Home      Administration
Welcome to Buffalo High School  
red.gif
white.gif

"Using Activities and Athletics as a vehicle to grow successful young men and women"

Click the picture to Edit


School News
    No News Items have been entered
Activity Contacts/Head Coaches
Adapted Softball, CI:
   Ruth Clarke
   763-682-8123       rclarke@bhmschools.org
Baseball:
   Mike Beilke
   763-682-8244       mbeilke@bhmschools.org
Basketball, Boys:
   Nicholas Guida
   763-682-8105       nguida@bhmschools.org
Basketball, Girls:
   Scot Sorenson
   763-682-8133       ssorenso@bhmschools.org
Cross Country Run, Boys:
   Jill Hanson
   763-682-8228       jhanson@bhmschools.org
Cross Country Run, Girls:
   Jill Hanson
   763-682-8228       jhanson@bhmschools.org
Dance Team, Girls J/F:
   Kaitlin White
   763-682-8509       kwhite@bhmschools.org
Dance Team, Girls H/P:
   Kaitlin White
   763-682-8509       kwhite@bhmschools.org
Football:
   Todd Bouman
          toddbouman@bhmschools.org
Golf, Boys:
   Charley Keifenheim
   763-682-8049       ckeifenh@bhmschools.org
Golf, Girls:
   Riti Sanderson
   763-682-1702       riti@bwig.net
Gymnastics, Girls:
   Martha Driscoll-Nelson
   763-682-8025       manelson@bhmschools.org
Hockey, Boys:
   Aaron Johnson
   763-682-8200       amjohnson@bhmschools.org
Hockey, Girls:
   Ray Dahlof
   763-516-6305       dahlofr@district279.org
Lacrosse, Boys':
   Larry Hunter
   763-443-2562       larryhunter@hughes.net
Lacrosse, Girls:
   Andrea Lund
   763-614-7737       alund@bhmschools.org
One Act Play:
   Tracy Hagstrom Durant
   763-682-8036       thagstrom@bhmschools.org
Soccer, Boys:
   Jeff Lindstrom
   763-682-8278       jlindstr@bhmschools.org
Soccer, Girls:
   Steve Doimer
   612-245-8978       stevedoimer@gmail.com
Softball, Girls:
   Brad Zrust
   763-682-6868       szrust@charter.net
Speech:
   Co-op with STMA
Swimming & Diving, Boys:
   Pam Brophy
   763-439-2449       trigrammy@gmail.com
Swimming & Diving, Girls:
   Melissa Miller
   612-205-8852       melissawarfield@gmail.com
Tennis, Boys:
   Ben Watkins
   763-682-8303       bwatkins@bhmschools.org
Tennis, Girls:
   Charley Keifenheim
   763-682-8049       ckeifenh@bhmschools.org
Track & Field, Boys:
   Scott Palmer
   763-682-8081       spalmer@bhmschools.org
Track & Field, Girls:
   Scott Palmer
   763-682-8081       spalmer@bhmschools.org
Volleyball, Girls:
   Lauri Zumach
   763-229-2404       zoomsplace@charter.net
Wrestling:
   Jason Maurer
   763-682-8128       jmaurer@bhmschools.org
Buffalo H.S.
877 Bison Blvd.
Buffalo, MN   55313-1697

ISD No. 877
Phone: 763-682-8100
Fax: 763-682-8118
Email: tbauman@bhmschools.org
Website: www.bhmschools.org...

School Statistics
Enrollment (9-12): 1572
Year Founded: 1898
Nickname: Bison
Colors: Purple and White
Song: Stand for Our Team
MSHSL ID: 69
Admin. Region: 2AA

School Contacts
Superintendent:
   Scott Thielman
   763-682-8760
   sthielman@bhmschools.org
Principal:
   Mark Mischke
   763-682-8101
   mmischke@bhmschools.org
Athletic/Activities Director:
   Tom Bauman
   (763) 682-8108
   tbauman@bhmschools.org
Assistant AD:
   Nicholas Guida
   763-682-8105
   nguida@bhmschools.org
AD Admin. Asst.:
   Barb Mc Intosh
   763-682-8106
   bmcintos@bhmschools.org
Sports Coordinator- Boys:
   Tom Bauman
   (763) 682-8108
   tbauman@bhmschools.org
Sports Coordinator- Girls:
   Tom Bauman
   (763) 682-8108
   tbauman@bhmschools.org
Sports Information Director:
   Tom Bauman
   (763) 682-8108
   tbauman@bhmschools.org
Boys Sports Rep.:
   Charley Keifenheim
   763-682-8049
   ckeifenh@bhmschools.org
Girls Sports Rep.:
   Jill Hanson
   763-682-8228
   jhanson@bhmschools.org
Governing Board Rep.:
   Tom Bauman
   (763) 682-8108
   tbauman@bhmschools.org
Mailing Rep.:
   Tom Bauman
   (763) 682-8108
   tbauman@bhmschools.org
Music Rep.:
   Mike Walsh
   763-682-8093
   mwalsh@bhmschools.org
School Rep. (Voting):
   Tom Bauman
   (763) 682-8108
   tbauman@bhmschools.org
Speech Rep.:
   Co-op with STMA
Title IX Officer:
   Moreen Martell
   763-682-8713
   mmartell@bhmschools.org
Student Services:
   Tracy Hulley
   763-682-8042
   thulley@bhmschools.org
Broadcast Advisor:
   Ryan Mc Callum
   763-682-8162
   rmccallu@bhmschools.org
Band Director:
   Scott Rabehl
   763-682-8116
   srabehl@bhmschools.org
Choir Director:
   Mike Walsh
   763-682-8093
   mwalsh@bhmschools.org
Orchestra Director:
   Mike Knutson
   763-682-8116
   mknutson@bhmschools.org
Newspaper Advisor:
   Ryan Mc Callum
   763-682-8162
   rmccallu@bhmschools.org
Medical Personnel:
   Kris Savaloja, MS, ATC
   612-597-9150
   kristin.savaloja@allina.com
Yearbook Advisor:
   Ryan Mc Callum
   763-682-8162
   rmccallu@bhmschools.org
Website Contact:
   Barb Mc Intosh
   763-682-8106
   bmcintos@bhmschools.org
Copyright 1994-2013 Minnesota State High School League
2100 Freeway Boulevard Brooklyn Center, MN 55430-1735
(763) 560-2262    FAX (763) 569-0499