Home      Administration
Welcome to Trinity School at River Ridge  
red.gif
white.gif

Trinity School Athletics

Click the picture to EditIn the short 20 years of the existence of Trinity School at River Ridge in the Twin Cities Metro Area, Trinity has established itself as a school of high academic, moral, and athletic seriousness. The Christian Culture of Trinity School is lived out by the pursuit of Truth, Beauty, and Goodness in the classroom, family life, in our churches, and in the athletic arena. All Trinity High School Students take four years of core courses in the areas of mathematics, science, humanities, biblical studies, Christian doctrine, language, art, music, and drama. Trinity School at River Ridge: training young minds to think critically about the world they’ll serve tomorrow. To learn more More


School News
Activity Contacts/Head Coaches
Badminton, Girls:
   John Seipp
   6517892890       jseipp@trinityschools.org
Baseball:
   Ethan Formo
          ethan.formo@gmail.com
Basketball, Boys:
   Joe Buri
          joeburi20@gmail.com
Basketball, Girls:
   Jonathan Frenz
   651-269-4688       jonathanfrenz@gmail.com
Cross Country Run, Boys:
   Bill Stevenson
   651-291-0021       stev2792@stthomas.edu
Cross Country Run, Girls:
   Lucy Cunningham
   651-271-3557       lucymcunningham@gmail.com
Golf, Boys:   TBD
One Act Play:   TBD
Soccer, Boys:
   Steve Hendrickson
   (651) 789-2890       shendrickson@trinityschools.org
Soccer, Girls:
   John Seipp
   6517892890       jseipp@trinityschools.org
Softball, Girls:   TBD
Speech:
   Tyler Herndon
   954-562-0242       therndon@trinityschools.org
Tennis, Girls:
   Catherine Mulvey
   651.730. 8695       RMulvey1701@aol.com
Track and Field, Boys:   TBD
Track and Field, Girls:   TBD
Volleyball, Girls:
   Chelsea Hammerschmidt
   612-723-3887       cchammerschmidt@gmail.com
Wrestling:
   Pat Murphy
   (651) 789-28909       pmurphy@trinityschools.org
Trinity School at River Ridge
601 River Ridge Parkway
Eagan, MN   55121

ISD No.
Phone: 651-789-2890
Fax: 651-789-2891
Email: patbuchanan@trinityschools.org
Website: www.trinityschools.org...

School Statistics
Enrollment (9-12): 212
Year Founded: 1987
Nickname: Tri Hawks
Colors: Royal Blue, Cardinal
MSHSL ID: 499
Admin. Region: 4A

School Contacts
Superintendent:
   Superintendent - TBD
Principal:
   Beth Schmitz
   6517892890
   bschmitz@trinityschools.org
Athletic/Activities Director:
   Patrick Buchanan
   612.227.7634
   patbuchanan@trinityschools.org
Assistant AD:
   
AD Admin. Asst.:
   C Mulvey
   651.789.2890 x 416
   cmulvey@trinityschools.org
Sports Coordinator- Boys:
   Patrick Buchanan
   612.227.7634
   patbuchanan@trinityschools.org
Sports Coordinator- Girls:
   Patrick Buchanan
   612.227.7634
   patbuchanan@trinityschools.org
Sports Information Director:
   
Boys Sports Rep.:
   Patrick Buchanan
   612.227.7634
   patbuchanan@trinityschools.org
Girls Sports Rep.:
   Patrick Buchanan
   612.227.7634
   patbuchanan@trinityschools.org
Governing Board Rep.:
   Steve Hendrickson
   (651) 789-2890
   shendrickson@trinityschools.org
Mailing Rep.:
   Patrick Buchanan
   612.227.7634
   patbuchanan@trinityschools.org
Music Rep.:
   Andrew Gaylord
   6517892890
   agaylord@trinityschools.org
School Rep. (Voting):
   Patrick Buchanan
   612.227.7634
   patbuchanan@trinityschools.org
Speech Rep.:
   Penelope Arndt
Title IX Officer:
   Steve Hendrickson
   (651) 789-2890
Student Services:
   Steve Hendrickson
   (651) 789-2890
   shendrickson@trinityschools.org
Broadcast Advisor:
   
Band Director:
   
Choir Director:
   
Orchestra Director:
   
Newspaper Advisor:
   
Medical Personnel:
   None
Yearbook Advisor:
   
Website Contact:
   Patrick Buchanan
   612.227.7634
   patbuchanan@trinityschools.org
 


Copyright 1994-2017 Minnesota State High School League
2100 Freeway Boulevard Brooklyn Center, MN 55430-1735    |    (763) 560-2262     |     FAX (763) 569-0499