Home      Administration
Welcome to Alden-Conger High School  
red.gif
white.gif

Home of the KNIGHTS!

Click the picture to Edit


School News
    No News Items have been entered
Activity Contacts/Head Coaches
Baseball:
   Lucas Knutson
   (507) 448-2889       knutsonl@geschools.com
Basketball, Boys:
   Bob Hansen
   (507) 383-6288       hansrt@bevcomm.net
Basketball, Girls:
   Jenny Hovendick
   (507) 874-3240       jhovendick@ac242.us
Cross Country Run, Boys:
   Rita Augustine
   (507) 553-5823       raugustine@unitedsouthcentral.org
Cross Country Run, Girls:
   Rita Augustine
   (507) 553-5823       raugustine@unitedsouthcentral.org
Football:
   Chad Mattson
   (507) 402-0926       cvmatts17@gmail.com
Golf, Boys:
   Bob Hansen
   (507) 383-6288       hansrt@bevcomm.net
Golf, Girls:
   Sam Hintz
   (507) 874-3240       shintz@ac242.us
Softball, Girls:
   Lisa Ziebell
   (507) 448-3653       ziebelll@geschools.com
Speech:
   Latisha Thomas
   (507) 874-3240       lthomas@ac242.us
Track and Field, Boys:   TBD
Track and Field, Girls:   TBD
Volleyball, Girls:
   Jolene Bute
   (507) 383-1348       accents2@frontiernet.net
Wrestling:
   Paul Durbahn
   (507) 379-5340       paul.durbahn@alschools.org
Alden-Conger H.S.
215 N. Broadway
PO Box: PO Box 99
Alden, MN   56009-1021

ISD No. 242
Phone: 507-874-3240
Fax: 507-874-2747
Email: pragatz@ac242.us
Website: www.alden-conger.org...

School Statistics
Enrollment (9-12): 121
Nickname: Knights
Colors: Black & Silver w/Red
Song: Across The Field
MSHSL ID: 8
Admin. Region: 1A

School Contacts
Superintendent:
   Brian Shanks
   (507) 874-3240
   bshanks@ac242.us
Principal:
   Paul Ragatz
   (507) 874-3240
   pragatz@ac242.us
Athletic/Activities Director:
   Paul Ragatz
   (507) 874-3240
   pragatz@ac242.us
Assistant AD:
   Jenny Hovendick
   (507) 874-3240
   jhovendick@ac242.us
AD Admin. Asst.:
   
Sports Coordinator- Boys:
   
Sports Coordinator- Girls:
   
Sports Information Director:
   
Boys Sports Rep.:
   
Girls Sports Rep.:
   
Governing Board Rep.:
   Ryan Merkouris
   (507) 473-0192
   rjmerkouris@wctatel.net
Mailing Rep.:
   Paul Ragatz
   (507) 874-3240
   pragatz@ac242.us
Music Rep.:
   
School Rep. (Voting):
   
Speech Rep.:
   
Title IX Officer:
   
Student Services:
   
Broadcast Advisor:
   
Band Director:
   Nicki Whelan
   (507) 874-3240
   nwhelan@ac242.us
Choir Director:
   Ada Theusch
   (507) 874-3240
   atheusch@ac242.us
Orchestra Director:
   
Newspaper Advisor:
   
Medical Personnel:
   Emily Stadheim
   (507) 874-3240
   estadheim@ac242.us
Yearbook Advisor:
   Erica Samp
   (507) 874-3240
   esamp@ac242.us
Website Contact:
   Jenny Hovendick
   (507) 874-3240
   jhovendick@ac242.us
 


Copyright 1994-2018 Minnesota State High School League
2100 Freeway Boulevard Brooklyn Center, MN 55430-1735    |    (763) 560-2262     |     FAX (763) 569-0499