:
   co-op w/Mound-Westonka
Hockey, Girls:
   co-op w/Mound-Westonka
Soccer, Boys:
   Josh Hanley
   612-245-4311       josh.hanley@gmail.com
Soccer, Girls:
   Walter Patino
   612-760-1065       wpatino0402@gmail.com
Softball, Girls:
   Scott Isakson
   952-955-0378       sisakson@wm.k12.mn.us
Speech:
   Amy Mandt
   952-955-0660       amandt@wm.k12.mn.us
Swimming & Diving, Boys:
   Chuck Charnstrom
   952-955-2963       ccharnstrom@wm.k12.mn.us
Swimming & Diving, Girls:
   Hannah Miller
   952-955-0607       Hannah.Miller@wm.k12.mn.us
Track & Field, Boys:
   Rich Winter and Rod Janikula
   952-955-0461       rwinter@wm.k12.mn.us
Track & Field, Girls:
   Rod Janikula and Rich Winter
   952-955-0642       rjanikula@wm.k12.mn.us
Volleyball, Girls:
   Andrea Raser
   952-955-0673       andrea.raser@wm.k12.mn.us
Wrestling:
   Joe Traen
   952-955-0353       jtraen@wm.k12.mn.us
Watertown-Mayer H.S.
1001 Highway 25
Watertown, MN   55388

ISD No. 111
Phone: 952-955-0600
Fax: 952-955-0601
Website: www.wm.k12.mn.us...

School Statistics
Enrollment (9-12): 426
Year Founded: 1911
Nickname: Royals
Colors: Red, White and Blue
Song: On Wisconsin
MSHSL ID: 475
Admin. Region: 5A

School Contacts
Superintendent:
   David Marlette
   952-955-0480
   dmarlette@wm.k12.mn.us
Principal:
   Bob Hennen
   952-955-0604
   bhennen@wm.k12.mn.us
Athletic/Activities Director:
   Mary Haugen
   952-955-0607
   mhaugen@wm.k12.mn.us
Assistant AD:
   
AD Admin. Asst.:
   Deb Neaton
   952-955-0606
   dneaton@wm.k12.mn.us
Sports Coordinator- Boys:
   Mary Haugen
   952-955-0607
   mhaugen@wm.k12.mn.us
Sports Coordinator- Girls:
   Mary Haugen
   952-955-0607
   mhaugen@wm.k12.mn.us
Sports Information Director:
   
Boys Sports Rep.:
   Mary Haugen
   952-955-0607
   mhaugen@wm.k12.mn.us
Girls Sports Rep.:
   Mary Haugen
   952-955-0607
   mhaugen@wm.k12.mn.us
Governing Board Rep.:
   Mary Haugen
   952-955-0607
   mhaugen@wm.k12.mn.us
Mailing Rep.:
   Mary Haugen
   952-955-0607
   mhaugen@wm.k12.mn.us
Music Rep.:
   
School Rep. (Voting):
   Mary Haugen
   952-955-0607
   mhaugen@wm.k12.mn.us
Speech Rep.:
   Amy Mandt
   952-955-0660
   amandt@wm.k12.mn.us
Title IX Officer:
   David Marlette
   952-955-0480
   dmarlette@wm.k12.mn.us
Student Services:
   Mary Haugen
   952-955-0607
   mhaugen@wm.k12.mn.us
Broadcast Advisor:
   
Band Director:
   Ian McKnight
   952-955-0671
   Ian.McKnight@wm.k12.mn.us
Choir Director:
   Ryan Werdon
   952-955-0672
   ryan.werdon@wm.k12.mn.us
Orchestra Director:
   
Newspaper Advisor:
   
Medical Personnel:
   Carol Thurston
   carol.thurston@ridgeviewmedical.org
Yearbook Advisor:
   Jennifer Pfeffer-Dittes
   952-955-0647
   jpfeffer-dittes@wm.k12.mn.us
Website Contact:
   Denise Gehlhausen
   952-955-0420
   dgehlhausen@wm.k12.mn.us
Copyright 1994-2013 Minnesota State High School League
2100 Freeway Boulevard Brooklyn Center, MN 55430-1735
(763) 560-2262    FAX (763) 569-0499