Home      Administration
Welcome to LeRoy-Ostrander High School  
red.gif
white.gif





School News
    No News Items have been entered
Activity Contacts/Head Coaches
Baseball:
   co-op w/Grand Meadow/Kingsland
Basketball, Boys:
   Trevor Carrier
   507-324-5741 Ext. 2269      tcarrier@leroy.k12.mn.us
Basketball, Girls:
   Aaron Hungerholt
   507 324-5741 Ext. 2225      ahungerholt@leroy.k12.mn.us
Cheerleading:    TBD
Cross Country Run, Boys:
   w/Grand Meadow/Southland,Adams
Cross Country Run, Girls:
   w/Grand Meadow/Southland,Adams
Football:
   Aaron Hungerholt
   507 324-5741 Ext. 2225      ahungerholt@leroy.k12.mn.us
Golf, Boys:
   Craig Knight
         ckinght@isd500.k12.mn.us
Golf, Girls:
   Craig Knight
         ckinght@isd500.k12.mn.us
One Act Play:
   Chris Williams
   507-324-5741 Ext. 2230      cwilliams@leroy.k12.mn.us
Softball, Girls:
   co-op w/Grand Meadow/Kingsland
Track and Field, Boys:
   w/Grand Meadow/Southland,Adams
Track and Field, Girls:
   w/Grand Meadow/Southland,Adams
Volleyball, Girls:
   Amanda Siskow
         siskow@hotmail.com
Wrestling:
   w/Grand Meadow/Southland,Adams
LeRoy-Ostrander H.S.
406 West Main
LeRoy, MN   55951

ISD No. 499
Phone: 507-324-5743
Fax: 507-324-5149
Email: rolson@leroy.k12.mn.us
Website: www.leroy.k12.mn.us...

School Statistics
Enrollment (9-12): 62
Year Founded: 1892
Nickname: Cardinals
Colors: Red and White
Song: Minnesota Rouser
MSHSL ID: 253
Admin. Region: 1A

School Contacts
Superintendent:
   Jeff Sampson
   507-324-5741
   jsampson@leroy.k12.mn.us
Principal:
   Aaron Hungerholt
   507 324-5741 Ext. 2225
   ahungerholt@leroy.k12.mn.us
Athletic/Activities Director:
   Reid Olson
   507-324-5741 Ext. 2260
   rolson@leroy.k12.mn.us
Assistant AD:
   
AD Admin. Asst.:
   Nikki Bergan
   507-324-5741 Ext. 2221
   nbergan@leroy.k12.mn.us
Sports Coordinator- Boys:
   Reid Olson
   507-324-5741 Ext. 2260
   rolson@leroy.k12.mn.us
Sports Coordinator- Girls:
   Reid Olson
   507-324-5741 Ext. 2260
   rolson@leroy.k12.mn.us
Sports Information Director:
   Reid Olson
   507-324-5741 Ext. 2260
   rolson@leroy.k12.mn.us
Boys Sports Rep.:
   Reid Olson
   507-324-5741 Ext. 2260
   rolson@leroy.k12.mn.us
Girls Sports Rep.:
   Reid Olson
   507-324-5741 Ext. 2260
   rolson@leroy.k12.mn.us
Governing Board Rep.:
   
Mailing Rep.:
   Reid Olson
   507-324-5741 Ext. 2260
   rolson@leroy.k12.mn.us
Music Rep.:
   Nina Goodale
   507-324-5741 Ext. 2248
   ngoodale@leroy.k12.mn.us
School Rep. (Voting):
   Reid Olson
   507-324-5741 Ext. 2260
   rolson@leroy.k12.mn.us
Speech Rep.:
   
Title IX Officer:
   Jeff Sampson
   507-324-5741
   jsampson@leroy.k12.mn.us
Student Services:
   
Broadcast Advisor:
   Chris Williams
   507-324-5741 Ext. 2230
   cwilliams@leroy.k12.mn.us
Band Director:
   Nina Goodale
   507-324-5741 Ext. 2248
   ngoodale@leroy.k12.mn.us
Choir Director:
   Nina Goodale
   507-324-5741 Ext. 2248
   ngoodale@leroy.k12.mn.us
Orchestra Director:
   
Newspaper Advisor:
   Chris Williams
   507-324-5741 Ext. 2230
   cwilliams@leroy.k12.mn.us
Medical Personnel:
   Maureen Forbrook
   mforbrook@hotmail.com
Yearbook Advisor:
   Jennifer Stoopes-Mokamba
   jstoopes-mokamba@leroy.k12.mn.us
Website Contact:
   Chris Williams
   507-324-5741 Ext. 2230
   cwilliams@leroy.k12.mn.us
 


Copyright 1994-2018 Minnesota State High School League
2100 Freeway Boulevard Brooklyn Center, MN 55430-1735    |    (763) 560-2262     |     FAX (763) 569-0499