Home      Administration
Welcome to Ada-Borup High School  
red.gif
white.gif





School News
Activity Contacts/Head Coaches
Baseball:
   Craig Peterson
   218-784-5300 Ext 332      craigp@ada.k12.mn.us
Basketball, Boys:
   Trevor Stewart
   218-784-5300 Ext 328      TrevorS@ada.k12.mn.us
Basketball, Girls:
   David Smart
   218-784-5300 Ext 336      davids@ada.k12.mn.us
Football:
   Paul Tinjum
   218-784-5300       pault@ada.k12.mn.us
Golf, Boys:
   Marsha Johnson
   218-784-5300 Ext 126      MarshaJ@ada.k12.mn.us
Golf, Girls:
   Marsha Johnson
   218-784-5300 Ext 126      MarshaJ@ada.k12.mn.us
One Act Play:
   Shirley Trickle
   218-784-5300 Ext 323      ShirleyT@ada.k12.mn.us
Softball, Girls:
   Amy Johnson
   218-784-5300 ext. 327      amyj@ada.k12.mn.us
Speech:
   Shirley Trickle
   218-784-5300 Ext 323      ShirleyT@ada.k12.mn.us
Track & Field, Boys:
   Kevin Lindell
   218-784-5300 Ext 322      KevinL@ada.k12.mn.us
Track & Field, Girls:
   Ruth Hayden
   218-784-5300 Ext 804      ruthh@ada.k12.mn.us
Visual Arts:
   Lisa Ruebke
   218-784-5300 Ext 305      LisaR@ada.k12.mn.us
Volleyball, Girls:
   Ruth Hayden
   218-784-5300 Ext 804      ruthh@ada.k12.mn.us
Ada-Borup H.S.
604 West Thorpe Ave.
Ada, MN   56510

ISD No. 2854
Phone: 218-784-5300
Fax: 218-784-3475
Email: kellya@ada.k12.mn.us
Website: ada.k12.mn.us...

School Statistics
Enrollment (9-12): 126
Year Founded: 1996
Nickname: Cougars
Colors: Black and Red
Song: Michigan Fight Song
MSHSL ID: 1
Admin. Region: 8A

School Contacts
Superintendent:
   Mike Kolness
   (218) 784-5312
   michaelk@ada.k12.mn.us
Principal:
   Kelly Anderson
   218-784-5300 Ext 816
   kellya@ada.k12.mn.us
Athletic/Activities Director:
   Kelly Anderson
   218-784-5300 Ext 816
   kellya@ada.k12.mn.us
Assistant AD:
   
AD Admin. Asst.:
   Sandy Gunderson
   218-784-5300
   SandyG@ada.k12.mn.us
Sports Coordinator- Boys:
   Kelly Anderson
   218-784-5300 Ext 816
   kellya@ada.k12.mn.us
Sports Coordinator- Girls:
   Ruth Hayden
   218-784-5300 Ext 804
   ruthh@ada.k12.mn.us
Sports Information Director:
   Kelly Anderson
   218-784-5300 Ext 816
   kellya@ada.k12.mn.us
Boys Sports Rep.:
   Kelly Anderson
   218-784-5300 Ext 816
   kellya@ada.k12.mn.us
Girls Sports Rep.:
   Ruth Hayden
   218-784-5300 Ext 804
   ruthh@ada.k12.mn.us
Governing Board Rep.:
   
Mailing Rep.:
   Kelly Anderson
   218-784-5300 Ext 816
   kellya@ada.k12.mn.us
Music Rep.:
   Richard Tuttle
   218-784-5300 Ext 393
   RichardT@ada.k12.mn.us
School Rep. (Voting):
   Kelly Anderson
   218-784-5300 Ext 816
   kellya@ada.k12.mn.us
Speech Rep.:
   Shirley Trickle
   218-784-5300 Ext 323
   ShirleyT@ada.k12.mn.us
Title IX Officer:
   Mike Kolness
   218-784-5312
   MichaelK@ada.k12.mn.us
Student Services:
   David Smart
   218-784-5300 Ext 336
   davids@ada.k12.mn.us
Broadcast Advisor:
   
Band Director:
   Richard Tuttle
   218-784-5300 Ext 393
   RichardT@ada.k12.mn.us
Choir Director:
   Tanya Kemper
   218-784-5300 Ext 391
   TanyaK@ada.k12.mn.us
Orchestra Director:
   
Newspaper Advisor:
   
Medical Personnel:
   Alexandra Gebeke
Yearbook Advisor:
   Emily Lee
   218-784-5300 Ext. 330
   EmilyL@ada.k12.mn.us
Website Contact:
   Kelly Anderson
   218-784-5300 Ext 816
   kellya@ada.k12.mn.us
Copyright 1994-2015 Minnesota State High School League
2100 Freeway Boulevard Brooklyn Center, MN 55430-1735
(763) 560-2262    FAX (763) 569-0499