Home      Administration
Welcome to Ashby High School  
red.gif
white.gif





School News
    No News Items have been entered
Activity Contacts/Head Coaches
Baseball:
   Jared Larson
   218-747-2257      jlarson@fergusotters.org
Basketball, Boys:
   John Holsten
   320-763-3964      jholsten@charter.net
Basketball, Girls:
   Alan Niemann
   218-747-2257      aniemann@ashby.k12.mn.us
Football:
   Nate Wood
   320.528.7407      nwood@isd2342.org
Golf, Boys:
   Andrew Peterson
   218-747-2257      apeterson@ashby.k12.mn.us
Golf, Girls:
   Andrew Peterson
   218-747-2257      apeterson@ashby.k12.mn.us
Music:
   Ruth Umlauf
   218-747-2257      rumlauf@ashby.k12.mn.us
Softball, Girls:
   Autumn Aeling
   218-747-2257      aaeling@ashbyps.org
Track and Field, Boys:
   Jennifer Froemming
   (320)524-2263 ext. 303      jfroemming@brandon.k12.mn.us
Track and Field, Girls:
   Jennifer Froemming
   (320)524-2263 ext. 303      jfroemming@brandon.k12.mn.us
Volleyball, Girls:
   Hayley Stevens
   218-747-2257      hstevens@ashbyps.org
Wrestling:
   Brandon Gruchow
   320-528-2650      bgruchow@wca.k12.mn.us
Ashby H.S.
300 Birch Avenue
PO Box: PO Box 30
Ashby, MN   56309-0403

ISD No. 261
Phone: 218-747-2257
Fax: 218-747-2289
Website: www.ashby.k12.mn.us...

School Statistics
Enrollment (9-12): 61
Year Founded: 1916
Nickname: Arrows
Colors: Maroon and Gold
Song: Minnesota Rouser
MSHSL ID: 20
Admin. Region: 6A

School Contacts
Superintendent:
   Alan Niemann
   218-747-2257
   aniemann@ashby.k12.mn.us
Principal:
   Jon Moore
   218-747-2257
   jmoore@ashby.k12.mn.us
Athletic/Activities Director:
   Andrew Peterson
   218-747-2257
   apeterson@ashby.k12.mn.us
Assistant AD:
   
AD Admin. Asst.:
   Andrea Ness
   218-747-2257
   aness@ashbyps.org
Sports Coordinator- Boys:
   Andrew Peterson
   218-747-2257
   apeterson@ashby.k12.mn.us
Sports Coordinator- Girls:
   Andrew Peterson
   218-747-2257
   apeterson@ashby.k12.mn.us
Sports Information Director:
   
Boys Sports Rep.:
   Andrew Peterson
   218-747-2257
   apeterson@ashby.k12.mn.us
Girls Sports Rep.:
   Andrew Peterson
   218-747-2257
   apeterson@ashby.k12.mn.us
Governing Board Rep.:
   Kirby Spangler
Mailing Rep.:
   Andrew Peterson
   218-747-2257
   apeterson@ashby.k12.mn.us
Music Rep.:
   Ruth Umlauf
   218-747-2257
   rumlauf@ashby.k12.mn.us
School Rep. (Voting):
   Andrew Peterson
   218-747-2257
   apeterson@ashby.k12.mn.us
Speech Rep.:
   
Title IX Officer:
   
Student Services:
   
Broadcast Advisor:
   
Band Director:
   Ruth Umlauf
   218-747-2257
   rumlauf@ashby.k12.mn.us
Choir Director:
   Ruth Umlauf
   218-747-2257
   rumlauf@ashby.k12.mn.us
Orchestra Director:
   
Newspaper Advisor:
   Paula Wojcik
   218-747-2257
   pwojcik@ashbyps.org
Medical Personnel:
   
Yearbook Advisor:
   Paula Wojcik
   218-747-2257
   pwojcik@ashbyps.org
Website Contact:
   Jon Hansen
   218-747-2257
   jhansen@ashbyps.org
 


Copyright 1994-2019 Minnesota State High School League
2100 Freeway Boulevard Brooklyn Center, MN 55430-1735    |    (763) 560-2262     |     FAX (763) 569-0499