Home      Administration
Welcome to Minnesota Valley Lutheran  
red.gif
white.gif





School News
    No News Items have been entered
Activity Contacts/Head Coaches
Alpine Skiing, Boys:    TBD
Baseball:
   John Gunderson
   (507)354-6851      jgunderson@mvlhs.org
Basketball, Boys:
   Craig Morgan
   507-354-6851      cmorgan@mvlhs.org
Basketball, Girls:
   Rollin Timm
   507-354-6851      rtimm@mvlhs.org
Cross Country Run, Boys:
   Nicole Lehman
   507-354-6851      nlehman@mvlhs.org
Cross Country Run, Girls:
   Nicole Lehman
   507-354-6851      nlehman@mvlhs.org
Football:
   Jim Buboltz
   507-354-6851      jbuboltz@mvlhs.org
Golf, Boys:
   Craig Morgan
   507-354-6851      cmorgan@mvlhs.org
Golf, Girls:
   Craig Morgan
   507-354-6851      cmorgan@mvlhs.org
Gymnastics, Girls:    TBD
Hockey, Boys:
   Coop w/ New Ulm
Soccer, Boys:
   Coop w/ New Ulm
Soccer, Girls:
   Coop w/ New Ulm
Softball, Girls:
   Barb Leopold
   507-766-5335      leopolbl@mlc-wels.edu
Speech:
   Deneal Sperle
   507-354-6851      dsperle@mvlhs.org
Tennis, Boys:
   Coop w/ New Ulm
Tennis, Girls:
   Coop w/ New Ulm
Track and Field, Boys:
   Rollin Timm
   507-354-6851      rtimm@mvlhs.org
Track and Field, Girls:
   Rollin Timm
   507-354-6851      rtimm@mvlhs.org
Volleyball, Girls:
   Sara Gieseke
   507-766-6568      giesekesara@gmail.com
Minnesota Valley Lutheran
45638 561st Ave.
New Ulm, MN   56073-5507

ISD No.
Phone: 507-354-6851
Fax: 507-354-6854
Email: cmorgan@mvlhs.org
Website: www.mvl.org...

School Statistics
Enrollment (9-12): 186
Year Founded: 1979
Nickname: Chargers
Colors: Navy, Col.Blu, White
Song: The Victors
MSHSL ID: 302
Admin. Region: 2A

School Contacts
Superintendent:
   
Principal:
   Tim Plath
   507-354-6851
   tplath@mvlhs.org
Athletic/Activities Director:
   Craig Morgan
   507-354-6851
   cmorgan@mvlhs.org
Assistant AD:
   
AD Admin. Asst.:
   Sarah Grams
   507-354-6851
   sgrams@mvlhs.org
Sports Coordinator- Boys:
   Craig Morgan
   507-354-6851
   cmorgan@mvlhs.org
Sports Coordinator- Girls:
   Craig Morgan
   507-354-6851
   cmorgan@mvlhs.org
Sports Information Director:
   Craig Morgan
   507-354-6851
   cmorgan@mvlhs.org
Boys Sports Rep.:
   Craig Morgan
   507-354-6851
   cmorgan@mvlhs.org
Girls Sports Rep.:
   Craig Morgan
   507-354-6851
   cmorgan@mvlhs.org
Governing Board Rep.:
   Paul Holzhueter
   507-291-1286
   paulholzhueter5@gmail.com
Mailing Rep.:
   Craig Morgan
   507-354-6851
   cmorgan@mvlhs.org
Music Rep.:
   Tim Plath
   507-354-6851
   tplath@mvlhs.org
School Rep. (Voting):
   Craig Morgan
   507-354-6851
   cmorgan@mvlhs.org
Speech Rep.:
   Deneal Sperle
   507-354-6851
   dsperle@mvlhs.org
Title IX Officer:
   Craig Morgan
   507-354-6851
   cmorgan@mvlhs.org
Student Services:
   Craig Morgan
   507-354-6851
   cmorgan@mvlhs.org
Broadcast Advisor:
   
Band Director:
   Tim Plath
   507-354-6851
   tplath@mvlhs.org
Choir Director:
   Jon Hermanson
   507-354-6851
   jhhermanson@mvlhs.org
Orchestra Director:
   
Newspaper Advisor:
   Jason Jaspersen
   507-354-6851
   jjaspersen@mvlhs.org
Medical Personnel:
   Max Pagel
   507-766-1855
   max.pagel@allina.com
Yearbook Advisor:
   Jason Jaspersen
   507-354-6851
   jjaspersen@mvlhs.org
Website Contact:
   Craig Morgan
   507-354-6851
   cmorgan@mvlhs.org
 


Copyright 1994-2017 Minnesota State High School League
2100 Freeway Boulevard Brooklyn Center, MN 55430-1735    |    (763) 560-2262     |     FAX (763) 569-0499