Home      Administration
Welcome to Holy Family Catholic High School  
red.gif
white.gif

HOME OF THE FIRE

Click the picture to Edit


School News
Activity Contacts/Head Coaches
Alpine Skiing, Boys:
   BJ Johnson
   952 443-4659       johnsonb@hfchs.org
Alpine Skiing, Girls:
   BJ Johnson
   952 443-4659       johnsonb@hfchs.org
Baseball:
   Bryan DeLorenzo
   952-239-4426       bdelorenzo@impactgroup.us
Basketball, Boys:
   Matt Thuli
   952 443-4659 ext. 3151       thulim@hfchs.org
Basketball, Girls:
   Jenny Swartout
   952-239-2383       jswartout@fscsmn.org
Cross Country Run, Boys:
   Ron Hoffman
   612 251-7454       ronald_hoffman5@yahoo.com
Cross Country Run, Girls:
   Ron Hoffman
   612 251-7454       ronald_hoffman5@yahoo.com
Dance Team, Girls J/F:
   Megan Wieseler
   952 270-1311       rasmussen.meg@gmail.com
Dance Team, Girls H/P:
   Megan Wieseler
   952 270-1311       rasmussen.meg@gmail.com
Football:
   Dave Hopkins
   952 443-4659       hopkinsd@hfchs.org
Golf, Boys:
   Rob Nelson
   612 743-7677       rnelson@bsmschool.org
Golf, Girls:
   Kyle Brisch
Hockey, Boys:
   Noel Rahn
          noelrahn@velocityhockeycenter.com
Hockey, Girls:
   Ryan Rice
   952 237-7384       rrice73@gmail.com
Lacrosse, Boys':
   Mike Livingston
   612 423-6390       mike.livingston@maritz.com
Lacrosse, Girls:
   R. J. New
   612 859-9200       rjnew@comcast.net
Nordic Ski Racing, Boys:
   Nathan Kennedy
   612 916-0152       nathanpatrickkennedy@gmail.com
Nordic Ski Racing, Girls:
   Nathan Kennedy
   612 916-0152       nathanpatrickkennedy@gmail.com
One Act Play:
   Josh Barnd
   952 443-4659       barndj@hfchs.org
Soccer, Boys:
   Jorge Oconitrillo
   952 443-4659       oconitrillojo@hfchs.org
Soccer, Girls:
   John Tudor
          johntudor1@comcast.net
Softball, Girls:
   Todd Olmen
   763 274-9459       tjkdkolmen@hotmail.com
Swimming & Diving, Boys:
   Chuck Charnstrom
   952 657-2588       charnstrom@frontiernet.net
Swimming & Diving, Girls:
   Kim Kazika
Tennis, Boys:
   TJ Garin
          coachgarin@gmail.com
Tennis, Girls:
   Jack Roach
   952 943-0004       
Track & Field, Boys:
   Ian Parzyck
   952 443-4659       parzycki@hfchs.org
Track & Field, Girls:
   Ian Parzyck
   952 443-4659       parzycki@hfchs.org
Visual Arts:
   Shelagh Gamble
   952 443-4659       gambles@hfchs.org
Volleyball, Girls:
   Mary Stude
   952 807-8544       studem49@gmail.com
Wrestling:
   Todd Munsterteiger
          munsterteigert@westonka.k12.mn.us
Holy Family Catholic H.S.
8101 Kochia Lane
Victoria, MN   55386

ISD No.
Phone: 952-443-4659
Fax: 952-443-1822
Email: thulim@hfchs.org
Website: www.hfchs.org...

School Statistics
Enrollment (9-12): 507
Year Founded: 2000
Nickname: Fire
Colors: Forest Green & White
MSHSL ID: 643
Admin. Region: 2AA

School Contacts
Superintendent:
   Mrs. Kathie Brown
   952 443-4659 ext. 3149
   brownk@hfchs.org
Principal:
   Mrs. Kathie Brown
   952 443-4659 ext. 3149
   brownk@hfchs.org
Athletic/Activities Director:
   Matt Thuli
   952 443-4659 ext. 3151
   thulim@hfchs.org
Assistant AD:
   
AD Admin. Asst.:
   
Sports Coordinator- Boys:
   Matt Thuli
   952 443-4659 ext. 3151
   thulim@hfchs.org
Sports Coordinator- Girls:
   Matt Thuli
   952 443-4659 ext. 3151
   thulim@hfchs.org
Sports Information Director:
   
Boys Sports Rep.:
   Matt Thuli
   952 443-4659 ext. 3151
   thulim@hfchs.org
Girls Sports Rep.:
   Matt Thuli
   952 443-4659 ext. 3151
   thulim@hfchs.org
Governing Board Rep.:
   Mrs. Kathie Brown
   952 443-4659 ext. 3149
   brownk@hfchs.org
Mailing Rep.:
   Matt Thuli
   952 443-4659 ext. 3151
   thulim@hfchs.org
Music Rep.:
   Maria Thorstad
   952 443-4659 ext. 6133
   thorstadm@hfchs.org
School Rep. (Voting):
   Matt Thuli
   952 443-4659 ext. 3151
   thulim@hfchs.org
Speech Rep.:
   Zack Brown
   952 443-4659 ext. 1107
   brownz@hfchs.org
Title IX Officer:
   Matt Thuli
   952 443-4659 ext. 3151
   thulim@hfchs.org
Student Services:
   Matt Thuli
   952 443-4659 ext. 3151
   thulim@hfchs.org
Broadcast Advisor:
   Brad Perrin-Smith
   952 443-4659
   smithb@hfchs.org
Band Director:
   Maria Thorstad
   952 443-4659 ext. 6133
   thorstadm@hfchs.org
Choir Director:
   
Orchestra Director:
   Maria Thorstad
   952 443-4659 ext. 6133
   thorstadm@hfchs.org
Newspaper Advisor:
   Tim Reilly
   952 443-4659 ext. 2139
   reillyt@hfchs.org
Medical Personnel:
   Nichole Gross
   952-556-2656
   nichole.gross@ridgeviewmedical.org
Yearbook Advisor:
   Josh Dwyer
   dwyerj@hfchs.org
Website Contact:
   Gary Kannel
   952 443-4659
   kannelg@hfchs.org
Copyright 1994-2013 Minnesota State High School League
2100 Freeway Boulevard Brooklyn Center, MN 55430-1735
(763) 560-2262    FAX (763) 569-0499