Home      Administration
Welcome to Trinity School at River Ridge  
red.gif
white.gif

Trinity School Athletics

Click the picture to EditIn the short 20 years of the existence of Trinity School at River Ridge in the Twin Cities Metro Area, Trinity has established itself as a school of high academic, moral, and athletic seriousness. The Christian Culture of Trinity School is lived out by the pursuit of Truth, Beauty, and Goodness in the classroom, family life, in our churches, and in the athletic arena. All Trinity High School Students take four years of core courses in the areas of mathematics, science, humanities, biblical studies, Christian doctrine, language, art, music, and drama. Trinity School at River Ridge: training young minds to think critically about the world they’ll serve tomorrow. To learn more More


School News
Activity Contacts/Head Coaches
Baseball:
   Jake Olson
   (651) 789-2890       jolson@trinityschools.org
Basketball, Boys:
   Nick Buri
   (651) 269-5945       nick.buri14@gmail.com
Basketball, Girls:
   Patrick Buchanan
   612.227.7634       patbuchanan@trinityschools.org
Cross Country Run, Boys:
   Jesse Schoen
   612-991-9529       jesse.schoen@gmail.com
Cross Country Run, Girls:
   Jesse Schoen
   612-991-9529       jesse.schoen@gmail.com
Golf, Boys:
   Chuck Chalberg
   612 961-0912       chuck.chalberg@normandale.edu
One Act Play:
   Luis Matos
   651-789-2890       lmatos@trinityschools.org
Soccer, Boys:
   Steve Hendrickson
   (651) 789-2890       shendrickson@trinityschools.org
Soccer, Girls:
   John Seipp
   (651) 789-2890 x219       jseipp@trinityschools.org
Softball, Girls:
   Randy Robida
   (651) 343-1144       rrobida@jsilogistics.com
Tennis, Girls:
   Catherine Mulvey
   651.730. 8695       RMulvey1701@aol.com
Track & Field, Boys:
   Jesse Schoen
   612-991-9529       jesse.schoen@gmail.com
Track & Field, Girls:
   Jesse Schoen
   612-991-9529       jesse.schoen@gmail.com
Volleyball, Girls:
   Jen Balsbaugh
   (651) 298-8493       jenbalsbaugh@gmail.com
Wrestling:
   Pat Murphy
   (651) 789-28909       pmurphy@trinityschools.org
Trinity School at River Ridge
601 River Ridge Parkway
Eagan, MN   55121

ISD No.
Phone: 651-789-2890
Fax: 651-789-2891
Email: patbuchanan@trinityschools.org
Website: www.trinityschools.org...

School Statistics
Enrollment (9-12): 205
Year Founded: 1987
Nickname: Tri Hawks
Colors: Royal Blue, Cardinal
MSHSL ID: 499
Admin. Region: 4A

School Contacts
Superintendent:
   Superintendent - TBD
Principal:
   Jon Balsbaugh
Athletic/Activities Director:
   Patrick Buchanan
   612.227.7634
   patbuchanan@trinityschools.org
Assistant AD:
   
AD Admin. Asst.:
   C Mulvey
   651.789.2890 x 416
   cmulvey@trinityschools.org
Sports Coordinator- Boys:
   Patrick Buchanan
   612.227.7634
   patbuchanan@trinityschools.org
Sports Coordinator- Girls:
   Patrick Buchanan
   612.227.7634
   patbuchanan@trinityschools.org
Sports Information Director:
   
Boys Sports Rep.:
   Patrick Buchanan
   612.227.7634
   patbuchanan@trinityschools.org
Girls Sports Rep.:
   Patrick Buchanan
   612.227.7634
   patbuchanan@trinityschools.org
Governing Board Rep.:
   Jon Balsbaugh
Mailing Rep.:
   Patrick Buchanan
   612.227.7634
   patbuchanan@trinityschools.org
Music Rep.:
   Jeanne Rylander
   651.699.0872
   jrylander@trinityschools.org
School Rep. (Voting):
   Patrick Buchanan
   612.227.7634
   patbuchanan@trinityschools.org
Speech Rep.:
   Penelope Arndt
Title IX Officer:
   Steve Hendrickson
   (651) 789-2890
Student Services:
   Steve Hendrickson
   (651) 789-2890
Broadcast Advisor:
   
Band Director:
   
Choir Director:
   Jeanne Rylander
   651.699.0872
   jrylander@trinityschools.org
Orchestra Director:
   Mary Beth Amundson
   (651) 789-2890
Newspaper Advisor:
   
Medical Personnel:
   None
Yearbook Advisor:
   
Website Contact:
   Patrick Buchanan
   612.227.7634
   patbuchanan@trinityschools.org
Copyright 1994-2014 Minnesota State High School League
2100 Freeway Boulevard Brooklyn Center, MN 55430-1735
(763) 560-2262    FAX (763) 569-0499