Home      Administration
Welcome to   
red.gif
white.gif



School News
    No News Items have been entered
Activity Contacts/Head Coaches

PO Box:
,    

ISD No.
Phone:
Fax:
Email:
Website: ...

School Statistics
Enrollment (9-12):
Year Founded:
Nickname:
Colors:
Song:
MSHSL ID:
Admin. Region:

School Contacts
Superintendent:
   Valeria Silva
   651 767-8139
   valeria.silva@spps.org
Principal:
   Dr. Patty Murphy
   651 487-7305
   patty.murphy@spps.org
Athletic/Activities Director:
   Nancy Galligan
   651 487-7304
   nancy.galligan@spps.org
Assistant AD:
   
AD Admin. Asst.:
   Laura Ranum
   651 487-7304
   laura.ranum@spps.org
Sports Coordinator- Boys:
   Jon Strusz
   651-230-6595
   jon.strusz@spps.org
Sports Coordinator- Girls:
   Donna Maier
   651 293-6900
   donna.maier@spps.org
Sports Information Director:
   
Boys Sports Rep.:
   Jon Strusz
   651-230-6595
   jon.strusz@spps.org
Girls Sports Rep.:
   Donna Maier
   651 293-6900
   donna.maier@spps.org
Governing Board Rep.:
   John Broderick
   john.broderick@spps.org
Mailing Rep.:
   Nancy Galligan
   651 487-7304
   nancy.galligan@spps.org
Music Rep.:
   Jeff Carlson
   651 487-7369
   jeff.carlson@spps.org
School Rep. (Voting):
   Nancy Galligan
   651 487-7304
   nancy.galligan@spps.org
Speech Rep.:
   
Title IX Officer:
   
Student Services:
   Nancy Galligan
   651 487-7304
   nancy.galligan@spps.org
Broadcast Advisor:
   
Band Director:
   Jeff Carlson
   651 487-7369
   jeff.carlson@spps.org
Choir Director:
   
Orchestra Director:
   
Newspaper Advisor:
   Latoya Scott
   651 293-6900 ext. 4920
   latoya.scott@spps.org
Medical Personnel:
   New Person
Yearbook Advisor:
   Dianne Lee
   651 293-6900
   dianne.lee@spps.org
Website Contact:
   Nancy Galligan
   651 487-7304
   nancy.galligan@spps.org
 


Copyright 1994-2018 Minnesota State High School League
2100 Freeway Boulevard Brooklyn Center, MN 55430-1735    |    (763) 560-2262     |     FAX (763) 569-0499