Home      Administration
Welcome to Southwest Christian  
red.gif
white.gif

Southwest Christian High School Stars

Click the picture to Edit


School News
    No News Items have been entered
Activity Contacts/Head Coaches
Baseball:
   Kevin Hoy
   952-474-1844       khoyassociates@hotmail.com
Basketball, Boys:
   Kit Avery
   952-270-9200       cavery0004@gmail.com
Basketball, Girls:
   Butch Sprenger
   612-801-7244       butch@destiny-homes.com
Cross Country Run, Boys:
   Kelly Handegard
          khandeg@gmail.com
Cross Country Run, Girls:
   Kelly Handegard
          khandeg@gmail.com
Dance Team, Girls J/F:
   Judy Winship
   612-616-5437       jeffandjudewinship@gmail.com
Dance Team, Girls H/P:
   Judy Winship
   612-616-5437       jeffandjudewinship@gmail.com
Golf, Boys:
   Jim Olson
   612-759-8815       jim.olson@comuniquest.com
Golf, Girls:
   Dale Evans
   612-799-5452       drevans1@me.com
Soccer, Boys:
   Travis Armstrong
   952-452-3378       tarmstrong@atgrace.com
Soccer, Girls:
   Heidi Larkin
   612-889-5834       hslarkin@aol.com
Softball, Girls:
   Alison Witthus
          awitthus@yahoo.com
Swimming & Diving, Girls:   TBD
Synchronized Swimming, Girls:
   Coop with Eden Prairie
   612-232-0862       wooda@district112.org
Tennis, Boys:   TBD
Tennis, Girls:
   Coop with West Lutheran High School
Track & Field, Boys:
   Kelly Handegard
          khandeg@gmail.com
Track & Field, Girls:
   Kelly Handegard
          khandeg@gmail.com
Volleyball, Girls:
   Greg Sayuk
   952-220-1373       swchristianvolleyball@yahoo.com
Wrestling:
   Coop with Mound Westonka High School
   952-491-8116       munsterteigert@westonka.k12.mn.us
Southwest Christian
1981 Bavaria Road
Chaska, MN   55318

ISD No.
Phone: 952-556-0040
Fax: 952-556-5567
Email: swchs.org
Website: www.swchs.org...

School Statistics
Enrollment (9-12): 190
Year Founded: 1996
Nickname: Stars
Colors: Maroon and Silver
Song: SW! Victory March
MSHSL ID: 498
Admin. Region: 4A

School Contacts
Superintendent:
   Dan Beckering
   952-556-0040
   d_beckering@swchs.org
Principal:
   Dan Beckering
   952-556-0040
   d_beckering@swchs.org
Athletic/Activities Director:
   Jon Longnecker
   952-556-0040
   j_longnecker@swchs.org
Assistant AD:
   
AD Admin. Asst.:
   
Sports Coordinator- Boys:
   Jon Longnecker
   952-556-0040
   j_longnecker@swchs.org
Sports Coordinator- Girls:
   Jon Longnecker
   952-556-0040
   j_longnecker@swchs.org
Sports Information Director:
   
Boys Sports Rep.:
   Jon Longnecker
   952-556-0040
   j_longnecker@swchs.org
Girls Sports Rep.:
   Jon Longnecker
   952-556-0040
   j_longnecker@swchs.org
Governing Board Rep.:
   Rodney Provart
Mailing Rep.:
   Jon Longnecker
   952-556-0040
   j_longnecker@swchs.org
Music Rep.:
   
School Rep. (Voting):
   
Speech Rep.:
   Barb Hoklin
   952-556-0040
   b_hoklin@swchs.org
Title IX Officer:
   
Student Services:
   
Broadcast Advisor:
   
Band Director:
   
Choir Director:
   
Orchestra Director:
   
Newspaper Advisor:
   
Medical Personnel:
   Nate Tellers
   952-448-9081
   nate.tellers@osrpt.com
Yearbook Advisor:
   Heide Ferris
   952-556-0040
   h_ferris@swchs.org
Website Contact:
   Jon Longnecker
   952-556-0040
   j_longnecker@swchs.org
Copyright 1994-2013 Minnesota State High School League
2100 Freeway Boulevard Brooklyn Center, MN 55430-1735
(763) 560-2262    FAX (763) 569-0499