Home      Administration
Welcome to West Lutheran High School  
red.gif
white.gif



School News
    No News Items have been entered
Activity Contacts/Head Coaches
Baseball:
   Joe Sigfrinius
   612-581-1123       joe@day-construction.com
Basketball, Boys:
   Steve Jensen
   763-509-9378       sjensen@westlutheran.net
Basketball, Girls:
   John Caflisch
   651-785-8737       john.caflisch@efca.org
Cross Country Run, Boys:
   Coop with Heritage Christian Academy
Cross Country Run, Girls:
   Coop with Heritage Christian Academy
Football:
   Nathan Veach
   763-509-9378       nveach@westlutheran.net
Golf, Boys:
   Ken Langehaug
   612-325-3309       kll@dotcomprinting.com
Gymnastics, Girls:
   coop with Rockford HS
Hockey, Boys:
   Coop with Providence Academy
Lacrosse, Boys':
   Coop with Providence Academy
Soccer, Boys:
   Coop with Maranatha Christian Academy
Soccer, Girls:
   Coop with Maranatha Christian Academy
Softball, Girls:
   Bill Vollbrecht
   612-490-1593       bvollbrecht@threeriversparkdistrict.org
Tennis, Boys:   TBD
Tennis, Girls:
   Jon Ladner
   763-509-9378       jladner@westlutheran.net
Track & Field, Boys:
   Jon Ladner
   763-509-9378       jladner@westlutheran.net
Track & Field, Girls:
   Jon Ladner
   763-509-9378       jladner@westlutheran.net
Volleyball, Girls:
   Steve Jensen
   763-509-9378       sjensen@westlutheran.net
Wrestling:
   Coop with Buffalo HS
West Lutheran H.S.
3350 Harbor Lane North
Plymouth, MN   55447-5255

ISD No.
Phone: 763-509-9378
Fax: 763-509-0861
Email: sjensen@westlutheran.net
Website: www.wlhs.net...

School Statistics
Enrollment (9-12): 143
Year Founded: 1979
Nickname: Warriors
Colors: Green, Black, White
Song: Go You Warriors (On WI)
MSHSL ID: 480
Admin. Region: 4A

School Contacts
Superintendent:
   Tim Ulrich
   763-509-9378
   tulrich@westlutheran.net
Principal:
   Adam Wiechmann
   awiechmann@westlutheran.net
Athletic/Activities Director:
   Steve Jensen
   763-509-9378
   sjensen@westlutheran.net
Assistant AD:
   
AD Admin. Asst.:
   Lorraine Gerdes
   763-509-9378
   lorrainegerdes@hotmail.com
Sports Coordinator- Boys:
   Steve Jensen
   763-509-9378
   sjensen@westlutheran.net
Sports Coordinator- Girls:
   Steve Jensen
   763-509-9378
   sjensen@westlutheran.net
Sports Information Director:
   
Boys Sports Rep.:
   Steve Jensen
   763-509-9378
   sjensen@westlutheran.net
Girls Sports Rep.:
   Steve Jensen
   763-509-9378
   sjensen@westlutheran.net
Governing Board Rep.:
   Dave Wiechmann
Mailing Rep.:
   Steve Jensen
   763-509-9378
   sjensen@westlutheran.net
Music Rep.:
   Greg Baures
   763-509-9378
   gbaures@westlutheran.net
School Rep. (Voting):
   Steve Jensen
   763-509-9378
   sjensen@westlutheran.net
Speech Rep.:
   Beth Gauger
   763-509-9378
   bethgauger@hotmail.com
Title IX Officer:
   
Student Services:
   
Broadcast Advisor:
   
Band Director:
   Greg Baures
   763-509-9378
   gbaures@westlutheran.net
Choir Director:
   Greg Baures
   763-509-9378
   gbaures@westlutheran.net
Orchestra Director:
   
Newspaper Advisor:
   Beth Gauger
   763-509-9378
   bethgauger@hotmail.com
Medical Personnel:
   Kelly Robison
   Kelly.robison@osrpt.com
Yearbook Advisor:
   Susan Decker
   763-509-9378
   sdecker@westlutheran.net
Website Contact:
   Emily Shoop
   eshoop@westlutheran.net
Copyright 1994-2014 Minnesota State High School League
2100 Freeway Boulevard Brooklyn Center, MN 55430-1735
(763) 560-2262    FAX (763) 569-0499